Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com

Bitcoin Investment Solution


Get 25% Pure Profit on Your Investment in Only 7 Days

INVEST WITH US NOW!

About Us

stars-investment.com is a trademark owned by Stars-Investment Corporation Limited, officially registered in the United Kingdom under the number: 12412831.

Our firm is a business organization, limited liability company that involved in trading on the Forex, Cryptocurrency and stock markets. We had put a lot of hard work into building and running our company, and we already see excellent results. Having already had the experience, we keep on developing as ‘there is no limit to perfection’. The management team of Stars-Investment Corporation Limited has developed a long-term policy for the development of the company as well as a sound trading business plan and the discipline to stick to it. In this policy, the development of our business-activities and interactive engagement with partners and counterparts around the world are the cornerstones.

The company’s success is based versatile expertise, highly professional staff and creative approach. We are experimenting, trying to add something new in our trading activities, introduce new technologies rapidly and these technologies bring good results. In addition, success is achieved through continuous improvement of business strategies and the adoption of innovative solutions on the world’s leading trading platforms. Very recently, our company has been awarded for ‘Best Forex Trading Innovation’. We have a set of trading rules that suit us, and we have faith in our rules and our methods! Our business model is aimed to produce high profit levels in a short period and with our current rate of growth we can soon be the largest. We are determined to provide the best service to our clients and deliver a very lucrative source of income to our investors. Stars-Investment Corporation Limited is new horizons for your investments!

We use only ‘stars-investment.com’ domain name.

Bitcoin Price: 39796.18 USD

Our Investment Plans


SILVER STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 10 days

25% Pure Profit

After 10 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.0004 BTC and maximum is 0.49 BTC
2.5% Daily for 10 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 10 Days

GOLD STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 7 days

25% Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.5 BTC and maximum is 15 BTC
3.57% Daily for 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 7 Days

No Registration

Fast and simple bitcoin investment site do not play well with complicated user registration forms where all kinds of unnecessary information change hands – so we simply skipped that part.

Our Key

Why do people choose us?

Professional Team

We are team of professional traders in Stock Exchange and Share trading who know how to grab the profit end of the day.

DDOS Protection

We are using one of most experienced , professional and trusted DDoS Protection and mitigation provider.

SSL Security

Our website using SSL encryption  that confirms that the presented content is the genuine and legitimate.

UK Registered Company

We are a legal company registered in the United Kingdom providing its investment services to the members all around the world.

Great Customer Support

We understand how important having reliable support service is to you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions and we will get back to you in few minuts!

 

Instant Withdrawal Processing

Payment system of our program will generate and process withdrawal automatic. There is no need to order a withdraw, when your investment will end you will get your profit instantly, we don’t holding funds of our clients.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Batch(Tx): (Verify)
2021/06/150.0336 BTC

0.042 BTC

3MsCpGs9unPT1u24D7kb6Nj9TJxbeDqc5Ycbb508982a0c14cd73a4f711aa8a93f8b2a013877f484ebe75ef67bb0a42c84b
2021/06/150.01016 BTC

0.0127 BTC

1LSfAZAn5nWEB7pCBp5zK8iQk8gFyAzPkN88392f897164a9e27bb4b6cc771053f13f17e3470054281cc893714852bb34d5
2021/06/150.00616 BTC

0.0077 BTC

12PdCUg4bM49jNCzqMSAeHzKtiFwPHQVAw48f07daf6aed3db48b846c50a6804e601b585f5a146ebdd95b4ce17e242b37cf
2021/06/150.0049784 BTC

0.006223 BTC

35n7bmT3FTtqqk72kQ7PhyKvYb9oWw4YjCb304d99e78f6ad460d02b639f316eb3c6de64385503e8e9394db202ea0d62877
2021/06/150.00086 BTC

0.001075 BTC

18aHqq7nU2d2DzhLNAHavGeQhEsAurnggFf5d2b202b5b4da56fab939d8c4bf20ea12d9d97a8999c1996cd495400129a9dd

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: June 15, 2021, 12:55

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 193 reviews)
Excellent66%
Very good34%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2021

Got the Bitcoins today🙂 Thanks!
Date: 2021-05-08 Deposited: 0.016 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 35tz3txbwR1GMuS5Sk8vZGAbB2UoG2RZki Transaction: 26c91c27194600dda189954692b6aa8bddf192e94e4197ac77a528b1bc2d74dc

Tafara Chipunza
Rated 4 out of 5
May 7, 2021

Wow very nice stars-investment.com
I received my payout

Tonko, Slovakia
Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2021

Great place to invest. Super legit.

