Last Payments


Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com


Bitcoin Investment Solution


100% Profit Guarantee

With our expertise we guarantee you the best profits in the market. With us you will enjoy the safest.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2021-01-260.0008272 BTC

0.001034 BTC

1N9x9fFeo33Fue32UsdSEjS3mk8tLMUVuK3555689c7f4f4bd673b2e6185f942dee97d75d37badc8754b28eb5c258e61c87
2021-01-260.003904 BTC

0.00488 BTC

34fEMcp1c9a94Y9yEvYe1pyjTuviDms5Ebc57a1bbfd90389d7a33adc3af5d8abb6f3cf2c00fdc2f5fbac5b1aa058c78ff3
2021-01-260.00242656 BTC

0.0030332 BTC

1HHa9tc3DkALWTdSzMJG3994f6CnfD2eexb4bf7adccf0b15de625ad1a833018a8ef55cf34ccacde0cac5c557ab54ba5998
2021-01-260.01901192 BTC

0.0237649 BTC

1NkoNfJQyQhLZW6FUpMW2mJaJ8C9CrLTnWee3e466e0de22c5a902da87e240961fba85e94ce463061f715d43abe144c4c94
2021-01-260.035604 BTC

0.044505 BTC

14bN4Mq7G83sQ5BYVMfte81sv4UP85PoJC53a2ae9f92c64749e41b30249e3ae29c1aae72b9b439f6e667504a4546a5813e

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: January 26, 2021, 20:24

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


ย 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 188 reviews)
Excellent59%
Very good41%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

ย 

Reviews

5.0 rating
December 30, 2020

Thank you team stars-investment.com for such an amazing opportunity. I have received my payment.

Shane, US
4.0 rating
December 30, 2020

Thank you for successful payment.

Tahmid, Bangladesh
4.0 rating
December 29, 2020

Received my payout on silver star plan and reinvested it all again.
Date: 2020-12-29 Deposited: 0.007856 BTC Returned: 0.00982 BTC Bitcoin address: 3P5qAjhm3Rj8Tc99BtAATpeBwJRHMJrMVh Transaction: cbb4d3fefc012f1223832330358865feeab3548f0ce0efacf9965168c2d247bb

Junior, Tanzania
5.0 rating
December 28, 2020

Thank you so much i received my profits.

Jeremiah, Nigeria
5.0 rating
December 27, 2020

Thanks very much, i got paid! Will re-invest just now!!!

Jason
5.0 rating
December 27, 2020

Best bitcoin investment in the world! Good paying in time.

Luis Felipe, Brazil
4.0 rating
December 25, 2020

I just received the payment today!
Date: 2020-12-25 Deposited: 0.00496 BTC Returned: 0.0062 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GMRSucqiwpBMT9uFHPbqDgdDGe8ocm1mh Transaction: aa98bc9c4a3a639b0c6cd8760df8ff93aa11002799029f14f4951106581cafde

Ha-joon
5.0 rating
December 24, 2020

Great website. Payment made on time. No problems. Really good.

Gregory, Canada
5.0 rating
December 22, 2020

I just received the payment today! Im so happy!
Date: 2020-12-22 Deposited: 0.036 BTC Returned: 0.045 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GKqT4sy5wR7hk8JSD7wTvaEy4KFqzui1p Transaction: c6e4eb7ff4437e07abae95293c7bc664afa7373b3e619013d4e16d0414e60a5a

Saud, Saudi Arabia
5.0 rating
December 21, 2020

Thank you so much. Made so much money with you and it all was so easy.

Lazar
5.0 rating
December 20, 2020

Always on time thanks โค๏ธ

Karine
4.0 rating
December 20, 2020

got it thanks! will invest more
Date: 2020-12-20 Deposited: 0.00912 BTC Returned: 0.0114 BTC Bitcoin address: 1qpvNHjy9Z3aHqHfpvjoAV1xfcPxPeeAi Transaction: 2327adffcc94f391dc96c4a3ef67a4ba6f117b295127a2c3a99312c0fd6e409f

Ethan, Malaysia
4.0 rating
December 18, 2020

Good service they pay on time ๐Ÿค‘

Botha
5.0 rating
December 16, 2020

Wonderful, everything goes smoothly
Dreams become real ๐Ÿ™‚
You are really number one
Date: 2020-12-16 Deposited: 0.012 BTC Returned: 0.015 BTC Bitcoin address: 1CGfMTw8QDjBZDoTFWKjKdZcwvXC6hRUbV Transaction: 1170560beedcd00834dc225ba7d8298a89a5cf12ef6e7e527fb373878a1916d1

Nathaniel, Philippines
4.0 rating
December 15, 2020

I got my payment. Keep up the good work.

Pieter, South Africa
5.0 rating
December 14, 2020

My family and me want to thank you for helping us find a great opportunity to make money online. Very happy with how things are going!

Huong, Vietnam
4.0 rating
December 12, 2020

Received the return on time ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ

Leon
5.0 rating
December 11, 2020

its 100% working
Date: 2020-12-11 Deposited: 0.008 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1LynMvkqaXnKjryfK8rifr9CYCErFhCSVx Transaction: f774a4adb2426851456bfc0d475b9eb36ef3cf1dbbfdc030a09fb4f421e56c6e

Michael Hemby, Canada
4.0 rating
December 10, 2020

Good job, letโ€™s go again. Thanks !!!

Deon, South Africa
4.0 rating
December 10, 2020

I got my payment!! THANKSSS

Lawrence
5.0 rating
December 9, 2020

stars-investment.com make our life better. god bless you
Date: 2020-12-09 Deposited: 0.006936 BTC Returned: 0.00867 BTC Bitcoin address: 1C6BvGEroX7P5eGaH2fz48YTQ2hNaNwi3T Transaction: e8336a4ecfb741a7a5302799cbf578182b0361601bb80fa548ecaf025eba7109

Ntokozo, South Africa
4.0 rating
December 8, 2020

Wow, payment just come in now ๐Ÿค‘ thanks

Ryan, New Zealand
5.0 rating
December 7, 2020

This is great! I just received my money today.
Date: 2020-12-07 Deposited: 0.008 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 3E9dG5JfrdYS6BxSE3Mabdi9BXzConMtRn Transaction: c2360138f4f14fd2b612964e1a67f2471de5d23828babf8bbb125fe434ba9dd6

Isabel, US
5.0 rating
December 6, 2020

Wow great website. Always true to their words. I got paid.
Date: 2020-12-06 Deposited: 0.042136 BTC Returned: 0.05267 BTC Bitcoin address: 1KhdoZ7qehXf55uFFjS2L7KA14GmRZsqMa Transaction: f5aba5a33d7d92908f74f342a7eb277a1cfec99f177ea66f844ac5c02afb7557

Mikhail
5.0 rating
December 5, 2020

This program is suitable and good for all investor.

Chris, South Africa

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesnโ€™t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.