Reviews




Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 151 reviews)
Excellent66%
Very good34%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2021

Excellent
Date: 2021-04-13 Deposited: 0.003616 BTC Returned: 0.00452 BTC Bitcoin address: 3EjUun6UegcSoCXVqthwWPmR6PVZBWKiMV Transaction: 9202db2232e82ee2173ab7003c75bca67e4b3b95fb2d8be5e1ab9fed50dc75fa

Leonardo, Brazil
Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2021

its 100% working πŸ‘πŸΏ

Osei
Rated 4 out of 5
April 9, 2021

I got my payment
Date: 2021-04-09 Deposited: 0.013744 BTC Returned: 0.01718 BTC Bitcoin address: 3QhqUY4hMTxnq3nTiA1PNW4JmZ8wpYFBGN Transaction: 9797222c9caae51e2795dba93a40a289d00a2a95825a6082d42167e0dab8503e

Cristian, Romania
Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2021

Greetings from South Africa!!! Thank you for the payment!!

Khaya
Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

Received my payment today on time. Thanks stars-investment.com for your efforts!!!!!

Emmanuel
Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

Very great system. This site works really good.

Botha
Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

stars-investment.com is really awesome for paying regularly in time πŸ‘
Date: 2021-04-02 Deposited: 0.005536 BTC Returned: 0.00692 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Aro1X2dyzuZsqxneHSUnbftugLkv4EV6r Transaction: f5424137bffffc7c8ee55e1411c39ede4fd2b99cbd27d9ab2da6b44b90ddd252

Tijn, Netherlands
Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

I just received the payment today! I’m so happy!

Khaya
Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2021

I invested 0.0288 BTC and received 0.036 BTC the returns, today. Thank You.
Date: 2021-03-29 Deposited: 0.0288 BTC Returned: 0.036 BTC Bitcoin address: 326zom1hkefPHCb3Pcvr11AZDZxekuKbnS Transaction: 5d0268220cbafdeb13fef481ca194dde35ffc4cef454425779148f5e35cab07e

Marco, Austria
Rated 5 out of 5
March 27, 2021

Great place to invest. Super legit πŸ‘

Katsuro
Rated 4 out of 5
March 26, 2021

Received the return on time
Date: 2021-03-26 Deposited: 0.0007516 BTC Returned: 0.0009395 BTC Bitcoin address: 3FToDREihjSe3i9JPjQJrHGi8yPRRoVeyE Transaction: c20071424be99e5006265a57c194ac0fddcd145d2453520b7af2c9caccd76bec

Eloi, New Caledonia
Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

stars-investment.com is really paying. Got my first payment today

Aymon, France
Rated 4 out of 5
March 22, 2021

Paid me right on time. Thanks πŸ‘ŒπŸΏ

Bertrand, Burkina Faso
Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2021

I received payment on time. Very realistic, no login on the platform.
Date: 2021-03-20 Deposited: 0.0016 BTC Returned: 0.002 BTC Bitcoin address: 1Eke5gocjQmPkQsjoKedzZj1aogeQ6UZ9a Transaction: d1efbcc7b9b7df426a113e5091510d6d17606a2be208629dab72b33ba1cc0aaf

Felix
Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2021

I got my payment!! THANKSSS

Lawrence, Zimbabwe
Rated 4 out of 5
March 15, 2021

Paid me right on time thanks
Date: 2021-03-15 Deposited: 0.0004 BTC Returned: 0.0005 BTC Bitcoin address: 3EjS9oJTtkhmQcoVJkQfQTqunHvhmxmdDi Transaction: e69ae7896296203f947c71ad3b295fbd7d768229e05fc1c5b524c3a30e4569da

Wei, Taiwan
Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2021

Thank you so much for my Investment back
Date: 2021-03-14 Deposited: 0.00072 BTC Returned: 0.0009 BTC Bitcoin address: 35gGbwuTp9TGdybSjKtvWGvf9BeLPgzwEP Transaction: 27a27e90f52c9f61b12671810f4851b82cbcb5c10669f69e88d01021c9226f39

Taha, Saudi Arabia
Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2021

Excellent πŸ‘πŸΏ

Ferdinand, South Africa
Rated 4 out of 5
March 13, 2021

it has been 10 days since my deposit and my payment has just been made. thank you!

sergio
Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

Thanks stars-investment.com team for paying in time
Keep up the good work πŸ‘
Date: 2021-03-11 Deposited: 0.0016 BTC Returned: 0.002 BTC Bitcoin address: 37XhZAHdwtng56qzm1djAcagy4MKtKfPXu Transaction: cc8714e132c9079df6529c3ec042d9e8be660dc6ace237a7bb5720d69cf31699

Eloi, New Caledonia
Rated 4 out of 5
March 10, 2021

Earned my first coins here.

Thanapat
Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

Received my payment today on time. Thanks stars-investment.com for your efforts!!!!!

Cristian, Romania
Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2021

I am happy. I got my payout today ..thanks πŸ‘πŸΏ
Date: 2021-03-07 Deposited: 0.00184 BTC Returned: 0.0023 BTC Bitcoin address: 35cSSfTCoHimfJLBCvKCyUiCQ4jfwLnMeL Transaction: 296fddfaa519b7fc4bcbea471346d637935373598f88600719e306f7f6f438e9

Alex, Nigeria
Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2021

This was great, received my investment.

Dirk, South Africa
Rated 4 out of 5
March 4, 2021

Got my payment on time
Date: 2021-03-04 Deposited: 0.0176 BTC Returned: 0.022 BTC Bitcoin address: 1P42etfZ3EWzN371Ko7JxJ5SRYg6Fn5wn9 Transaction: cc9b5798c39fd26d7f84e458a9f47f18dd8958773408ecf65b2a91adced8cd2a

Charles, France

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.