Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com

Bitcoin Investment Solution


Get 25% Pure Profit on Your Investment in Only 7 Days

INVEST WITH US NOW!

About Us

stars-investment.com is a trademark owned by Stars-Investment Corporation Limited, officially registered in the United Kingdom under the number: 12412831.

Our firm is a business organization, limited liability company that involved in trading on the Forex, Cryptocurrency and stock markets. We had put a lot of hard work into building and running our company, and we already see excellent results. Having already had the experience, we keep on developing as ‘there is no limit to perfection’. The management team of Stars-Investment Corporation Limited has developed a long-term policy for the development of the company as well as a sound trading business plan and the discipline to stick to it. In this policy, the development of our business-activities and interactive engagement with partners and counterparts around the world are the cornerstones.

The company’s success is based versatile expertise, highly professional staff and creative approach. We are experimenting, trying to add something new in our trading activities, introduce new technologies rapidly and these technologies bring good results. In addition, success is achieved through continuous improvement of business strategies and the adoption of innovative solutions on the world’s leading trading platforms. Very recently, our company has been awarded for ‘Best Forex Trading Innovation’. We have a set of trading rules that suit us, and we have faith in our rules and our methods! Our business model is aimed to produce high profit levels in a short period and with our current rate of growth we can soon be the largest. We are determined to provide the best service to our clients and deliver a very lucrative source of income to our investors. Stars-Investment Corporation Limited is new horizons for your investments!

We use only ‘stars-investment.com’ domain name.

Bitcoin Price: 11775.64 USD

Our Investment Plans


SILVER STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 10 days

25% Pure Profit

After 10 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.002 BTC and maximum is 0.49 BTC
2.5% Daily for 10 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 10 Days

GOLD STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 7 days

25% Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.5 BTC and maximum is 15 BTC
3.57% Daily for 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 7 Days

No Registration

Fast and simple bitcoin investment site do not play well with complicated user registration forms where all kinds of unnecessary information change hands – so we simply skipped that part.

Our Key

Why do people choose us?

Professional Team

We are team of professional traders in Stock Exchange and Share trading who know how to grab the profit end of the day.

DDOS Protection

We are using one of most experienced , professional and trusted DDoS Protection and mitigation provider.

SSL Security

Our website using SSL encryption  that confirms that the presented content is the genuine and legitimate.

UK Registered Company

We are a legal company registered in the United Kingdom providing its investment services to the members all around the world.

Great Customer Support

We understand how important having reliable support service is to you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions and we will get back to you in few minuts!

 

Instant Withdrawal Processing

Payment system of our program will generate and process withdrawal automatic. There is no need to order a withdraw, when your investment will end you will get your profit instantly, we don’t holding funds of our clients.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-08-060.025384 BTC

0.03173 BTC

1N3WP7uCRKwPeSRfMyBG7MZYpLP5pc79B567031ed8f7e650d2d58f9e69be1066d03332cd4c4a5a7725e93a7b336f235b39
2020-08-060.08 BTC

0.1 BTC

18X3CzgLowPVQNd23Pgrc68eUqWNAmVTyqa444e2e97baa6101ab082f1b74870cb71b7fad5963815f60c3ae94cd673b77d7
2020-08-060.04 BTC

0.05 BTC

1EtYTN89V3hgsYwuE7dQE3U1HHoRmc91aK74c846aa9d2b2210b70db8d498789d165540f4122d2595b980c72712d674a3f6
2020-08-060.00432568 BTC

0.0054071 BTC

3QVnjzMWBuFC5RjHtAbheW74dXqJro5gAp298a698e1d232d16b3d0d3b0c7b6a70d9f2b7f6c958d5d07f5457594dc17dcc2
2020-08-060.006768 BTC

0.00846 BTC

3HEuo4aiGcBprqf8678Mz3KiiZuKPFmZ1u65ecd1668fa6bcda7bb7ea37cdd0b35138763b258ac12cc25e81c8f6efe5aca0

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: August 7, 2020, 12:40

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 93 reviews)
Excellent59%
Very good41%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

4.0 rating
July 8, 2020

This is so real! I just received my payment to my wallet 🤩

Nicolas, Greece
5.0 rating
July 7, 2020

My investment finished landing into my wallet. This website its very powerful and great payment. Thx
Date: 2020-07-07 Deposited: 0.0050096 BTC Returned: 0.006262 BTC Bitcoin address: 1LHEoT3pcZjq6GsxeuDY49nyzeYtD9JEmV Transaction: 699572a82622803f370830fd4ebce04bd1f69296292096f9bdd262fc62f0fedd

Maxime, Cameroon
5.0 rating
July 6, 2020

Got my investment + 25% back, in 10 days!!!
Date: 2020-07-06 Deposited: 0.012 BTC Returned: 0.015 BTC Bitcoin address: 12msXTp3A5FVu6J3FzA7DgAXvexpsA9G2F Transaction: 5dbc71ccdda73fdeffea21d8f6218b139be9dee075018554d24252e1e2f5ffbc

Karina
4.0 rating
July 5, 2020

Just receive my return ✌️

Rory, Ireland
4.0 rating
July 2, 2020

I received my payment on time

Bertin
5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

Thank you for successful payment.
Date: 2020-07-02 Deposited: 4.304 BTC Returned: 5.38 BTC Bitcoin address: 17ms1mPqJphng3bEJjet4tCwhSU9mqrujK Transaction: 483bf0a0c1f430df618281c1ea977d339e17b02a5e9ffd1a8259a8196cd46032

