Last Payments


Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com


Bitcoin Investment Solution


100% Profit Guarantee

With our expertise we guarantee you the best profits in the market. With us you will enjoy the safest.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-10-250.0109452 BTC

0.0136815 BTC

3F4KYNHwDRnURL8pfEBp8871n9aoKJrMbC00d7846c70ae0b52d9c533b85ef89d44a736c9bc9fb1a384b2aa52d6108d2c1a
2020-10-250.0188 BTC

0.0235 BTC

36AcJxwEPnijT6xqUfAqnTEyP83UAFVnqi3cf7bbe13a54e83de9b2fc5689ad8f8562d2a8ce8b688d7ecd99bc84b59be651
2020-10-250.0061544 BTC

0.007693 BTC

3NN1fmB74vBqS5WC2ivpKLFwcALgQoyCG7652d0573e5324fc35b3646973aadec0dd675670efdba8efc394cae5ad5863120
2020-10-250.248 BTC

0.31 BTC

3QmTggfpjfmYW9HKw1vZ3Y2EoxzgVyFToWfa3c56a703d2fb9e00e949411f50ab0ed4ffed08f44005da24486b5a7b5bbebd
2020-10-250.019072 BTC

0.02384 BTC

36qvhsAy94pmyiZnEtd2GE2r6z5Cgc4YKLad4355a51d4aafd823cfb17c333670891d9df036bbe8ae9851cfa7dd2183dd1e

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: October 26, 2020, 00:22

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


Β 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 157 reviews)
Excellent57%
Very good43%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Β 

Reviews

4.0 rating
September 20, 2020

Thank you for successful payment πŸ’°

Abdul
4.0 rating
September 19, 2020

Payment made on time. No problems. Really good.

Carol, Spain
5.0 rating
September 18, 2020

Keep up the good work πŸ‘
Date: 2020-09-18 Deposited: 0.48 BTC Returned: 0.6 BTC Bitcoin address: 3JqbcpjXrSmC9CVYmucGpb8HuGPAKjSnpe Transaction: 9222a5d72e236e8519f4518946a699b7df80799372cddf6dd528639b7b90a02d

Quang, Vietnam
5.0 rating
September 16, 2020

Greetings from South Africa!!! Thank you for the payment!!

Khaya, South Africa
4.0 rating
September 15, 2020

Just received my payment.
Date: 2020-09-15 Deposited: 0.072 BTC Returned: 0.09 BTC Bitcoin address: 1Fq1vU9mcwKUus3zGicgco6XtpiadujrYw Transaction: e54f66646170e7736d16a44d119dcea0b5cb9cf0d126ad058f016e2b902fff0b

Marcus, Singapore
5.0 rating
September 14, 2020

Got itπŸ‘ŒThanks! Will invest more
Date: 2020-09-14 Deposited: 0.08 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3H9syKsSFATPqo1TT7fe9VpSm6BdtTGXxm Transaction: ed1e83603b9602baf6e1261a20a8d47140ed1ea6557f9c588cbc707e6fb6dc94

Tom, US
4.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I have received my payment for silver star plan
Date: 2020-09-12 Deposited: 0.0038656 BTC Returned: 0.004832 BTC Bitcoin address: 17CzNfLqg4sXdpW45zTdrMQg2RV3RToEyk Transaction: ba9807bd4d9065ac36bbd513af1f43bb724fd1ab890bfe85ff8d21726905fa81

Wildan, Indonesia
4.0 rating
September 11, 2020

Good job, let’s go again. Thanks !!!

