Reviews




Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 93 reviews)
Excellent59%
Very good41%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

4.0 rating
August 6, 2020

its 100% working
Date: 2020-08-06 Deposited: 0.04 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 1EtYTN89V3hgsYwuE7dQE3U1HHoRmc91aK Transaction: 74c846aa9d2b2210b70db8d498789d165540f4122d2595b980c72712d674a3f6

GΓ³mez
4.0 rating
August 5, 2020

I received my payment on time πŸ‘πŸΏ

Curtis, US
5.0 rating
August 4, 2020

Best investment platform got my payment πŸ‘Œ Thank You so much stars-investment.com

Pieter, South Africa
5.0 rating
August 3, 2020

One man said – everything that is done in this world is done by hope. You have turned a dream into reality. Thank you for payment.
Date: 2020-08-03 Deposited: 0.008 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1BPHn3phjjccJqnHj5VG1tH9W5EN5rpVEw Transaction: 7815a433476e56a05d7a4b92d09f4b572dc1609a1d9b6f0a438b341c5cf203dc

Sven
4.0 rating
August 1, 2020

I made my profit of Start Plan. 25% Pure Profit After 10 Days.

emilio
5.0 rating
July 31, 2020

This is the best bitcoin investment I have ever made. Easy, fast and payment was prompt, thanks a lot.
Date: 2020-07-31 Deposited: 0.044 BTC Returned: 0.055 BTC Bitcoin address: 1MYn8336NsSusy759AWADWFWs2hkwgn8oj Transaction: 47d3a2da18e1b71b7a45ca85301ee9427fa32e47e0c8623ab42b74b1b34fab70

Emran Ahmed Kamal, Malaysia
5.0 rating
July 29, 2020

This is great, got payment. Its the best πŸ‘
Date: 2020-07-29 Deposited: 0.09856 BTC Returned: 0.1232 BTC Bitcoin address: 1BjteeDKeFf3A9pvFvmY5s7EjeVw15avkp Transaction: 77686fc09d06e63992f6f05bc444e0423420a31df63135665a0a2051e0650b1f

Francisca, Brazil
4.0 rating
July 28, 2020

Good service they pay on time.

Osei
5.0 rating
July 27, 2020

Best way of earning bitcoin online πŸ€‘ Thanx

Isaac, Nigeria
5.0 rating
July 26, 2020

Best place to earn BTC thanks to stars-investment.com team!
Payments on time!
Recommended!
Date: 2020-07-26 Deposited: 0.054 BTC Returned: 0.0675 BTC Bitcoin address: 1GmewZT6pqNuotkqTSYomyaSNbLZLrC9z8 Transaction: ffdc3ad60eb9cba7084b70409254f8392007bcef50bd3b777e580e3424a8366e

Sacha, Belgium
4.0 rating
July 25, 2020

I am happy. I got my payout today ..thanks

Abdul, Indonesia
4.0 rating
July 24, 2020

I just received my payout after 10 days

Clayton
5.0 rating
July 22, 2020

Got paid today thanks so much.
Date: 2020-07-22 Deposited: 0.040328 BTC Returned: 0.05041 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HwioLZj4AdQCTyj8G2TryT4F1UERk1v8s Transaction: d89cc84ce2c45e5eea1d5905b19b3854c20bd25b9ebfbed7055db926e128d601

Pavithra, India
5.0 rating
July 21, 2020

Great website. Payment made on time. No problems. Really good.

Timothy, US
4.0 rating
July 19, 2020

I received my payment thank you.

Wei, Taiwan
5.0 rating
July 19, 2020

First investment is successfully returned.
Date: 2020-07-19 Deposited: 0.0131016 BTC Returned: 0.016377 BTC Bitcoin address: 16Mr6gQCzDY6n4ssRb1J6PBmfPuPe25NMf Transaction: 337d2ed972894184ffa2b9e5d8e4fcaec372937335cb31d07713826792d5cb16

Aaron
5.0 rating
July 18, 2020

Got payed for Silver Star Plan 0.015 BTC. Thank you so much stars-investment.com
Date: 2020-07-18 Deposited: 0.012 BTC Returned: 0.015 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PKb9ddUjFTJs2wFtjdR8KcHLLEVfKia86 Transaction: 290cf3f74d6946bb13e6337838c9556b4313c7fd628ada612910344e1c5b3e0d

Pekka, Finland
4.0 rating
July 17, 2020

I deposited 0.0048 BTC and got paid 0.006 BTC after 10 days. stars-investment.com is legit. Everyone should give it a try.

Jack, Canada
4.0 rating
July 15, 2020

I just receiced the payment today!
Date: 2020-07-15 Deposited: 0.00432 BTC Returned: 0.0054 BTC Bitcoin address: 3QH4na1SM3y3iy1D33E6CRHsskZBJ9hvqd Transaction: c18e3d110d0a8b5d5693b85186acbf99464742ce0c2fbc431a6e622d1a918603

Pieter
5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

i just had my first investment. hope to earn more

Obadia
4.0 rating
July 14, 2020

Payment made on time. No problems. Really good.

Timothy, US
4.0 rating
July 12, 2020

I just received my first payment
Date: 2020-07-12 Deposited: 0.0043488 BTC Returned: 0.005436 BTC Bitcoin address: 15rd8XUuJJcrz3kYMCvop3v4DCHpxkU14g Transaction: 6b6d32645a7680af9f1d2079cd8bf2c7eefc22049d1059e00abd314854865b57

Nathaniel, Philippines
5.0 rating
July 11, 2020

They just pay me my money the capital and the interest. stars-investment.com the best.
Date: 2020-07-11 Deposited: 0.0912 BTC Returned: 0.114 BTC Bitcoin address: 16YJeyb1knBdyXaQUrC7zKWkqotNL95JQ2 Transaction: 6c1090215fb0d16fd9621fb4efa681e4c70487d075cf1b9b66f35c31573afb14

Aymon, France
5.0 rating
July 10, 2020

This is great, got payment. Its the best. πŸ‘ These guys rock!

David, US
5.0 rating
July 9, 2020

Thank you so much. Made so much money with you and it all was so easy.
Date: 2020-07-09 Deposited: 0.08 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 1BrYSKbkQFCTWvnimfbM2qe1XwN4EyWQud Transaction: 00d534ff8d2e9dd59f95323162fee82545024c1b9628d6c340ea0ae77e379b26

Lazar