Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com

Bitcoin Investment Solution


Get 25% Pure Profit on Your Investment in Only 7 Days

INVEST WITH US NOW!

About Us

stars-investment.com is a trademark owned by Stars-Investment Corporation Limited, officially registered in the United Kingdom under the number: 12412831.

Our firm is a business organization, limited liability company that involved in trading on the Forex, Cryptocurrency and stock markets. We had put a lot of hard work into building and running our company, and we already see excellent results. Having already had the experience, we keep on developing as ‘there is no limit to perfection’. The management team of Stars-Investment Corporation Limited has developed a long-term policy for the development of the company as well as a sound trading business plan and the discipline to stick to it. In this policy, the development of our business-activities and interactive engagement with partners and counterparts around the world are the cornerstones.

The company’s success is based versatile expertise, highly professional staff and creative approach. We are experimenting, trying to add something new in our trading activities, introduce new technologies rapidly and these technologies bring good results. In addition, success is achieved through continuous improvement of business strategies and the adoption of innovative solutions on the world’s leading trading platforms. Very recently, our company has been awarded for ‘Best Forex Trading Innovation’. We have a set of trading rules that suit us, and we have faith in our rules and our methods! Our business model is aimed to produce high profit levels in a short period and with our current rate of growth we can soon be the largest. We are determined to provide the best service to our clients and deliver a very lucrative source of income to our investors. Stars-Investment Corporation Limited is new horizons for your investments!

We use only ‘stars-investment.com’ domain name.

Bitcoin Price: 9833.02 USD

Our Investment Plans


SILVER STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 10 days

25% Pure Profit

After 10 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.002 BTC and maximum is 0.49 BTC
2.5% Daily for 10 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 10 Days

GOLD STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 7 days

25% Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.5 BTC and maximum is 15 BTC
3.57% Daily for 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 7 Days

No Registration

Fast and simple bitcoin investment site do not play well with complicated user registration forms where all kinds of unnecessary information change hands – so we simply skipped that part.

Our Key

Why do people choose us?

Professional Team

We are team of professional traders in Stock Exchange and Share trading who know how to grab the profit end of the day.

DDOS Protection

We are using one of most experienced , professional and trusted DDoS Protection and mitigation provider.

SSL Security

Our website using SSL encryption  that confirms that the presented content is the genuine and legitimate.

UK Registered Company

We are a legal company registered in the United Kingdom providing its investment services to the members all around the world.

Great Customer Support

We understand how important having reliable support service is to you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions and we will get back to you in few minuts!

 

Instant Withdrawal Processing

Payment system of our program will generate and process withdrawal automatic. There is no need to order a withdraw, when your investment will end you will get your profit instantly, we don’t holding funds of our clients.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-06-040.02792 BTC

0.0349 BTC

3BCjeJqR1vrYwD3Dc5nPRAYifGpocRB6AH197593afda851677747d0d03150ba649f4e4b3b0a7f043de728dee1654b0767b
2020-06-040.010008 BTC

0.01251 BTC

18VcNWEgJ16H4inrJFTCguicyNMkjPAXL9ae9be428fc06814d335c2beb378e383bc90e70c497d4c9b06eb5e49487faf733
2020-06-040.06328 BTC

0.0791 BTC

3LWPCJxD2k5CpZRpCKr7wF2TJPZXh5Mb5vcb4e04fe0974a8483d2945282260a954612a056a94388fdcd1f1d42ae01000a6
2020-06-040.0122 BTC

0.01525 BTC

13W2fXZVDjK8KyqNwUDnWUgjsPaX4N3ui4f5ff67faa7f50ba10bb2c899bdc4bc954eb529999eff72bada176cab44713764
2020-06-040.00407408 BTC

0.0050926 BTC

1CCrNLi5ofwF3zp6PDFw8NFe1QaqBVU9HJe05fcf58af50b04950bd5567d8e7b98087536b52ebc26e7bf1b8712277100c78

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: June 5, 2020, 02:54

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 49 reviews)
Excellent55%
Very good45%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

5.0 rating
April 28, 2020

I just received back my investment with 25% profit, Thank you so much.

Aleksey, Germany
5.0 rating
April 27, 2020

I received my payment on time 👌
Date: 2020-04-27 Deposited: 0.012 BTC Returned: 0.015 BTC Bitcoin address: 39sCjYEGfjP39uvLJL5K4P8Na6fcgPxaF4 Transaction: f354a0a5e0c29fcd79df21511f987edb14a6e533b1c48709bc0a044071b49379

shyam
4.0 rating
April 25, 2020

Thanks you, u guys awesome.. I got my Silver Star Plan payment now ..will make more investment soon…

Lawrence, Zimbabwe
5.0 rating
April 24, 2020

Great website. Payment made on time. No problems. Really good.

