Reviews




Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 49 reviews)
Excellent55%
Very good45%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

5.0 rating
April 28, 2020

I just received back my investment with 25% profit, Thank you so much.

Aleksey, Germany
5.0 rating
April 27, 2020

I received my payment on time πŸ‘Œ
Date: 2020-04-27 Deposited: 0.012 BTC Returned: 0.015 BTC Bitcoin address: 39sCjYEGfjP39uvLJL5K4P8Na6fcgPxaF4 Transaction: f354a0a5e0c29fcd79df21511f987edb14a6e533b1c48709bc0a044071b49379

shyam
4.0 rating
April 25, 2020

Thanks you, u guys awesome.. I got my Silver Star Plan payment now ..will make more investment soon…

Lawrence, Zimbabwe
5.0 rating
April 24, 2020

Great website. Payment made on time. No problems. Really good.

Timothy, US
5.0 rating
April 23, 2020

Wow, i love it !!
Date: 2020-04-23 Deposited: 0.16 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 1GhVaWN6L7oJC7bAsTnDyfPorjaT9QWkKn Transaction: 291126019d7a6d2ce94a18e2434d40109f1ed64df2199f45314c303a568f5e3f

Ha-joon, South Korea
5.0 rating
April 22, 2020

Thank you for successful payment πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Arvin, Philippines
4.0 rating
April 19, 2020

i received my payment on time
Date: 2020-04-19 Deposited: 0.0136 BTC Returned: 0.017 BTC Bitcoin address: 3KBX7SoqHq2xP6zQjd3MMss1rtmc4cK7LF Transaction: b2f7384b5a72aa36e3b9c03a410e46445c7d4b10b9fe7a6c0b5ef8c98cde433c

afi
5.0 rating
April 18, 2020

Thank you team stars-investment.com for such an amazing opportunity. I have received my payment.

Valentin, Germany
4.0 rating
April 17, 2020

Keep up the good work.
Date: 2020-04-17 Deposited: 0.24 BTC Returned: 0.3 BTC Bitcoin address: 38vg3XHy8WGjwdVMnSHzkLfku4yhnTv9hZ Transaction: 6c2d1aec0ca3a71118fa5d80debba6e5fb26d8ffb3cab45df8a2a5ecece23c30

Karim, Belgium
4.0 rating
April 16, 2020

I’m happy to join stars-investment.com, i highly recommended to my friends.
Date: 2020-04-16 Deposited: 0.04 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 37iQaTL1ZPi5Z33szgpWXyktQHqDXYzm6b Transaction: dd368a323187dfedcc5de12e4e4ee5c89f379bf039c774610f3612ae63b5784f

Tijn
5.0 rating
April 16, 2020

I love this website stars-investment.com as it is legit paying site.
Thank you

Nicholas, Singapore
4.0 rating
April 15, 2020

Received my payment today on time. Thanks stars-investment.com for your efforts!!!!!

Axel, Spain
4.0 rating
April 14, 2020

Got the Bitcoins todayπŸ™‚ Thanks!
Date: 2020-04-14 Deposited: 0.0344 BTC Returned: 0.043 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GbgirAK5HyyqzYzCtPkubUtqQQ7jxyCbE Transaction: c4056aa2eda5cb09fa52828d89a814f01704c489ea5148cf84a2bd2a6154f474

Paul
5.0 rating
April 13, 2020

This is great, got payment. Its the best. πŸ‘ These guys rock!
Date: 2020-04-13 Deposited: 0.08 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 1QAJeTGrmfJCzwRd2MXpgyWPZPLK6JKnaq Transaction: d888f974404d0a85ba038427f2b663f9a7af5903148fd1821f950111745c1de3

Shahzil, Malaysia
5.0 rating
April 11, 2020

I invested 0.008 BTC and received 0.01 BTC the returns, today. Thank You.

Jason, Canada
4.0 rating
April 10, 2020

I received my payment on time πŸ‘Œ
Date: 2020-04-10 Deposited: 0.088 BTC Returned: 0.11 BTC Bitcoin address: 35a2Axp9Wnc19wU9WtFrq26sFfubpd4eRT Transaction: 3dbd4b72a8f6f98c6de0e6c8d5d1e3aa9f45088acd0cecc7958fc6f61934fea9

Shyam
5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

Greetings from South Africa!!! Thank you for the payment!!

Khaya, South Africa
5.0 rating
April 7, 2020

No doubt the best bitcoin investment website of 2020.

Brian, Panama
4.0 rating
April 6, 2020

i got my payout! many thanks
Date: 2020-04-06 Deposited: 0.036 BTC Returned: 0.045 BTC Bitcoin address: 16fixPngz4x8dvRzuXC9yGxHPZvVpwM4xv Transaction: 256e5795e9047b92ad5658fbbe9eba5623f2025d6917491dd80a5c48d2d05994

Wei, Taiwan
4.0 rating
April 4, 2020

It has been 10 days since my deposit and my payment has just been made. Thank you!

Shyam
5.0 rating
April 3, 2020

Best place to earn BTC thanks to stars-investment.com team!
Payments on time!
Recommended!
Date: 2020-04-03 Deposited: 0.012 BTC Returned: 0.015 BTC Bitcoin address: 38ZHGimjAjBbuFczVo7pBsYfjkmUmHVn8C Transaction: 9f35a906443c7ae97fd2a4c0b13a558492442cfab16c3ee868033a6c37a3cc2d

Greg, US
4.0 rating
March 31, 2020

I got paid!!!!

Jack, Canada
5.0 rating
March 30, 2020

Wow, payment just come in now πŸ€‘ thanks
Date: 2020-03-30 Deposited: 0.032 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 3KUL6xUarVXW46uqDNVqwpjYfnA1LVyPzD Transaction: 4326c350bf445914ccb8eb062cc7860b6cc5f1664416efbd84b81383d1eaaa53

Tyler Hill, US
4.0 rating
March 27, 2020

Hurray πŸ₯³ I will for sure recommend this to my friends and family
Date: 2020-03-27 Deposited: 0.06296 BTC Returned: 0.0787 BTC Bitcoin address: 17FWMin78tqLVnn8NhQaAhk816Z3jdF4Qk Transaction: 5b43b397425aa4a6b98eda5547519ed1517f965598c12fea520124d390f867e3

Rafli, Indonesia
5.0 rating
March 24, 2020

Thank you very much. I have just received my Bitcoin πŸ’°

Jordan, Jamaica