Last Payments


Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com


Bitcoin Investment Solution


100% Profit Guarantee

With our expertise we guarantee you the best profits in the market. With us you will enjoy the safest.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Batch(Tx): (Verify)
2021-04-130.003616 BTC

0.00452 BTC

3EjUun6UegcSoCXVqthwWPmR6PVZBWKiMV9202db2232e82ee2173ab7003c75bca67e4b3b95fb2d8be5e1ab9fed50dc75fa
2021-04-130.00680448 BTC

0.0085056 BTC

1J7CLv1u1MhyoWjwqpnhRdashMWokCxtfu798fa8f9883b60f882d557c698f49eed0edab87940c9d9a321e416052845a50a
2021-04-130.05681248 BTC

0.0710156 BTC

1AbnsUFusfRZBc3zMrm6UBVHzc9nNUfH8Sdb51706c34f9949aa97d235e2ce760b3e4c8d13b7331c45e1f765a9e82d46161
2021-04-130.005378 BTC

0.0067225 BTC

1Hni9c42DQLLHPhWyewPxyCQVGn2MbKL6H70977f0e76477e8974b65a895a6e00c2ec0447101c6d9bb5c597aaa47d567011
2021-04-130.51955704 BTC

0.6494463 BTC

1BnP1bCUpsenwEjeHGNtxrdpkXJ2PV9Qj2318a77e8772e7763f52b082e92597d11d5b50dfad477c5602c3c3827eecf3b8b

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: April 13, 2021, 22:38

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


Β 
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 151 reviews)
Excellent66%
Very good34%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Β 

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2021

This is great, got payment. Its the best. πŸ‘ These guys rock!

Ayodele
Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

I have received my payment for Silver Star Plan, Thank you this website.

Lawrence, Zimbabwe
Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

This is great! I just received my money today.
Date: 2021-02-27 Deposited: 0.0394148 BTC Returned: 0.0492685 BTC Bitcoin address: 1E2aqxZmSmaC5CY1ZayxGyD3ZLioumJRmM Transaction: 299fb7ccf3c48d125c4e3c2c85a9b641bccc08223d32376262b32b2911b4cd6a

Paulo
Rated 4 out of 5
February 26, 2021

Payment on time! Thanks

Ryomer
Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

its 100% working
Date: 2021-02-24 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.025 BTC Bitcoin address: 1BMvmuyhyMEXNPZnGyYfwSKBxVuJVozadX Transaction: f1cd21f082ec616efa263208f8f2e00c56734d4de8bced340d4c053a3cbcdff7

Abhiram
Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2021

Dear Friends: This is one of the best online investments ever.

Hunter, Australia
Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2021

I just got another payment! Thank you team stars-investment.com 😊

Wei, Taiwan
Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2021

I just received my payout after 10 days πŸ‘
Date: 2021-02-17 Deposited: 0.008 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 17FXtw8wKYAJvW5GKLsMtmCfjyH8WpCdjP Transaction: 62caf66d3a7c7212c4c820f406737f88e2494cbbb8efee768cd2b185703023b6

Salih, Turkey
Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2021

Thank you so much. Made so much money with you and it all was so easy.

Lazar
Rated 4 out of 5
February 19, 2021

Got the Bitcoins todayπŸ™‚ Thanks!

Paul Hernandez, US
Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2021

hooray!!! I got paid!
Date: 2021-02-17 Deposited: 0.01328 BTC Returned: 0.0166 BTC Bitcoin address: 3CGFV3J1mYM3ND3wNFeSPCfSsitG5XwuiD Transaction: 247f7675dbfb9c2ddef15b93c2752fb35ce487634541c28c1ffbd6cad2e9521c

Ruben, Panama
Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Payment received for the silver star plan. Thank you!
Date: 2021-02-15 Deposited: 0.0028 BTC Returned: 0.0035 BTC Bitcoin address: 15A8CxM2AM9cd3J8fi1wG6gf1T5d2Doz71 Transaction: c8a94a92b91fa04a7a1e9edde7dadeaf79646c5c8288e081916a87369fc5eee6

Kristian, Bulgaria
Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

i received my payout
thank you so much

Junior
Rated 4 out of 5
February 14, 2021

Got my investment + 25% back, in 10 days πŸ˜€

Benedict, Nigeria
Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2021

Always on time. Thanks πŸ‘Œ
Date: 2021-02-13 Deposited: 0.00871376 BTC Returned: 0.0108922 BTC Bitcoin address: 32tP2mVrN7kMVQYwbLfBX8sZ3ez77PMKEz Transaction: 53ce821afba690ca4cc724c894be01b914c36b35ef47c5fb2d5c14738d973d82

Jeffrey, US
Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2021

It has been 10 days since my deposit and my payment has just been made. Thank you!

Viktor, Czechia
Rated 4 out of 5
February 12, 2021

Thank you so much i received my profits.

Wei
Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2021

Just received my payment, i`m very happy looking forward to invest again thanks a lot

Ebenezer, Ghana
Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

stars-investment.com is really awesome for paying regularly in time πŸ‘Œ

Rashid, Pakistan
Rated 4 out of 5
February 8, 2021

Greetings from South Africa!!! Thank you for the payment!!

Khaya
Rated 4 out of 5
February 7, 2021

Paid me right on time

Michael, Canada
Rated 4 out of 5
February 6, 2021

I just received my payout after 10 days πŸ‘
Date: 2021-02-06 Deposited: 0.007088 BTC Returned: 0.00886 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Hc9FiZHbGrdF7ZvFxMzKM92pUDrxq2uch Transaction: 4f683ccec52e7bac2348970eb1425752b2f9227b74631b8ba84edd1d2058808b

Nikolett, Hungary
Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

thank you so much i received my profits

kijani
Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2021

I received payment on time. Very realistic, no login on the platform. Great πŸ‘πŸΎ
Date: 2021-02-04 Deposited: 0.01008 BTC Returned: 0.0126 BTC Bitcoin address: 1DqyLUFngXyBYTpycStEibe8mL6r49nWiG Transaction: a133fa946e329ff39dc8b70041ef917be5b7a8a7954539f69f6acadf318ee746

Sammy, Botswana
Rated 4 out of 5
February 3, 2021

I have received my investment payout 🀩

Usman

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.