Reviews




Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 49 reviews)
Excellent55%
Very good45%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

5.0 rating
June 4, 2020

thank you team stars-investment.com for such an amazing opportunity i have received my payment

aaron
5.0 rating
June 2, 2020

Excellent πŸ‘πŸΏ
Date: 2020-06-02 Deposited: 0.1016 BTC Returned: 0.127 BTC Bitcoin address: 3KRYdaxnJucgw8fEjUXHN92bUNUT4jFXkR Transaction: 52be19abb61ea130598a84844bbf319dd711d650bb4444dd0cec28335408fb6d

Jonah, Nigeria
4.0 rating
May 30, 2020

I just received my payout after 10 days πŸ‘
Date: 2020-05-30 Deposited: 0.0088 BTC Returned: 0.011 BTC Bitcoin address: 17QohLPbs4jWRgiKw9ca3h2W85BWonUcij Transaction: 8b1c40428456e4c11c915a8d29c43e94a523b0d3f10bc43263a6e0c1ae94fe13

Barry, US
5.0 rating
May 29, 2020

Thank you so much. Made so much money with you and it all was so easy.

Salih, Turkey
5.0 rating
May 27, 2020

Thank you so much i received my profits.
Date: 2020-05-27 Deposited: 0.03632 BTC Returned: 0.0454 BTC Bitcoin address: 3C3p2kHEBnsEJo26P1D5kfreL295wYeh53 Transaction: b32b04f5ff1f635c9e78fb308fb16188917946329bf1ea156398c96e34861955

Michael, Canada
4.0 rating
May 26, 2020

I received payment on time. Very realistic, no login on the platform. Great πŸ‘ŒπŸΏ

Felix
5.0 rating
May 25, 2020

Thanks you, u guys awesome.. I got my Silver Star Plan payment now ..will make more investment soon…

Johan, South Africa
4.0 rating
May 23, 2020

i receive my bitcoin from stars-investment.com
Date: 2020-05-23 Deposited: 0.072 BTC Returned: 0.09 BTC Bitcoin address: 19BjvmXhZQfcDPd31d32CYKPJXsd7884JN Transaction: 3501c0bb386eef49c6b3a25850bf114105d9bfb22a6b32991bfa9cb51c2d3289

Terry
5.0 rating
May 22, 2020

Wonderful, everything goes smoothly.
Dreams become real πŸ™‚
You are really number one.
Best regards,

Antonio, Brazil
4.0 rating
May 20, 2020

Thank you for successful payment.
Date: 2020-05-20 Deposited: 0.008 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 3A92Ex9r2uRNf1rYebQmLxdz6jU6KF3XYJ Transaction: c47a7084d8d4b5d3f5c1f92fe7e9ef562c0dc05083e5e21f79a76307dcc8f12c

Patrick, US
5.0 rating
May 19, 2020

No doubt the best bitcoin investment site of 2020 πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘
Date: 2020-05-19 Deposited: 0.04184 BTC Returned: 0.0523 BTC Bitcoin address: 3H1Kqh6bEapMyKcR93MeT7srMBwccKYV1w Transaction: e26988a024a5d4529687a9926fe6e96ea90fc46cd9b01264fa541bcc5ba32391

Nathaniel
5.0 rating
May 17, 2020

Thanks stars-investment.com 1st profit received with principal amount

kijani
4.0 rating
May 16, 2020

I just received my payout after 10 days πŸ‘πŸΎ
Date: 2020-05-16 Deposited: 0.068 BTC Returned: 0.085 BTC Bitcoin address: 132Zvv8Rmv7uhjbE48LWWiZXcAQQxAmZf8 Transaction: a8b71ab0d0e647b8f306793dfa34c0bf273dac43bfdcc2bb3d2129750034f75e

Osei, Ghana
5.0 rating
May 15, 2020

Thank you team stars-investment.com for such an amazing opportunity. I have received my payment.

Valentin, Germany
5.0 rating
May 14, 2020

Received payment on the silver star plan.
Date: 2020-05-14 Deposited: 0.004 BTC Returned: 0.005 BTC Bitcoin address: 1MUWuhEtMQWY6pWemycQ8HQnFCKNwHexpd Transaction: abfe5f0883c717a59bf7724fedee64c680c5cc885ae72b36c989a28b6b9f33a4

Bertin Badiata
4.0 rating
May 12, 2020

Received Payment πŸ˜ƒβ€¦β€¦ Thank You

David, US
4.0 rating
May 12, 2020

I got my payments as usual. THE best steady company that you can get your bitcoin back, I just wish they would lower the gold star plan 0.5 is a lot for a lot of people, 0.5 almost 5 thousand a lot of people don’t have and won’t risk that much, some do but just hoping it can get moved around a little. even 0.05 around 500 probably get a lot more investments either way best service, 0.05 around 500 probably get a lot more investments and reasonable. or around that, either way, best company.
Date: 2020-05-11 Deposited: 0.0025 BTC Returned: 0.003125 BTC Bitcoin address: 3AbJqjo8AFBXzSiAYWrLj9uHNA1cuPBeyX

Ray
5.0 rating
May 10, 2020

I have received my first payment πŸ‘
Date: 2020-05-10 Deposited: 0.16 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 3DsEatByjDmeZTfJEk9KNBbgxcPZJo43jj Transaction: af8d5380edeeb2ac95620cbc2982586135a2d4b2a76bd21de6e317f851f54b06

Kyle
5.0 rating
May 8, 2020

If you are looking for real bitcoin investment this is it πŸ€‘

Luiz, Brasil
4.0 rating
May 5, 2020

Received my payment today on time.
Date: 2020-05-05 Deposited: 0.0336 BTC Returned: 0.042 BTC Bitcoin address: 1EXnQSaCAKTmQYLPdhfkuQjr4qDQk1CqoW Transaction: 2dbf50c2045d3ca7160318f3cecce389100b39598b193ba7a3235aaeed209af7

Ghaith, United Arab Emirates
4.0 rating
May 4, 2020

Got itπŸ‘ŒThanks! Will invest more.
Date: 2020-05-04 Deposited: 0.004 BTC Returned: 0.005 BTC Bitcoin address: 114ZEbE35weTYo6eP25Ltr1QQDJPysAG3r Transaction: bbd10a4514c842fa5b2ce12b5ecc141936e188fab7d891fc77aea1b3f595820b

Michael, Canada
5.0 rating
May 3, 2020

This is great! I just received my money today and I couldn’t be happier!

Deon, South Africa
5.0 rating
May 1, 2020

stars-investment.com is the best legitimate bitcoin investment company. I got my payment on Silver Star Plan.
Date: 2020-05-01 Deposited: 0.008 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PYxWhtKpD63J8yYDiS9YAXVx5VNJQbFL4 Transaction: 32513e5ac5e001c8addfccbc104f66fdb9a9e415460e42727fa659e258e37bdd

Karim, Belgium
4.0 rating
April 30, 2020

Got my investment + 25% back, in 10 days!!!

Tahmid
4.0 rating
April 28, 2020

I am happy. I got my payout today ..thanks
Date: 2020-04-28 Deposited: 0.00528 BTC Returned: 0.0066 BTC Bitcoin address: 39XrscU1YP8c9XxTMsTxePMPmenEY7HWek Transaction: 1b65794814f532052fe47ad18468cefb943a137e748c44f4c9c85382b42713b6

Alex