Nicholas, Singapore
5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

No doubt the best bitcoin investment site of 2020
Date: 2020-07-01 Deposited: 0.0048 BTC Returned: 0.006 BTC Bitcoin address: 1AbyJV3SRzz97mA3gKTWTwDUwC9AXSiZHr Transaction: 0e1f40b02525193a7c7c5028509de571ccb7a58debc32e45b5e42f2c784f2c18

Mario, Romania
4.0 rating
June 29, 2020

hooray!!! I got paid!
Date: 2020-06-29 Deposited: 0.00411376 BTC Returned: 0.0051422 BTC Bitcoin address: 1L1vm5cxb4fhSTYqnmD7qqDNF9Ej7eRg3 Transaction: 84af775731cad52097234e4d2a66d5d94862504eb65ac4a4ac84b2ae105d45a7

Deborah, Nigeria
5.0 rating
June 28, 2020

Received payment on the silver star plan. Best way of earning BTC online.

Deon, South Africa
4.0 rating
June 27, 2020

Received my payment today on time.

Andrei
4.0 rating
June 26, 2020

Thanks for staying true and reliable. I want to earn more to invest more with stars-investment.com
Date: 2020-06-26 Deposited: 0.01232 BTC Returned: 0.0154 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HyfTZ8egHwYc6Vy2iEvvYtdo35TvAMsPQ Transaction: 10ab8f73c68d2672985897e5b0d87f63f44ca1fc12f7ba0f20c8a6a42b27b057

Johan, South Africa
5.0 rating
June 25, 2020

I receive my payment today
Thank you so much
Date: 2020-06-25 Deposited: 0.8 BTC Returned: 1 BTC Bitcoin address: 1KDz1wzE8Rhb2jGJVuck5apU4KT6E2oQGS Transaction: bb044d6dcb9f5a6d226662b49bb1329ac172acbd0e2a7242f8e325d28312d746

Ricky, US
5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

Thanks stars-investment.com team for paying in time.
Keep up the good work 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Agung
4.0 rating
June 20, 2020

I am happy. I got my payout today ..thanks 💪🏿

Felix, Ghana
5.0 rating
June 19, 2020

Excellent 👍🏻
Date: 2020-06-19 Deposited: 0.01376 BTC Returned: 0.0172 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BtrXTNLR2XYqrkQNgNSNJ832FK7Ykzhu1 Transaction: 58c92aea742e883159470f3dd93947e51ad146c8118664632325f016e2fb8ea0

Lakshan, Sri Lanka
4.0 rating
June 17, 2020

It has been 14 days since my deposit and my payment has just been made. Thank you!

Patrick, US
5.0 rating
June 16, 2020

Keep up the good work 👍
Date: 2020-06-16 Deposited: 0.128 BTC Returned: 0.16 BTC Bitcoin address: 14WU3kUKca1TYMXndthiVGCd2ZFu3QEHmV Transaction: 01ff9afec7239e7f3d1b039db964a4244ca17e0dbc9e9b92e41229b621b9eca0

Marvin, Germany
4.0 rating
June 14, 2020

Received my payment today on time. Thanks stars-investment.com for your efforts!!!!!

Obadia, Spain
5.0 rating
June 10, 2020

Received the return on time, that’s amazing.
Date: 2020-06-10 Deposited: 0.712 BTC Returned: 0.89 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PrA76R9jM9oyzNQ96CZGoauJ4UiJU5TBD Transaction: efae6c51c087cb74f0c73e8a7d0bee900411932764d238c7fc0626e00981b833

Quang
5.0 rating
June 8, 2020

Got paid today thanks so much
Date: 2020-06-08 Deposited: 0.008032 BTC Returned: 0.01004 BTC Bitcoin address: 32XX8rVcu6Bh94tRq2JT2yHViBzY9i4Ngg Transaction: 9b685488ced6a7fa35938dd4f80f6b7c5821197df60d641c8034975af674a252

Tyler, US
4.0 rating
June 7, 2020

Great, I received the btc
Thanks stars-investment.com

Patrick
5.0 rating
June 5, 2020

Thanks you, u guys awesome.. I got my Silver Star Plan payment now ..will make more investment soon… 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

John Finley, US
5.0 rating
June 4, 2020

thank you team stars-investment.com for such an amazing opportunity i have received my payment

aaron
5.0 rating
June 2, 2020

Excellent 👍🏿
Date: 2020-06-02 Deposited: 0.1016 BTC Returned: 0.127 BTC Bitcoin address: 3KRYdaxnJucgw8fEjUXHN92bUNUT4jFXkR Transaction: 52be19abb61ea130598a84844bbf319dd711d650bb4444dd0cec28335408fb6d

Jonah, Nigeria
4.0 rating
May 30, 2020

I just received my payout after 10 days 👍
Date: 2020-05-30 Deposited: 0.0088 BTC Returned: 0.011 BTC Bitcoin address: 17QohLPbs4jWRgiKw9ca3h2W85BWonUcij Transaction: 8b1c40428456e4c11c915a8d29c43e94a523b0d3f10bc43263a6e0c1ae94fe13

Barry, US