Darryl
Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2021

Keep up the good work 👏

Jeffrey, US
Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2021

Best way of earning bitcoin online 🤑 Thanx.
Date: 2021-05-02 Deposited: 0.002728 BTC Returned: 0.00341 BTC Bitcoin address: 1GyjUTbNpSHsT7Fj3Uv8qTfV1HgtHT2Vek Transaction: ceaeba7b87625b15ee8f2f4082ccd80d35241bf985f10efb314b08d0cd88570d

Sacha, Belgium
Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

This is great, got payment. Its the best. 👍 These guys rock!

Gregory
Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2021

Thank you so much i received my profits
Date: 2021-04-29 Deposited: 0.0028448 BTC Returned: 0.003556 BTC Bitcoin address: 1Ft1HSjAh7WR8kJB9FDn9bbdPZhJk3Znqy Transaction: 52b0b4d33c0031a2a02a2da67b3555651f774d14d0c6b92d6a065fc0267ba001

Nicolas, Greece
Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

Thanks stars-investment.com team for paying in time.

Ferdinand, South Africa
Rated 4 out of 5
April 27, 2021

Got my investment + 25% back, in 10 days!!!

Karina
Rated 4 out of 5
April 26, 2021

Good service they pay on time.
Date: 2021-04-26 Deposited: 0.0008 BTC Returned: 0.001 BTC Bitcoin address: 1HtmeccZXs7oSMHyjziPW24aG52mPksy8Q Transaction: 9a3feb6b47e84a323dfb51a9dc18903192c8af38c2459f68fd888fe078bf6da5

Anjana, India
Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2021

Thank you so much. Made so much money with you and it all was so easy.

Lazar
Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

Excellent 👍🏿

Kagiso, South Africa
Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2021

I have received my payment for Silver Star Plan, Thank you this website.

Paul, Republic of Benin
Rated 4 out of 5
April 19, 2021

Payment received
Thank you
Date: 2021-04-19 Deposited: 0.001784 BTC Returned: 0.00223 BTC Bitcoin address: 19mUsQTVpXtxzqHJH7ELseiYGn7bhireLk Transaction: b223f6eb1a7d341755f1e4ab33a40a621bb7aeb98dbaf7757b527e80d82c35fb

Pieter, South Africa
Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2021

thank you team stars-investment.com for such an amazing opportunity i have received my payment

aaron
Rated 4 out of 5
April 17, 2021

A good Platform. Right in a way

India
Rated 4 out of 5
April 14, 2021

I just received payout.

Obadia González, Spain
Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2021

Excellent
Date: 2021-04-13 Deposited: 0.003616 BTC Returned: 0.00452 BTC Bitcoin address: 3EjUun6UegcSoCXVqthwWPmR6PVZBWKiMV Transaction: 9202db2232e82ee2173ab7003c75bca67e4b3b95fb2d8be5e1ab9fed50dc75fa

Leonardo, Brazil
Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2021

its 100% working 👍🏿

Osei
Rated 4 out of 5
April 9, 2021

I got my payment
Date: 2021-04-09 Deposited: 0.013744 BTC Returned: 0.01718 BTC Bitcoin address: 3QhqUY4hMTxnq3nTiA1PNW4JmZ8wpYFBGN Transaction: 9797222c9caae51e2795dba93a40a289d00a2a95825a6082d42167e0dab8503e

Cristian, Romania
Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2021

Greetings from South Africa!!! Thank you for the payment!!

Khaya
Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

Received my payment today on time. Thanks stars-investment.com for your efforts!!!!!

Emmanuel
Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

Very great system. This site works really good.

Botha
Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

stars-investment.com is really awesome for paying regularly in time 👍
Date: 2021-04-02 Deposited: 0.005536 BTC Returned: 0.00692 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Aro1X2dyzuZsqxneHSUnbftugLkv4EV6r Transaction: f5424137bffffc7c8ee55e1411c39ede4fd2b99cbd27d9ab2da6b44b90ddd252

Tijn, Netherlands
Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

I just received the payment today! I’m so happy!

Khaya