Last Payments


Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com


Bitcoin Investment Solution


100% Profit Guarantee

With our expertise we guarantee you the best profits in the market. With us you will enjoy the safest.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Batch(Tx): (Verify)
2021/09/250.001456 BTC

0.00182 BTC

1NwoVFEockvTesLxkjyGKScYpsNt3DK2iG3130ddc2545a13699d27670992044a88abe7c935be98d27cb2fc90d593a2ec2f
2021/09/250.00552 BTC

0.0069 BTC

1FEkBWux7FSknejd2YyLfdZ63Aui9d4v8feb0873846dc0f25bb46ef0df96675305cd9db5957b029efb346022137cd745b3
2021/09/250.00441992 BTC

0.0055249 BTC

1JSmXunztVUdEUPRCbxHSrQfT9v5RodeWb546ed16094f1fc57b7040649706eb54d24acc2076a874d241bda4e1a5dbfdbbd
2021/09/250.00298328 BTC

0.0037291 BTC

1DymywgWRGUg7Htv8SfYC1gijneicKMFmh8d148e9b0c594d1c8beddf03ce0599d3224b7b892ea93020135ab78e0fb7fc14
2021/09/250.0025952 BTC

0.003244 BTC

3Lq2fur7QWBqUhkxyWWkiNicPt8TNnDSE1dd29258e8fe4375cbafdbc91ccb50f0912e153e66426eb87d010cf9743163325

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: September 26, 2021, 07:49

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


ย 
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 264 reviews)
Excellent66%
Very good33%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

ย 

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5
November 4, 2020

good service they pay on time ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ
Date: 2020-11-04 Deposited: 0.006672 BTC Returned: 0.00834 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GKB9q9uynQhYE6UyVrZtH8dR9c4btmCD1 Transaction: 620c24f6de57a1cfe80ea6c21f4290a32961e3ae454b122dd1b8b40e774f9cff

Avatar for osei
osei
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2020

I invested 0.00568 BTC 10 days ago and I got today 0.0071 BTC It works! ๐Ÿ’ฐ

Avatar for Gustavs, Latvia
Gustavs, Latvia
Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2020

Thanks for been honest always! You are the best 100%

Avatar for Fonzi
Fonzi
Rated 4 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Thanks stars-investment.com team for paying in time
Date: 2020-10-30 Deposited: 0.03096 BTC Returned: 0.0387 BTC Bitcoin address: 3AcGftP3VgYvfQeXJv8ekDDuHhvioZajAN Transaction: cf71013e7889fd69d2dc262443ed1f5772b02db92e61f7bf497aef45c8a262b4

Avatar for Geena, South Africa
Geena, South Africa
Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2020

Thank you for the payment!!
Date: 2020-10-29 Deposited: 0.32 BTC Returned: 0.4 BTC Bitcoin address: 3B2cyV9naSsX2sUrrGyQ8xf4gAwG27WCEM Transaction: d9ffa760a1b0dd569f036ab9cb9656481c518da97283efbe607c9118a3b9b2a9

Avatar for Valentin
Valentin
Rated 4 out of 5
October 28, 2020

I have received my payment for Silver Star Plan, Thank you this website.

Avatar for Marcus, Singapore
Marcus, Singapore
Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2020

Got it๐Ÿ‘ŒThanks! Will invest more.

Avatar for David, US
David, US
Rated 4 out of 5
October 25, 2020

if you are looking for real bitcoin investment this is it
Date: 2020-10-25 Deposited: 0.0188 BTC Returned: 0.0235 BTC Bitcoin address: 36AcJxwEPnijT6xqUfAqnTEyP83UAFVnqi Transaction: 3cf7bbe13a54e83de9b2fc5689ad8f8562d2a8ce8b688d7ecd99bc84b59be651

Avatar for seo-yeon
seo-yeon
Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2020

This website is amazing. I just got payment for the Silver Star Plan and it was quick and easy!!

Avatar for Lionel, Uruguay
Lionel, Uruguay
Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2020

Always on time. Thanks ๐Ÿ‘

Avatar for Jeffrey, US
Jeffrey, US
Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2020

stars-investment.com is really awesome for paying regularly in time.
Date: 2020-10-19 Deposited: 0.00384 BTC Returned: 0.0048 BTC Bitcoin address: 1FfYAFLoR7rSjg899UqtMB7MxzUT8SmXC4 Transaction: 387940bbd71b51fc56d1555d844d93e9aebc274c5b0586c84084145e70bc6110

Avatar for Gavin, US
Gavin, US
Rated 4 out of 5
October 18, 2020

its 100% working
Date: 2020-10-18 Deposited: 0.00416 BTC Returned: 0.0052 BTC Bitcoin address: 14U6sxR9gHpGLcwwjvMQUtwPDT2T2kxPdS Transaction: c1e1e71d5aebf7537e4875d29171a9200c157c63ba2f8a0a23eb9f4c00be6ad7

Avatar for Ghaith
Ghaith
Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

stars-investment.com is really awesome for paying regularly in time ๐Ÿ’ฐ

Avatar for Tijn
Tijn
Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

thanks for my profit

Avatar for Fonzi, Switzerland
Fonzi, Switzerland

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesnโ€™t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.