Timothy, US
5.0 rating
April 23, 2020

Wow, i love it !!
Date: 2020-04-23 Deposited: 0.16 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 1GhVaWN6L7oJC7bAsTnDyfPorjaT9QWkKn Transaction: 291126019d7a6d2ce94a18e2434d40109f1ed64df2199f45314c303a568f5e3f

Ha-joon, South Korea
5.0 rating
April 22, 2020

Thank you for successful payment 👍👍👍

Arvin, Philippines
4.0 rating
April 19, 2020

i received my payment on time
Date: 2020-04-19 Deposited: 0.0136 BTC Returned: 0.017 BTC Bitcoin address: 3KBX7SoqHq2xP6zQjd3MMss1rtmc4cK7LF Transaction: b2f7384b5a72aa36e3b9c03a410e46445c7d4b10b9fe7a6c0b5ef8c98cde433c

afi
5.0 rating
April 18, 2020

Thank you team stars-investment.com for such an amazing opportunity. I have received my payment.

Valentin, Germany
4.0 rating
April 17, 2020

Keep up the good work.
Date: 2020-04-17 Deposited: 0.24 BTC Returned: 0.3 BTC Bitcoin address: 38vg3XHy8WGjwdVMnSHzkLfku4yhnTv9hZ Transaction: 6c2d1aec0ca3a71118fa5d80debba6e5fb26d8ffb3cab45df8a2a5ecece23c30

Karim, Belgium
4.0 rating
April 16, 2020

I’m happy to join stars-investment.com, i highly recommended to my friends.
Date: 2020-04-16 Deposited: 0.04 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 37iQaTL1ZPi5Z33szgpWXyktQHqDXYzm6b Transaction: dd368a323187dfedcc5de12e4e4ee5c89f379bf039c774610f3612ae63b5784f

Tijn
5.0 rating
April 16, 2020

I love this website stars-investment.com as it is legit paying site.
Thank you

Nicholas, Singapore
4.0 rating
April 15, 2020

Received my payment today on time. Thanks stars-investment.com for your efforts!!!!!

Axel, Spain
4.0 rating
April 14, 2020

Got the Bitcoins today🙂 Thanks!
Date: 2020-04-14 Deposited: 0.0344 BTC Returned: 0.043 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GbgirAK5HyyqzYzCtPkubUtqQQ7jxyCbE Transaction: c4056aa2eda5cb09fa52828d89a814f01704c489ea5148cf84a2bd2a6154f474

Paul
5.0 rating
April 13, 2020

This is great, got payment. Its the best. 👍 These guys rock!
Date: 2020-04-13 Deposited: 0.08 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 1QAJeTGrmfJCzwRd2MXpgyWPZPLK6JKnaq Transaction: d888f974404d0a85ba038427f2b663f9a7af5903148fd1821f950111745c1de3

Shahzil, Malaysia
5.0 rating
April 11, 2020

I invested 0.008 BTC and received 0.01 BTC the returns, today. Thank You.

Jason, Canada
4.0 rating
April 10, 2020

I received my payment on time 👌
Date: 2020-04-10 Deposited: 0.088 BTC Returned: 0.11 BTC Bitcoin address: 35a2Axp9Wnc19wU9WtFrq26sFfubpd4eRT Transaction: 3dbd4b72a8f6f98c6de0e6c8d5d1e3aa9f45088acd0cecc7958fc6f61934fea9

Shyam
5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

Greetings from South Africa!!! Thank you for the payment!!

Khaya, South Africa
5.0 rating
April 7, 2020

No doubt the best bitcoin investment website of 2020.

Brian, Panama
4.0 rating
April 6, 2020

i got my payout! many thanks
Date: 2020-04-06 Deposited: 0.036 BTC Returned: 0.045 BTC Bitcoin address: 16fixPngz4x8dvRzuXC9yGxHPZvVpwM4xv Transaction: 256e5795e9047b92ad5658fbbe9eba5623f2025d6917491dd80a5c48d2d05994

Wei, Taiwan
4.0 rating
April 4, 2020

It has been 10 days since my deposit and my payment has just been made. Thank you!

Shyam
5.0 rating
April 3, 2020

Best place to earn BTC thanks to stars-investment.com team!
Payments on time!
Recommended!
Date: 2020-04-03 Deposited: 0.012 BTC Returned: 0.015 BTC Bitcoin address: 38ZHGimjAjBbuFczVo7pBsYfjkmUmHVn8C Transaction: 9f35a906443c7ae97fd2a4c0b13a558492442cfab16c3ee868033a6c37a3cc2d

Greg, US
4.0 rating
March 31, 2020

I got paid!!!!

Jack, Canada
5.0 rating
March 30, 2020

Wow, payment just come in now 🤑 thanks
Date: 2020-03-30 Deposited: 0.032 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 3KUL6xUarVXW46uqDNVqwpjYfnA1LVyPzD Transaction: 4326c350bf445914ccb8eb062cc7860b6cc5f1664416efbd84b81383d1eaaa53

Tyler Hill, US
4.0 rating
March 27, 2020

Hurray 🥳 I will for sure recommend this to my friends and family
Date: 2020-03-27 Deposited: 0.06296 BTC Returned: 0.0787 BTC Bitcoin address: 17FWMin78tqLVnn8NhQaAhk816Z3jdF4Qk Transaction: 5b43b397425aa4a6b98eda5547519ed1517f965598c12fea520124d390f867e3

Rafli, Indonesia
5.0 rating
March 24, 2020

Thank you very much. I have just received my Bitcoin 💰

Jordan, Jamaica