Last Payments


Invest anytime, anywhere with stars-investment.com


Bitcoin Investment Solution


100% Profit Guarantee

With our expertise we guarantee you the best profits in the market. With us you will enjoy the safest.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2021-02-260.0019552 BTC

0.002444 BTC

33mR1SwfbD5npvfQbFM1Lo6kCLjHa9GDUE68c985e7a414eb0613ec81bc022af34b8c785c8f504ebd8117d0923f24887dfa
2021-02-260.03000976 BTC

0.0375122 BTC

1GtbfrEnH26p9CK6BJRBA1TUKPSsMuyFMJed03074d9c14520401e8c0fc9b8c5636fed1828062baea45bcb6583e3b653c53
2021-02-260.0009072 BTC

0.001134 BTC

197YoR6xTDY3JgR5aBqVrmG1B2DyUcfrzVdcc41c89099ec63131fa325c26b3b0a87b69cbdb4ed25de118b5364b3db5a7c3
2021-02-260.011736 BTC

0.01467 BTC

165ctgxD5MbqzjyL57BtKgCzhRZVXNokf8e97dc76d2c64dfe3fe85c2f80b005cd730a0fb25c58f2b03932c9a7a96ca8499
2021-02-260.0009056 BTC

0.001132 BTC

197YoR6xTDY3JgR5aBqVrmG1B2DyUcfrzVad3bf0a00ef7f3887ae258b954857e5528e8c919ed595a363472a12418be8ce7

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: February 27, 2021, 07:35

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with stars-investment.com

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 215 reviews)
Excellent60%
Very good40%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2020

They just pay me my money the capital and the interest. stars-investment.com the best.
Date: 2020-07-11 Deposited: 0.0912 BTC Returned: 0.114 BTC Bitcoin address: 16YJeyb1knBdyXaQUrC7zKWkqotNL95JQ2 Transaction: 6c1090215fb0d16fd9621fb4efa681e4c70487d075cf1b9b66f35c31573afb14

Aymon, France
Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2020

This is great, got payment. Its the best. 👍 These guys rock!

David, US
Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2020

Thank you so much. Made so much money with you and it all was so easy.
Date: 2020-07-09 Deposited: 0.08 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 1BrYSKbkQFCTWvnimfbM2qe1XwN4EyWQud Transaction: 00d534ff8d2e9dd59f95323162fee82545024c1b9628d6c340ea0ae77e379b26

Lazar
Rated 4 out of 5
July 8, 2020

This is so real! I just received my payment to my wallet 🤩

Nicolas, Greece
Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2020

My investment finished landing into my wallet. This website its very powerful and great payment. Thx
Date: 2020-07-07 Deposited: 0.0050096 BTC Returned: 0.006262 BTC Bitcoin address: 1LHEoT3pcZjq6GsxeuDY49nyzeYtD9JEmV Transaction: 699572a82622803f370830fd4ebce04bd1f69296292096f9bdd262fc62f0fedd

Maxime, Cameroon
Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2020

Got my investment + 25% back, in 10 days!!!
Date: 2020-07-06 Deposited: 0.012 BTC Returned: 0.015 BTC Bitcoin address: 12msXTp3A5FVu6J3FzA7DgAXvexpsA9G2F Transaction: 5dbc71ccdda73fdeffea21d8f6218b139be9dee075018554d24252e1e2f5ffbc

Karina
Rated 4 out of 5
July 5, 2020

Just receive my return ✌️

Rory, Ireland
Rated 4 out of 5
July 2, 2020

I received my payment on time

Bertin
Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2020

Thank you for successful payment.
Date: 2020-07-02 Deposited: 4.304 BTC Returned: 5.38 BTC Bitcoin address: 17ms1mPqJphng3bEJjet4tCwhSU9mqrujK Transaction: 483bf0a0c1f430df618281c1ea977d339e17b02a5e9ffd1a8259a8196cd46032

Nicholas, Singapore
Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

No doubt the best bitcoin investment site of 2020
Date: 2020-07-01 Deposited: 0.0048 BTC Returned: 0.006 BTC Bitcoin address: 1AbyJV3SRzz97mA3gKTWTwDUwC9AXSiZHr Transaction: 0e1f40b02525193a7c7c5028509de571ccb7a58debc32e45b5e42f2c784f2c18

Mario, Romania
Rated 4 out of 5
June 29, 2020

hooray!!! I got paid!
Date: 2020-06-29 Deposited: 0.00411376 BTC Returned: 0.0051422 BTC Bitcoin address: 1L1vm5cxb4fhSTYqnmD7qqDNF9Ej7eRg3 Transaction: 84af775731cad52097234e4d2a66d5d94862504eb65ac4a4ac84b2ae105d45a7

Deborah, Nigeria
Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2020

Received payment on the silver star plan. Best way of earning BTC online.

Deon, South Africa
Rated 4 out of 5
June 27, 2020

Received my payment today on time.

Andrei
Rated 4 out of 5
June 26, 2020

Thanks for staying true and reliable. I want to earn more to invest more with stars-investment.com
Date: 2020-06-26 Deposited: 0.01232 BTC Returned: 0.0154 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HyfTZ8egHwYc6Vy2iEvvYtdo35TvAMsPQ Transaction: 10ab8f73c68d2672985897e5b0d87f63f44ca1fc12f7ba0f20c8a6a42b27b057

Johan, South Africa
Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2020

I receive my payment today
Thank you so much
Date: 2020-06-25 Deposited: 0.8 BTC Returned: 1 BTC Bitcoin address: 1KDz1wzE8Rhb2jGJVuck5apU4KT6E2oQGS Transaction: bb044d6dcb9f5a6d226662b49bb1329ac172acbd0e2a7242f8e325d28312d746

Ricky, US

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.