Reviews




Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 188 reviews)
Excellent59%
Very good41%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

4.0 rating
January 25, 2021

I invested 0.00242656 BTC and received 0.0030332 BTC the returns, today
Date: 2021-01-25 Deposited: 0.00242656 BTC Returned: 0.0030332 BTC Bitcoin address: 1HHa9tc3DkALWTdSzMJG3994f6CnfD2eex Transaction: b4bf7adccf0b15de625ad1a833018a8ef55cf34ccacde0cac5c557ab54ba5998

Salih
5.0 rating
January 24, 2021

Muchas Gracias for the payment. Really looking forward to earn more bitcoin. Fantastic!!!

Carol
5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

Good service they pay on time.
Date: 2021-01-23 Deposited: 0.004 BTC Returned: 0.005 BTC Bitcoin address: 35FK8H8ed2cxfxPUGoeYnXjbUcz9W8cYxt Transaction: 4116ff45ece0a6fa0525a6de8f55af0b2027b4beefb03303a442ce5dfbaf1af3

Brian, Panama
4.0 rating
January 23, 2021

I just received my payout after 10 days

Barry, US
5.0 rating
January 21, 2021

Received my payment today on time. Thanks stars-investment.com for your efforts!!!!!

Obadia, Spain
5.0 rating
January 19, 2021

Best way of earning bitcoin online ๐Ÿค‘ Thanx.

Matthew King, US
5.0 rating
January 17, 2021

stars-investment.com is really awesome for paying regularly in time ๐Ÿค‘

Francisco, Paraguay
4.0 rating
January 16, 2021

Hello Thanks I received my bitcoin. Keep it up.
Date: 2021-01-16 Deposited: 0.00656 BTC Returned: 0.0082 BTC Bitcoin address: 17tYJuGMAEARWcW7PY51xcqzLtWquYwWPe Transaction: df78fd66e727ff0ab51b4c8dd2fbc7b51f97640daf17116db2bb9004369ca3e7

Sylvan, New Zealand
4.0 rating
January 15, 2021

Good service they pay on time.

Ha-joon
4.0 rating
January 15, 2021

Thanks stars-investment.com team for paying in time.

Ferdinand, South Africa
4.0 rating
January 13, 2021

I just received my payout after 10 days ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Date: 2021-01-13 Deposited: 0.0232 BTC Returned: 0.029 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Gda9c6TEvUfzeuymGcG9KeJH37wKaFquU Transaction: 8c0360d6dee4dbe0229868372f72b307ca0e37cdd3e3eab6cf277f1a2962418b

Ghaith
4.0 rating
January 12, 2021

I received my payment on time.

Miluลกa, Slovakia
5.0 rating
January 11, 2021

This is great! I just received my money today.

Aymon
5.0 rating
January 10, 2021

I received payment on time. Very realistic, no login on the platform. Great ๐Ÿค‘
Date: 2021-01-10 Deposited: 0.00808 BTC Returned: 0.0101 BTC Bitcoin address: 33p3FeazNKHWmxyKj1qewKJcssYJNMtEfR Transaction: a427cdd6cab99daad32df47fcb7039c5f96e0cb1fc60f1fd9237808090f2cbfc

Talha
4.0 rating
January 9, 2021

Got my payment on time.

Mourad, Algeria
5.0 rating
January 8, 2021

got it. thanks! will invest more
Date: 2021-01-08 Deposited: 0.0008 BTC Returned: 0.001 BTC Bitcoin address: 1EqJushoeaKvcmqL4ZNfyFhgbcFstvRaBd Transaction: f0c260da410084ce2ee866e36c4be091703a373852e8857668ac5c6892e50039

Ethan, Malaysia
4.0 rating
January 7, 2021

Received my payment ๐Ÿ˜€

Franco, Argentina
5.0 rating
January 7, 2021

Thanks very much, i got paid!
Date: 2021-01-07 Deposited: 0.0016 BTC Returned: 0.002 BTC Bitcoin address: 3G35pTkaBTHjbgioBWob94qFvPnYm1DiPL Transaction: cc9c041e00682a2f2d66725191acf65441e11a89448cfe17faa9b795f7c6a1ae

Kizito
5.0 rating
January 6, 2021

Got my investment + 25% back, in 7 days!!!

Benedict, Nigeria
4.0 rating
January 4, 2021

I got my payment

Tijn, Netherlands
5.0 rating
January 4, 2021

I love this website stars-investment.com as it is legit paying site.

Nicholas
5.0 rating
January 3, 2021

I got my payment. thank you
Date: 2021-01-03 Deposited: 0.001056 BTC Returned: 0.00132 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GxXAYq2dn2DG9SrKUXVA3fxKnGYmMoA1x Transaction: c17ee19b7068a2c7927b1ade6fb74cbb1bc617e5069e0f061c5cbf24ebf02925

Adnan, Denmark
4.0 rating
January 2, 2021

You are the best 100% ๐Ÿค‘
Date: 2021-01-02 Deposited: 0.0024 BTC Returned: 0.003 BTC Bitcoin address: 1P7vMzm9EptZxoLwm3GX4EJtbqVpSKZosq Transaction: 378cac5436a9eb4c5ba3b2551e1cdb55bdf1fc914fec1e49774c9d7722a15e5b

James, Australia
5.0 rating
January 2, 2021

Thank you very much. I have just received my bitcoin ๐Ÿ˜€

Khalid
5.0 rating
December 31, 2020

I am happy. I got my payout today ..thanks ๐Ÿ‘

Sitoyo Lopokoiyit, Kenya

Global Earnings

At stars-investment.com, It doesnโ€™t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.