Last Payments


Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com


Bitcoin Investment Solution


100% Profit Guarantee

With our expertise we guarantee you the best profits in the market. With us you will enjoy the safest.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-10-250.0109452 BTC

0.0136815 BTC

3F4KYNHwDRnURL8pfEBp8871n9aoKJrMbC00d7846c70ae0b52d9c533b85ef89d44a736c9bc9fb1a384b2aa52d6108d2c1a
2020-10-250.0188 BTC

0.0235 BTC

36AcJxwEPnijT6xqUfAqnTEyP83UAFVnqi3cf7bbe13a54e83de9b2fc5689ad8f8562d2a8ce8b688d7ecd99bc84b59be651
2020-10-250.0061544 BTC

0.007693 BTC

3NN1fmB74vBqS5WC2ivpKLFwcALgQoyCG7652d0573e5324fc35b3646973aadec0dd675670efdba8efc394cae5ad5863120
2020-10-250.248 BTC

0.31 BTC

3QmTggfpjfmYW9HKw1vZ3Y2EoxzgVyFToWfa3c56a703d2fb9e00e949411f50ab0ed4ffed08f44005da24486b5a7b5bbebd
2020-10-250.019072 BTC

0.02384 BTC

36qvhsAy94pmyiZnEtd2GE2r6z5Cgc4YKLad4355a51d4aafd823cfb17c333670891d9df036bbe8ae9851cfa7dd2183dd1e

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: October 26, 2020, 01:45

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 157 reviews)
Excellent57%
Very good43%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

Greetings from South Africa!!! Thank you for the payment!!

Khaya, South Africa
5.0 rating
April 7, 2020

No doubt the best bitcoin investment website of 2020.

Brian, Panama
4.0 rating
April 6, 2020

i got my payout! many thanks
Date: 2020-04-06 Deposited: 0.036 BTC Returned: 0.045 BTC Bitcoin address: 16fixPngz4x8dvRzuXC9yGxHPZvVpwM4xv Transaction: 256e5795e9047b92ad5658fbbe9eba5623f2025d6917491dd80a5c48d2d05994

Wei, Taiwan
4.0 rating
April 4, 2020

It has been 10 days since my deposit and my payment has just been made. Thank you!

Shyam
5.0 rating
April 3, 2020

Best place to earn BTC thanks to stars-investment.com team!
Payments on time!
Recommended!
Date: 2020-04-03 Deposited: 0.012 BTC Returned: 0.015 BTC Bitcoin address: 38ZHGimjAjBbuFczVo7pBsYfjkmUmHVn8C Transaction: 9f35a906443c7ae97fd2a4c0b13a558492442cfab16c3ee868033a6c37a3cc2d

Greg, US
4.0 rating
March 31, 2020

I got paid!!!!

Jack, Canada
5.0 rating
March 30, 2020

Wow, payment just come in now 🤑 thanks
Date: 2020-03-30 Deposited: 0.032 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 3KUL6xUarVXW46uqDNVqwpjYfnA1LVyPzD Transaction: 4326c350bf445914ccb8eb062cc7860b6cc5f1664416efbd84b81383d1eaaa53

Tyler Hill, US
4.0 rating
March 27, 2020

Hurray 🥳 I will for sure recommend this to my friends and family
Date: 2020-03-27 Deposited: 0.06296 BTC Returned: 0.0787 BTC Bitcoin address: 17FWMin78tqLVnn8NhQaAhk816Z3jdF4Qk Transaction: 5b43b397425aa4a6b98eda5547519ed1517f965598c12fea520124d390f867e3

Rafli, Indonesia
5.0 rating
March 24, 2020

Thank you very much. I have just received my Bitcoin 💰

Jordan, Jamaica
5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Got My Payment 💰 💰 💰

Dragos, Romania
4.0 rating
March 19, 2020

Good paying in time 👍

Titouan