Reviews




Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 157 reviews)
Excellent57%
Very good43%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

4.0 rating
September 20, 2020

Thank you for successful payment πŸ’°

Abdul
4.0 rating
September 19, 2020

Payment made on time. No problems. Really good.

Carol, Spain
5.0 rating
September 18, 2020

Keep up the good work πŸ‘
Date: 2020-09-18 Deposited: 0.48 BTC Returned: 0.6 BTC Bitcoin address: 3JqbcpjXrSmC9CVYmucGpb8HuGPAKjSnpe Transaction: 9222a5d72e236e8519f4518946a699b7df80799372cddf6dd528639b7b90a02d

Quang, Vietnam
5.0 rating
September 16, 2020

Greetings from South Africa!!! Thank you for the payment!!

Khaya, South Africa
4.0 rating
September 15, 2020

Just received my payment.
Date: 2020-09-15 Deposited: 0.072 BTC Returned: 0.09 BTC Bitcoin address: 1Fq1vU9mcwKUus3zGicgco6XtpiadujrYw Transaction: e54f66646170e7736d16a44d119dcea0b5cb9cf0d126ad058f016e2b902fff0b

Marcus, Singapore
5.0 rating
September 14, 2020

Got itπŸ‘ŒThanks! Will invest more
Date: 2020-09-14 Deposited: 0.08 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3H9syKsSFATPqo1TT7fe9VpSm6BdtTGXxm Transaction: ed1e83603b9602baf6e1261a20a8d47140ed1ea6557f9c588cbc707e6fb6dc94

Tom, US
4.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I have received my payment for silver star plan
Date: 2020-09-12 Deposited: 0.0038656 BTC Returned: 0.004832 BTC Bitcoin address: 17CzNfLqg4sXdpW45zTdrMQg2RV3RToEyk Transaction: ba9807bd4d9065ac36bbd513af1f43bb724fd1ab890bfe85ff8d21726905fa81

Wildan, Indonesia
4.0 rating
September 11, 2020

Good job, let’s go again. Thanks !!!

Carol, Spain
5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

Best way of earning bitcoin online πŸ‘πŸΎ

Bertrand
4.0 rating
September 10, 2020

thanks for my profit
Date: 2020-09-10 Deposited: 0.02336 BTC Returned: 0.0292 BTC Bitcoin address: 1JANwDzPB3HqD4fdcMakzamAb92xPHGvwz Transaction: 177599a8c4da12f357c3ac2b3c96c714d23b9a8272ea81f497f088da5d867577

Wei, Taiwan
5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Happy days. Got my payment investment again. And re invested it again.
Date: 2020-09-09 Deposited: 0.01112 BTC Returned: 0.0139 BTC Bitcoin address: 18dARC1fMbdGMvvsN7fuKgKwdL8k3jokUX Transaction: 804b6304332e3e662de22a4ee71d76e05ef5107e4c0f1e598dc81443d8204de9

Jaco Jacobs, South Africa
5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

always on time πŸ€‘

Matt, Canada
4.0 rating
September 7, 2020

Super I received payment on time.

Leo, Australia
5.0 rating
September 6, 2020

i got my payout today ..thanks
Date: 2020-09-06 Deposited: 0.01968 BTC Returned: 0.0246 BTC Bitcoin address: 34LbHEYdU58g1CS2uYfT27QhMBQEFhgDoy Transaction: ef849753c88244890bf4acc726d2d14f0b6f4610c7780722089d8daa8b99f8b3

talha
4.0 rating
September 5, 2020

Received my payment today on time.

Nicolas, Greece
4.0 rating
September 3, 2020

Payment received for the Silver Star Plan
Date: 2020-09-03 Deposited: 0.002688 BTC Returned: 0.00336 BTC Bitcoin address: 3MjWv674G1Yg77QQMkGot3HUZisHzKbpRc Transaction: b00547519caf9c7b0f84174dc2ab84bc09663a80f4247fbe42dd199958d57531

Santiago
5.0 rating
September 3, 2020

This is great, got payment. Its the best. I loooooooovvvvvve stars-investment.com

Anjana, India
4.0 rating
September 1, 2020

I received my payment on time πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­ πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­ πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­
Date: 2020-09-01 Deposited: 0.12 BTC Returned: 0.15 BTC Bitcoin address: 1PLXY5nG1cNbRjrEx2RBvKGsPUucpaoHBy Transaction: b7491fca15aacfdbd122885de5cc864a2ebf1927e3e5e2a4acd0c1973dc2beb2

Osei, Ghana
5.0 rating
August 30, 2020

Excellent βœ…
Date: 2020-08-30 Deposited: 0.04544 BTC Returned: 0.0568 BTC Bitcoin address: 18ZzCUjSjGWfiQtkJpQUnstuYZct7fQRSP Transaction: d613cdb73d670742ae491e908893d6e00cd1c8ab2eaeac2fac0190c7522d3cde

Cristian
5.0 rating
August 29, 2020

Thank you for successful payment.

Bertrand, Burkina Faso
5.0 rating
August 28, 2020

Thanks stars-investment.com team for paying in time
Keep up the good work πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Date: 2020-08-28 Deposited: 0.208 BTC Returned: 0.26 BTC Bitcoin address: 3DfD7ZXZ9U8TRAVWrN46mBxFHmdrxTc6D3 Transaction: 7a50fbd345adcad44b5b318a9d619a2797ace0e5f58c070ebb86d4e43857b552

Ferdinand, South Africa
5.0 rating
August 26, 2020

Hi, can I make investments with your company?

Sulayman

Response from Bitcoin Investment Solution

How to start with us
1/ At first you need to know that there is NO REGISTRATION on this site;
2/ Choose your investment plan;
3/ Fill the investment form;
4/ Deposit your funds;
5/ You will get deposit confirmation;
6/ All withdrawals are processed instantly and automatically on the day which is investment end date;
7/ Get passive income and enjoy your life!

4.0 rating
August 26, 2020

Paid me right on time

Benedict, Nigeria
4.0 rating
August 24, 2020

its 100% working
Date: 2020-08-24 Deposited: 0.00416 BTC Returned: 0.0052 BTC Bitcoin address: 1GtWkbrMAVqxKjQVypQYDX89MrRT5FPvcN Transaction: 30ce7b14c138311d7df5fadc878d325629bb48e6ae8b65df5f2a68b09a19a135

Michael, Canada
4.0 rating
August 23, 2020

I just received my payout after 10 days πŸ‘πŸΎ

Pamphile, Gabon