Carol, Spain
5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

Best way of earning bitcoin online πŸ‘πŸΎ

Bertrand
4.0 rating
September 10, 2020

thanks for my profit
Date: 2020-09-10 Deposited: 0.02336 BTC Returned: 0.0292 BTC Bitcoin address: 1JANwDzPB3HqD4fdcMakzamAb92xPHGvwz Transaction: 177599a8c4da12f357c3ac2b3c96c714d23b9a8272ea81f497f088da5d867577

Wei, Taiwan
5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Happy days. Got my payment investment again. And re invested it again.
Date: 2020-09-09 Deposited: 0.01112 BTC Returned: 0.0139 BTC Bitcoin address: 18dARC1fMbdGMvvsN7fuKgKwdL8k3jokUX Transaction: 804b6304332e3e662de22a4ee71d76e05ef5107e4c0f1e598dc81443d8204de9

Jaco Jacobs, South Africa
5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

always on time πŸ€‘

Matt, Canada
4.0 rating
September 7, 2020

Super I received payment on time.

Leo, Australia
5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

i got my payout today ..thanks
Date: 2020-09-06 Deposited: 0.01968 BTC Returned: 0.0246 BTC Bitcoin address: 34LbHEYdU58g1CS2uYfT27QhMBQEFhgDoy Transaction: ef849753c88244890bf4acc726d2d14f0b6f4610c7780722089d8daa8b99f8b3

talha
4.0 rating
September 5, 2020

Received my payment today on time.

Nicolas, Greece
4.0 rating
September 3, 2020

Payment received for the Silver Star Plan
Date: 2020-09-03 Deposited: 0.002688 BTC Returned: 0.00336 BTC Bitcoin address: 3MjWv674G1Yg77QQMkGot3HUZisHzKbpRc Transaction: b00547519caf9c7b0f84174dc2ab84bc09663a80f4247fbe42dd199958d57531

Santiago
5.0 rating
September 3, 2020

This is great, got payment. Its the best. I loooooooovvvvvve stars-investment.com

Anjana, India
4.0 rating
September 1, 2020

I received my payment on time πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­ πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­ πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­
Date: 2020-09-01 Deposited: 0.12 BTC Returned: 0.15 BTC Bitcoin address: 1PLXY5nG1cNbRjrEx2RBvKGsPUucpaoHBy Transaction: b7491fca15aacfdbd122885de5cc864a2ebf1927e3e5e2a4acd0c1973dc2beb2

Osei, Ghana
5.0 rating
August 30, 2020

Excellent βœ…
Date: 2020-08-30 Deposited: 0.04544 BTC Returned: 0.0568 BTC Bitcoin address: 18ZzCUjSjGWfiQtkJpQUnstuYZct7fQRSP Transaction: d613cdb73d670742ae491e908893d6e00cd1c8ab2eaeac2fac0190c7522d3cde

Cristian
5.0 rating
August 29, 2020

Thank you for successful payment.

Bertrand, Burkina Faso
5.0 rating
August 28, 2020

Thanks stars-investment.com team for paying in time
Keep up the good work πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Date: 2020-08-28 Deposited: 0.208 BTC Returned: 0.26 BTC Bitcoin address: 3DfD7ZXZ9U8TRAVWrN46mBxFHmdrxTc6D3 Transaction: 7a50fbd345adcad44b5b318a9d619a2797ace0e5f58c070ebb86d4e43857b552

Ferdinand, South Africa
5.0 rating
August 26, 2020

Hi, can I make investments with your company?

Sulayman

Response from Bitcoin Investment Solution

How to start with us
1/ At first you need to know that there is NO REGISTRATION on this site;
2/ Choose your investment plan;
3/ Fill the investment form;
4/ Deposit your funds;
5/ You will get deposit confirmation;
6/ All withdrawals are processed instantly and automatically on the day which is investment end date;
7/ Get passive income and enjoy your life!

4.0 rating
August 26, 2020

Paid me right on time

Benedict, Nigeria
4.0 rating
August 24, 2020

its 100% working
Date: 2020-08-24 Deposited: 0.00416 BTC Returned: 0.0052 BTC Bitcoin address: 1GtWkbrMAVqxKjQVypQYDX89MrRT5FPvcN Transaction: 30ce7b14c138311d7df5fadc878d325629bb48e6ae8b65df5f2a68b09a19a135

Michael, Canada
4.0 rating
August 23, 2020

I just received my payout after 10 days πŸ‘πŸΎ

Pamphile, Gabon