Last Payments


Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com


Bitcoin Investment Solution


100% Profit Guarantee

With our expertise we guarantee you the best profits in the market. With us you will enjoy the safest.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2021-01-260.0008272 BTC

0.001034 BTC

1N9x9fFeo33Fue32UsdSEjS3mk8tLMUVuK3555689c7f4f4bd673b2e6185f942dee97d75d37badc8754b28eb5c258e61c87
2021-01-260.003904 BTC

0.00488 BTC

34fEMcp1c9a94Y9yEvYe1pyjTuviDms5Ebc57a1bbfd90389d7a33adc3af5d8abb6f3cf2c00fdc2f5fbac5b1aa058c78ff3
2021-01-260.00242656 BTC

0.0030332 BTC

1HHa9tc3DkALWTdSzMJG3994f6CnfD2eexb4bf7adccf0b15de625ad1a833018a8ef55cf34ccacde0cac5c557ab54ba5998
2021-01-260.01901192 BTC

0.0237649 BTC

1NkoNfJQyQhLZW6FUpMW2mJaJ8C9CrLTnWee3e466e0de22c5a902da87e240961fba85e94ce463061f715d43abe144c4c94
2021-01-260.035604 BTC

0.044505 BTC

14bN4Mq7G83sQ5BYVMfte81sv4UP85PoJC53a2ae9f92c64749e41b30249e3ae29c1aae72b9b439f6e667504a4546a5813e

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: January 26, 2021, 21:41

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 188 reviews)
Excellent59%
Very good41%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

5.0 rating
December 4, 2020

Very good profit rate 🤑

Leo, Australia
4.0 rating
December 2, 2020

Payment on time! Thanks

Kuben, South Africa
5.0 rating
December 1, 2020

I received my investment. It feels Great! Thanks stars-investment.com !
Date: 2020-12-01 Deposited: 0.03264 BTC Returned: 0.0408 BTC Bitcoin address: 3MvsUUSnAvY7pa5H9QEtNiByVqZ2wTJoju Transaction: f4a88e1af4c2c9af6bb79dd0d64c304fbc78201189ed86548de9b8af3010de04

Willem, Netherlands
5.0 rating
November 30, 2020

Loving investing here 💰

Frederic
5.0 rating
November 30, 2020

It was my first investment with stars-investment.com and so pleased to tell that I received my first ever profit

Fai, Indonesia
5.0 rating
November 29, 2020

The day I choose stars-investment.com to invest my money was a life changer. That was the day that changed everything for me. I feel so relax and and comfortable with stars-investment.com

Arvin, Philippines
4.0 rating
November 28, 2020

I received payment on time
Date: 2020-11-28 Deposited: 0.002 BTC Returned: 0.0025 BTC Bitcoin address: 36hYnojJii2AjLkAyubwB2dGyCFm6VrqoS Transaction: 9fd33e0dc12efd51ed43b1033c22bb4d5e40fe1f44b09b77a93c89bfb5d2bb90

Connor, US
5.0 rating
November 26, 2020

Good job, let’s go again. Thanks stars-investment.com !!!

Santiago, Mexico
4.0 rating
November 25, 2020

I got my payment!!

Lawrence, Zimbabwe
5.0 rating
November 25, 2020

I just received my first payment. This is legitimately legit. Thanks guys
Date: 2020-11-25 Deposited: 0.0043736 BTC Returned: 0.005467 BTC Bitcoin address: 39j45U948cNQ4RBowgw6YLAdSXqDPTQpyX Transaction: 0aaa29397e313ef72a1655a4d4896958967a640c8dd30f6448a9af79b8241112

Talha
5.0 rating
November 24, 2020

Thank you for the payment!!

Markus Kluge
5.0 rating
November 23, 2020

I got some scholarship money from my university.My dad said me too start a business but I told him that I want to invest this money with stars-investment.com He got offended and said me not to do that. I invested my money with this generous website and when I told my dad about the profit that I have earned he became very happy and said me too invest his money too. This platform is now our family investment platform.

Amsyar, Malaysia
5.0 rating
November 22, 2020

I received my payment today. You’re amazing.
Date: 2020-11-22 Deposited: 0.02152 BTC Returned: 0.0269 BTC Bitcoin address: 13epQaARFk7BUnWFewizCAJJCNsWZrQEJS Transaction: af56bf475fe5730ff2e6095e85d946e8e0d9845dab3ac7c4df76aff868dbed55

Kristian, Bulgaria
5.0 rating
November 21, 2020

If you are looking for a good profit with investment, then stars-investment.com is your destination. It’s a smart way to earn money with complete security.

Sudarat
5.0 rating
November 20, 2020

stars-investment.com is really awesome for paying regularly in time 💰
Date: 2020-11-20 Deposited: 0.016 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 1H8UtxGZhhzr1gPLLcgQY6vaWCUq1Js7DC Transaction: 3dae5c8f966c9bf54fb3c691749ac5f5be8acf4918cc70c075232c4434a81af8

Sammy, Botswana
4.0 rating
November 19, 2020

I just receiced the payment today! Im so happy!

Marco, Austria
4.0 rating
November 18, 2020

I got my payment. thank you
Date: 2020-11-18 Deposited: 0.0456 BTC Returned: 0.057 BTC Bitcoin address: 3LnhSomQct81GsKtXUgSZW9NHUuA3rBbGh Transaction: edf1663fc7ce428a46f7f5692295f995f790489fb3bdacc4a4bc24c4b23911a7

Adnan
5.0 rating
November 16, 2020

Greetings from South Africa!!! Thank you for the payment!!

Khaya, South Africa
4.0 rating
November 15, 2020

Good job, let’s go again. Thanks stars-investment.com !!!

Aloin, Canada
5.0 rating
November 15, 2020

As promised I received my payment. Thanks 👍
Date: 2020-11-15 Deposited: 0.0848 BTC Returned: 0.106 BTC Bitcoin address: 1DR89jE8ZE4k4cJkwb1LqKDgKCMUEgHbaH Transaction: ae2d503751b03d6b0487f0f41ad3fd8a890776e9c80daddd4b6d985cab2b977f

Pedro, US
5.0 rating
November 14, 2020

i got my investment right on time will be investing again!

baraka
4.0 rating
November 13, 2020

I received my payout.
Thank you so much.

Monsi, Philippines
4.0 rating
November 11, 2020

Yes i got my profit with capital. Thanks👍

Louis, South Africa
5.0 rating
November 10, 2020

My friend told me about stars-investment.com and I tried it. I receive my payment today.
Date: 2020-11-10 Deposited: 0.03096 BTC Returned: 0.0387 BTC Bitcoin address: 3FF5UcdRB7FsmyuUcugant1hVS7upuigeD Transaction: d65deefeb058ae3e37a5f767cb67e8ab8d760f8818ca903e47adfb6f468c6b8f

Aggrey, South Africa
4.0 rating
November 10, 2020

Payment received for the Silver Star Plan. Thank you!

Alex, Singapore

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.