Reviews




Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 71 reviews)
Excellent56%
Very good44%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

5.0 rating
July 6, 2020

Got my investment + 25% back, in 10 days!!!
Date: 2020-07-06 Deposited: 0.012 BTC Returned: 0.015 BTC Bitcoin address: 12msXTp3A5FVu6J3FzA7DgAXvexpsA9G2F Transaction: 5dbc71ccdda73fdeffea21d8f6218b139be9dee075018554d24252e1e2f5ffbc

Karina
4.0 rating
July 5, 2020

Just receive my return ✌️

Rory, Ireland
4.0 rating
July 2, 2020

I received my payment on time

Bertin
5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

Thank you for successful payment.
Date: 2020-07-02 Deposited: 4.304 BTC Returned: 5.38 BTC Bitcoin address: 17ms1mPqJphng3bEJjet4tCwhSU9mqrujK Transaction: 483bf0a0c1f430df618281c1ea977d339e17b02a5e9ffd1a8259a8196cd46032

Nicholas, Singapore
5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

No doubt the best bitcoin investment site of 2020
Date: 2020-07-01 Deposited: 0.0048 BTC Returned: 0.006 BTC Bitcoin address: 1AbyJV3SRzz97mA3gKTWTwDUwC9AXSiZHr Transaction: 0e1f40b02525193a7c7c5028509de571ccb7a58debc32e45b5e42f2c784f2c18

Mario, Romania
4.0 rating
June 29, 2020

hooray!!! I got paid!
Date: 2020-06-29 Deposited: 0.00411376 BTC Returned: 0.0051422 BTC Bitcoin address: 1L1vm5cxb4fhSTYqnmD7qqDNF9Ej7eRg3 Transaction: 84af775731cad52097234e4d2a66d5d94862504eb65ac4a4ac84b2ae105d45a7

Deborah, Nigeria
5.0 rating
June 28, 2020

Received payment on the silver star plan. Best way of earning BTC online.

Deon, South Africa
4.0 rating
June 27, 2020

Received my payment today on time.

Andrei
4.0 rating
June 26, 2020

Thanks for staying true and reliable. I want to earn more to invest more with stars-investment.com
Date: 2020-06-26 Deposited: 0.01232 BTC Returned: 0.0154 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HyfTZ8egHwYc6Vy2iEvvYtdo35TvAMsPQ Transaction: 10ab8f73c68d2672985897e5b0d87f63f44ca1fc12f7ba0f20c8a6a42b27b057

Johan, South Africa
5.0 rating
June 25, 2020

I receive my payment today
Thank you so much
Date: 2020-06-25 Deposited: 0.8 BTC Returned: 1 BTC Bitcoin address: 1KDz1wzE8Rhb2jGJVuck5apU4KT6E2oQGS Transaction: bb044d6dcb9f5a6d226662b49bb1329ac172acbd0e2a7242f8e325d28312d746

Ricky, US
5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

Thanks stars-investment.com team for paying in time.
Keep up the good work πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

Agung
4.0 rating
June 20, 2020

I am happy. I got my payout today ..thanks πŸ’ͺ🏿

Felix, Ghana
5.0 rating
June 19, 2020

Excellent πŸ‘πŸ»
Date: 2020-06-19 Deposited: 0.01376 BTC Returned: 0.0172 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BtrXTNLR2XYqrkQNgNSNJ832FK7Ykzhu1 Transaction: 58c92aea742e883159470f3dd93947e51ad146c8118664632325f016e2fb8ea0

Lakshan, Sri Lanka
4.0 rating
June 17, 2020

It has been 14 days since my deposit and my payment has just been made. Thank you!

Patrick, US
5.0 rating
June 16, 2020

Keep up the good work πŸ‘
Date: 2020-06-16 Deposited: 0.128 BTC Returned: 0.16 BTC Bitcoin address: 14WU3kUKca1TYMXndthiVGCd2ZFu3QEHmV Transaction: 01ff9afec7239e7f3d1b039db964a4244ca17e0dbc9e9b92e41229b621b9eca0

Marvin, Germany
4.0 rating
June 14, 2020

Received my payment today on time. Thanks stars-investment.com for your efforts!!!!!

Obadia, Spain
5.0 rating
June 10, 2020

Received the return on time, that’s amazing.
Date: 2020-06-10 Deposited: 0.712 BTC Returned: 0.89 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PrA76R9jM9oyzNQ96CZGoauJ4UiJU5TBD Transaction: efae6c51c087cb74f0c73e8a7d0bee900411932764d238c7fc0626e00981b833

Quang
5.0 rating
June 8, 2020

Got paid today thanks so much
Date: 2020-06-08 Deposited: 0.008032 BTC Returned: 0.01004 BTC Bitcoin address: 32XX8rVcu6Bh94tRq2JT2yHViBzY9i4Ngg Transaction: 9b685488ced6a7fa35938dd4f80f6b7c5821197df60d641c8034975af674a252

Tyler, US
4.0 rating
June 7, 2020

Great, I received the btc
Thanks stars-investment.com

Patrick
5.0 rating
June 5, 2020

Thanks you, u guys awesome.. I got my Silver Star Plan payment now ..will make more investment soon… πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ

John Finley, US
5.0 rating
June 4, 2020

thank you team stars-investment.com for such an amazing opportunity i have received my payment

aaron
5.0 rating
June 2, 2020

Excellent πŸ‘πŸΏ
Date: 2020-06-02 Deposited: 0.1016 BTC Returned: 0.127 BTC Bitcoin address: 3KRYdaxnJucgw8fEjUXHN92bUNUT4jFXkR Transaction: 52be19abb61ea130598a84844bbf319dd711d650bb4444dd0cec28335408fb6d

Jonah, Nigeria
4.0 rating
May 30, 2020

I just received my payout after 10 days πŸ‘
Date: 2020-05-30 Deposited: 0.0088 BTC Returned: 0.011 BTC Bitcoin address: 17QohLPbs4jWRgiKw9ca3h2W85BWonUcij Transaction: 8b1c40428456e4c11c915a8d29c43e94a523b0d3f10bc43263a6e0c1ae94fe13

Barry, US
5.0 rating
May 29, 2020

Thank you so much. Made so much money with you and it all was so easy.

Salih, Turkey
5.0 rating
May 27, 2020

Thank you so much i received my profits.
Date: 2020-05-27 Deposited: 0.03632 BTC Returned: 0.0454 BTC Bitcoin address: 3C3p2kHEBnsEJo26P1D5kfreL295wYeh53 Transaction: b32b04f5ff1f635c9e78fb308fb16188917946329bf1ea156398c96e34861955

Michael, Canada